Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Conquers

Name: HrryPttrIzMyLife (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 16:35 · For: Chapter 30: Twice Defied
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CHAPTER 30 AT LAAAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG OMG OMG!!!! That was so AWESOME!!!!! I have been waiting for this chapter FOREVER!!!!!!! And Lily is PREGNANT!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!! I wonder what gender it is and what they're going to name it? KIDDING!!!!!!! HARRY JAMES POTTER IS ON THE WAY!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!! Excellent story dumbly_dorr, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: wow! lots of enthusiasm! i like i like. thank you so much for the praise, please read the next chapter - only 3 left!


Name: Perenelle_Flamel (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 15:31 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
Finally!!!!!!!!!! That Simply Marvelous!!!!!!!!!!
Congratulations, James And Lily !!!!!!!!!!
I Wonder What They Will Name The Baby!!!!!!!!!!?????????? JK!!!!!!!!!!
Update Soon!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it - the next chapter is in the queue, no months-long wait this time!


Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 8:43 · For: Chapter 30: Twice Defied
AWWW they are going to have a baby
thats so cute
:D
i liked the chapter alot
cant wait to see what happens now :)

Author's Response: glad you liked it! the next one's in the queue - hopefully wont be too long until its approved...


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 18:55 · For: Chapter 30: Twice Defied
*sniff* update sooooon!!

Author's Response: :) already done! thanks for the review.


Name: Perenelle_Flamel (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 10:16 · For: Chapter 29: Mr and Mrs
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 1:12 · For: Chapter 6: The Perfect Birthday
To tell u the truth about bella n peter doesnt make sense to me.. i mean wats the point... peter only will turn to the bad side on the same yr as harry was born... sorry... but its good story though..


Name: Perenelle_Flamel (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 15:51 · For: Chapter 10: Chasing a Dream
Awwwwwwwwww I love your stroy but please update soon, I've printed out all your chapters so far and added it too my too read pile! You are a great writer and I hope you to publish this as a book. I know a publisher and even HE said it was a "fairly good story"!!!!!!!!!!


Name: potterchick14 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 18:53 · For: Chapter 29: Mr and Mrs
that's so sweet!


Name: marauderess (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 14:06 · For: Chapter 29: Mr and Mrs
Yet another great chapter but update please update :(


Name: potterchick14 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 17:21 · For: Chapter 10: Chasing a Dream
awwwwww..i loved the endinjg of the chapter


Name: HrryPttr4Eva (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 19:04 · For: Chapter 29: Mr and Mrs
I LOVE the last line of this chapter. It just made me giddy for the rest of the day and I had like 10 people ask me "what are you smiling at?"

Author's Response: awww i'm glad it made you smile! yay! :)


Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 23:37 · For: Chapter 4: Surprises
Pretty good!
~ Hannah Abbott

Author's Response: cheers :P


Name: Lilys Passion (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 10:11 · For: Chapter 29: Mr and Mrs
This chapter was soooooooooooo sweet!

~Lilys Passion

Author's Response: thank you! :)


Name: twirlergirl583 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 0:33 · For: Chapter 3: Sirius in Trouble
wow. i totally thought the high pitched voice was voldemort. then i was going to ask you how voldemort got into Hogwarts...and just wow. very well written.

two typos:
1. Sirius panicked, and in his haste, threw opend the nearest door to him, shutting it quietely behind him.

2. The footsteps grew louder, and Sirius distinctly heard a cat miaow.

Meow. not miaow. but you were close!

anyway i still love the story. :)


Name: twirlergirl583 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 0:31 · For: Chapter 3: Sirius in Trouble
wow. i totally thought the high pitched voice was voldemort. then i was going to ask you how voldemort got into Hogwarts...and just wow. very well written.

two typos:
1. Sirius panicked, and in his haste, threw opend the nearest door to him, shutting it quietely behinf him.

2. The footsteps grew louder, and Sirius distinctly heard a cat miaow.

Meow. not miaow. but you were close!

anyway i still love the story. :)


Name: twirlergirl583 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 21:23 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
This chapter really brought me into the story. It got me interested which is what first chapters are supposed to do. so congrats on that. however, i noticed one spelling mistake/typo.

As the class rose to leave, however, Slughorn put up his hard to signal that he was not quite finished with them yet.

it should read:

As the class rose to leave, however, Slughorn put up his hand to signal that he was not quite finished with them yet.

other than that. very well done! :D

-Emily-

Author's Response: ah ok thanks! Glad you liked it!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 17:01 · For: Chapter 29: Mr and Mrs
*sniff* good chapter, update soon!!

Author's Response: will do! glad you liked it.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 16:04 · For: Chapter 29: Mr and Mrs
Yea! They're engaged! I can't wait for the wedding! You'd better not ruin it by having it crashed by death eaters; they need that one special day together. Well, that, and the Honeymoon.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Would I ruin it? *innocent angel face*


Name: Dan Fan (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 13:59 · For: Chapter 29: Mr and Mrs
It was really nice. Now could u just do it a bit of more like romantic and then the war of lily becoming heroic. It wuld be noce that lily and james alone are fighting 20-21 death eaters and they fight then off well. Even voldemort should be impressed by them.

Author's Response: lol just wait and see .... :P


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/21/07 16:25 · For: Chapter 29: Mr and Mrs
Ahhhh! This is such a great chapter! Awesome job!!!

Author's Response: yay! glad you like it - next chapter will be up soon, keep reading, thanks for the review! :)


You must login (register) to review.