Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Conquers

Name: all_that_jas (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 20:23 · For: Chapter 10: Chasing a Dream
WOW
This is really really good because...
a) Excellent storyline
b) Excellent sentence structure
c) It keeps getting updated
I could keep going but i dont hav time..well keep doing wat ur doin cos it is awesone!!!


Author's Response: thank you so much i hope you keep reading it! (and reviewing!) thanks for your comments :)


Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 19:05 · For: Chapter 10: Chasing a Dream
I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks! keep reading! :)


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 17:34 · For: Chapter 10: Chasing a Dream
Great. I hope the next chapter gets accepted soon!

Author's Response: Me too!


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 15:44 · For: Chapter 10: Chasing a Dream
yea for james and lily!!!

Author's Response: Hear hear!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 15:41 · For: Chapter 10: Chasing a Dream
Oh man!!!
I wish I was lily!
Cause if james looks like harry and harry is daniel!!!!!
Oh man!!!!!!!!!!!
Lucky bitch!
Well at least I saw daniels naked ass....hahaha...anyways
Can't wait for the next chappie!!!!

Author's Response: tell me about it... thanks for the review!


Name: sfc823 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 15:24 · For: Chapter 10: Chasing a Dream
omigosh that was amazing!!!!! seriously! one part(and i think you know what part) made me squeal and bounce up and down... i have real tons of stories and i dont know why but every time the characters finaly get together i get so excited! i love that james and sirius are all "girls are wierd" cause me and my freinds are always like "guys are weird"... just a bit of irony for you there... well you are just amazing and please please please update soon cause i really wanna see what happens after that *big smile* kiss

:::hearts:::
sarah


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 13:56 · For: Chapter 10: Chasing a Dream
aww thats so cute


Name: love_ya_hate_ya (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 13:46 · For: Chapter 2: Mysteries
It was really good, I think.


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 21:02 · For: Chapter 9: The Christmas Feast
We are not! And we're not complicated either! How hard is it to tell us we're beautiful and give us chocolate?

;)
Great chapter, btw!

Author's Response: Tell me about it... it's not rocket science... thanks for the review! Please keep reading!


Name: Mariahp (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:54 · For: Chapter 9: The Christmas Feast
Update soon PLEASE!!

this is really good, one of my favorite lily and james fics!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! The next chapter is in the queue so keep an eye out!


Name: Mariahp (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:52 · For: Chapter 9: The Christmas Feast
Update soon PLEASE!!

this is really good, one of my favorite lily and james fics!


Name: sfc823 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:52 · For: Chapter 9: The Christmas Feast
S'wonderful S'marvelous
great chapter... the feast was kinda random, but i LOVE randomness and i LOVED the feast and this is a very very good story

:::hearts:::
sarah

Author's Response: wow thank you! keep reading and reviewing!


Name: snejku (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 16:27 · For: Chapter 9: The Christmas Feast
It's my first review here so be gentle :)
I just got 9 emails about updates of stories from mugglenet :) It's going to be a beautiful night full of reading.
Comming back to the review. I think your story is very interesting. Hmm I guess it's the 2nd story in which James is excellent dancer :) In other stories he is described as some who can't even walk poperly :)
Enough for now. See that you've submitted another chapter :)) great can't wait to read it :)
Greetings from Poland :)

Author's Response: Lol i don't think he is an *excellent* dancer but he didn't make too much of a fool of himself. i know what you mean though. Yes the next chapter is up, keep reading! And greetings from England! :)


Name: sfc823 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 15:26 · For: Chapter 8: A Future Career
awwwwww ... poor alice...i am sad for her

but i have to say that the long list of aurours was great

good chapter, they seem to just keep getting better

:::hearts:::
sarah


Name: sfc823 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 15:17 · For: Chapter 7: The Moon Rises
okay... i really love this story and you are amazing by the way... outstanding chapter.... but i ABSO-FRIGGIN-LUTELY LOVED the "I have very sharp teeth, you know"... i lauged and lauged and lauged and lauged and lauged ... im not sure why, but i thoyght that was absolutely hilarious

:::hearts:::
sarah

Author's Response: LOL i never meant that to be particularly funny but now i wont be able to read it without laughing! glad you like the story. keep reading!


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 18:43 · For: Chapter 8: A Future Career
Love It all up to now, pweeeezz update sooonnn =)


Name: Jeeves (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 21:53 · For: Chapter 8: A Future Career
suprisingly (think that's how you spell it) like it. i don't know why i didn't think i was going tro be mpressed but hey....


Name: Young Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 16:21 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
Wow!! Great Chapter, Not The Usual 'James-Love-Lily-But-She-Hates-Him-But-She-Loves-Him-Deep-Down-And-Cant-Live-Without -Him' But Still Very Good =]


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:34 · For: Chapter 7: The Moon Rises
Awwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
He isn't so bad...his bloody amazing!!!!!
And sexii too....(did u see the boy who's playing him on the 5th movie?)
Hahaha
Anyways
Ima go read the next xhapter!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for all your reviews! I'm glad you like it. i can honestly promise some james/lily action *soon* ... please keep reading i hope you wont be disappointed!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:21 · For: Chapter 6: The Perfect Birthday
Some lily and james action...please....its all I ask
Love ur story anyways
For the billionth time!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.