Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Conquers

Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 21: The Aftermath
great chapter! i hope theres more soon ;)

Author's Response: There will be!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 15:19 · For: Chapter 21: The Aftermath
poor Sirius, Remus, and James. a bit of Lily too. but peter, oh well... love this so much! can't wait for the next chapter


Author's Response: lol Peter never gets much screen time ... serves him right!


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 15:18 · For: Chapter 21: The Aftermath
Good Chapter! Update real soon!

Author's Response: :)


Name: Emma Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 6:50 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
Ohh... So exciting! Can't wait for the next chapter, even though I'm new. I've read all the other chappies before I read this, and I still love this story!

Author's Response: thank you :)


Name: Arwen Undomiel (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 15:01 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
I love it so far!! Update soon please. I can't wait to see what happens yet, as this is the best Lily/James fanfic I've read in awhile. Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: wow thanks! glad you like it so much. next one's in the queue.


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 11:07 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
AHHH!!
ok so remus is unconscious and sirius might possibly be dead!!!!
yet why send lily? shes a good dueler.
update very very very very very very soon please!

Author's Response: will do. James was protecting Lily, he didn't want her in the fight. But yes, she is a good dueler! thanks for the review!


Name: MarauderProngs (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 6:55 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
Love the new chapter and twist....how to read more of it soon...can't wait for next chapter! ~MarauderProngs~

Author's Response: thanks. just about to submit it.


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 19:31 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
WHOA, thats was some fighting. when is the next chapter going to be posted?


Author's Response: right about now. i'v been away for a few days but i'm BACK now so its back to busines ...


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 16:27 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
omg!!! i love how you tied in the Death Eaters to a Marauders fic!! You can see how James and Lily and the rest of the Marauders slowly grow to want to fight Voldemort! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Cheers! Glad you like it, keep reading! :)


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 16:24 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
OOH! Loving the story, wonder what Dumbledore will make of them sneaking out lol. Can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: hehe thanks!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 16:19 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
One of the Death eater sounded like Han Solo for a minutet(Don't get cocky kid). Good chapter, but, where was Voldemort? Will he show upo later? I assume that the tittle refered to the first time James and Lily defy Voldemort right? This chapter wasn't too long; infact I would have liked more! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Lol i never thought of Han Solo! Voldenort isn't there but they have still defied him (as in his plans) I didn't want them to fight him just yet ... updating now ...


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 15:28 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
love it! is Sirius okay? what's going on? When will you update? Will my questions ever be answered?!? love it! :P

Author's Response: yes they will! Sorry, have been away in Scotland with no computer! nooo! But i'm in the process of submitting the next one now. Glad you liked it!


Name: MarauderProngs (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 9:13 · For: Chapter 19: Birthday Plans
i loved it. can't wait for the next one


Author's Response: :)


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 15:56 · For: Chapter 19: Birthday Plans
Great chapter, and I can't wait to read the next one. Sounds exciting. And from the fact that it took 20 chapters to get to once defied, is it safe to assume that there will be lots and lots of following chapters. Or will this story just end after the graduate. I hope it continues for a long, long time. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Well I plan to go on writing after they leave, but I don't want people to get bored! Thanks for the review, really glad you like it! :)


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 9:01 · For: Chapter 19: Birthday Plans
good chapter!!!!!!

Author's Response: :) thanks!


Name: sfc823 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 21:57 · For: Chapter 19: Birthday Plans
ive siad it before and ill say it again... this story just keeps getting better and better... excelent chapter... i love that it was sirius's birthday and i loved that they beat him up a little bit... i also love the way you write the james and lily stuff... it is incredably sweet but not overdone and cheesey... please update soon! i can't wait for the next chapter

Sarah

Author's Response: wow that was such a nice review! I'm glad you like the story so much, the next chapter is in the queue...


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 21:43 · For: Chapter 19: Birthday Plans
That was AWESOME! Birthday Bundles, what a sweet idea! Don't worry, I won't steal it. It's yours, and it is very cool! Update soon!

Whoot, first review!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Glad you liked it!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 21:27 · For: Chapter 13: Lost
What? so sad! her parents died. it would have been best if........ but great fic so far.


Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 16:00 · For: Chapter 18: Hogsmeade
this was really good! i'm glad lily and james are back on the right track. i know they can't be so sappy all the time but i love that stuff..so add more! lol, you don't have to but please update soon

Author's Response: tell me about it... i have to stop myself writing too much sappy stuff! but there's lots more to come anyway!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 15:08 · For: Chapter 18: Hogsmeade
Sorry, forgot to mention, but first review! Whoo!

Author's Response: (lol)


You must login (register) to review.