MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Conquers

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 22:50 · For: Chapter 8: A Future Career
that conversation was funny, but sad. its sad beacuse they all have such high hopes for the future: being aurors, having they're kids live in a voldemort free life. its sad they all die. :'(

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 22:42 · For: Chapter 7: The Moon Rises
lol aaawww!! that was so sweet! and i loved the way she found out! it was a bit different than other stories!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 17:56 · For: Chapter 6: The Perfect Birthday
james doesnt play seeker. but other than that i really like this chapter!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 17:51 · For: Chapter 5: The Whomping Willow
lol lily works well with the marauders. and i can totally understand her logic.

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 17:46 · For: Chapter 4: Surprises
cool! she's gonna find out about the whomping willow! how exciting!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 17:37 · For: Chapter 3: Sirius in Trouble
hmm.. so peter is already being a traiter, huh? and i wonder where james went off to?

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 17:29 · For: Chapter 2: Mysteries
lol ,looks like lily caught the loovvvee bug!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 17:25 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
i like this first chapter. it kind of lays the foundation. but how exactly do you pronounce Yves?

Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 19:50 · For: Chapter 32: Harry Potter
Ohmygiddygodspajamas...again! Porr Harry! Ten months old and already marked for death. That must totally suck!

But you definately wrote it like J.K.R. would've. Nice job handling the Lily business, and the tiny hint that James wasnted Sirius instead of Dumbledore.

Other than a few MINOR grammatical errors, AWSOME CHAPTER! Don't update too soon, I don't want it to end!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it, and sorry for the grammatical errors, I submitted it in a bit of a rush! I'm holding off submitting the (last!) chapter for a little bit longer, although not too much longer, as I also don't want it to end - its so sad! But please review it when I do, as I would love to know what you think of the ending, especially seeing as you have pretty much read all the way through from when I first started writing!rnThanks for the review!

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 18:04 · For: Chapter 32: Harry Potter
that was just saddening....but its brilliant!

Author's Response: I know - I wish it didn't have to end sadly ... :(rnGlad you liked it though!

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 23:21 · For: Chapter 31: Thrice Defied
*roars with laughter* MISS REMUS POTTER!!! LMAO!!!

Author's Response: :P hehe

Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 16:53 · For: Chapter 31: Thrice Defied

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: you like?

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 13:49 · For: Chapter 31: Thrice Defied
Nice chapter! :)

Author's Response: thanks! :)

Name: KDTheRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 22:02 · For: Chapter 31: Thrice Defied
Oh, you evil, evil person. Haha. No, I would have ended the chapter in the same place if I were writing this.
Great story!

Author's Response: hehe! you gotta love the tension ... glad you liked it! thanks for the review :)

Name: hogwartsismydrug (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 19:47 · For: Chapter 30: Twice Defied
Question!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!: are you done with your story???
are there going to be any other chapters????


The name's Alex.

Author's Response: Thank you Alex! In answer to your question, i'm not quite done yet, there are 3 more chapter left! its nearing to the end ... *sniff* keep reading though!

Name: Perenelle_Flamel (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 17:49 · For: Chapter 30: Twice Defied
Update Soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 16:46 · For: Chapter 30: Twice Defied
great writing, I couldn't stop reading it was sooooo good

Author's Response: wow thank you - keep reading!

Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 17:31 · For: Chapter 30: Twice Defied
Awwwww! Lily's going to have Harry!!! Yayyyyy!

Quesition for you: Are you going to keep this story up until James and Lily die, or are you going to elt them be one happy family at the end????

Loved the chapter, as always. Update soon...please!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: well ... i would love for them to be one happy family, but i don't think it would be realistic - it would have a bitter-sweet taste to it as we would all know how it would really end ... *sigh* poor James and Lily. but please keep reading, and thanks for the review! i'm glad you liked the chapter, it was fun to write!

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 19:00 · For: Chapter 30: Twice Defied
Nice chapter! I liked how you mentioned that that was not how Lily had planned on telling James; it made me giggle imagining that being shouted across the room.

Author's Response: haha yeah i thought it would be better if it was slightly (that's an understatement!) unconventional - glad it made you laugh!

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 17:43 · For: Chapter 30: Twice Defied
That was hilarious. I'm sorry, but seriously. Out of nowhere, in the middle of a battle, "James, I'm pregnant!" *roars with laughter* But whoa, battling like that with a baby in her stomache... maybe not the best idea...
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Lol! i know, it was a bit random - but you know, i figured in the heat of battle, thinking James could die, that she would want him to know. plus, battling pregnant wasn't really an option seeing as she was kidnapped.. :PrnGlad you liked the chapter! thanks for the review and keep reading! its almost finished *sniff*

You must login (register) to review.