Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Conquers

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:12 · For: Chapter 5: The Whomping Willow
Awww!!!!!!!
Cute chapter
But when I'm I gonna see some lily and james action...hopefully soon
Love ur story!!!!!
I'm suppose to be doing my hw but this is to good of a story...my hw can wait...lol


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 15:51 · For: Chapter 4: Surprises
Awwww!!!!
Damn
There do perfect 2gether!!!!!!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 15:29 · For: Chapter 3: Sirius in Trouble
Oooo
This is getting good!!!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 15:21 · For: Chapter 2: Mysteries
Ooooo
Someone blushing!!!!
Hahaha
Great story
Can't wait to read next xhapter...so I'm a do it now!!!!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 15:04 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
This sounds good!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Helix Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 5:38 · For: Chapter 5: The Whomping Willow
It's a great story!


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 17:53 · For: Chapter 7: The Moon Rises
good chapter give us more next time. And update soon

Author's Response: Thankyou! Sorry it took so long but it was deleted and in the queue for ages! keep reading...


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:30 · For: Chapter 6: The Perfect Birthday
i luv this story!! this chapter is prolly my fav ever it was really well written. keep updating and this is on my favorites!

Author's Response: thank you! that makes me feel good! next chapter is in the queue, keep reading!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:17 · For: Chapter 6: The Perfect Birthday
Aw, that was so sweet!

Author's Response: :) :) :)


Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 8:43 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
I LOVE THIS STORY KEEEP WRITING!!! I just saw that chapie 6 just has to be accepted in order for access into it. I'm so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: chapter 6 is up now, next one is in the queue. thanks for your comment! :)


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 13:57 · For: Chapter 5: The Whomping Willow
this is really good. keep writing and updating!!


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 21:47 · For: Chapter 4: Surprises
all i can say is:
: WOW!


Author's Response: cheers! keep reading!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 6:58 · For: Chapter 3: Sirius in Trouble
OOH! Love it! Looking forward to more James/Lily stuff though.

Author's Response: thank you! have no fear *lots* of James/Lily stuff coming up in future chapters. keep reading!


Name: all_that_jas (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 21:15 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
Wow this is a great beginning, it really draws in the reader!
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you! that's good to know!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 21:42 · For: Chapter 2: Mysteries
This looks like it's going to be great. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: chapter 4 is in the queue. keep reading and reviewing!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 16:50 · For: Chapter 2: Mysteries
Cool chapter. Seems like a good stroy developing. Keep writing!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/07 17:09 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
yay!
I'm so glad you got it up.
Great beginning. I wonder what that gift is . . .
My only criticism is the fact that you said Dumbledore didn't alert the first-years to LV's existance because he didn't think they could handle it. That is completely out of character if you take GOF into consideration.
But, other than that, I have no complaints.
I see chapter two is already posted, so I can't wait to read it once it's validated!

Author's Response: thatnks! i know what you mean about DD, but if you consider that it is Slughorn who is saying it then it is more likely to be untrue, as he just likes being the popular one. but i see where you are coming from.


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 16:21 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
Cool story so far, looks like it could be an interesting read. Just waiting for chapter 2 to be validated now!


Name: Duke26 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 21:36 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
Well, I just finished reading and its pretty good. Make sure to have cliff hangers. You ar eoff to a good start. Keep going, and I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Deal!


Name: Jenny142 (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 21:05 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
This is really good and well written so far. I love James/Lily fics, and this one is really different from the other's I've read. I can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you very much. chapter 2 is in the queue!


You must login (register) to review.