MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Conquers

Name: divinemystery (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 19:43 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
I started reading this story yesterday and I just couldnt stop. Its absolutely fantastic. Keep on writing, I cant wait for the next chapter and like someone said before more mooooshie stuff please :D

Author's Response: Done! There'll be more, have no doubt. I'm glad you like it so much!! :D

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 20:29 · For: Chapter 23: The State of Sirius
I love this! You make Peter seem so normal, not a double crosser. If I were the muraders, I'd never have guessed.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Well i wanted him to seem normal, if a little irritating, so he is how they describe him in the books. but there are subtle hints "I crack under pressure. It's my weakness" etc etc. Glad you like the story!

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 18:21 · For: Chapter 23: The State of Sirius
Pretty good.
~ Hannah Abbot

Author's Response: :) thank you

Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 15:57 · For: Chapter 23: The State of Sirius
There was a small mix up with Sirius calling James Wormtail but other than that it was a good chapter. Update again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you but it was the other way around - it was supposed to be Wormtail, but not James ... thanks for pointing it out!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 12:23 · For: Chapter 23: The State of Sirius
“Brilliant!” he said, grinning. I’ve had enough of this bed.” He took the medicine from her hands.

there is supposed to be a " in between the , and I've, just so you know. love your story though! a true masterpiece! :P

Author's Response: whoops ...

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 12:21 · For: Chapter 23: The State of Sirius
I hope Sirius and Ellie last longer than a month. They seem to really be right for each other. Great Job!

Author's Response: Cheers! Yes so do I, they make a good couple.

Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 11:18 · For: Chapter 23: The State of Sirius
this was really good! but i want more mushiness from james and lily, i like when they are all romantic and stuff...anyway are james and lily engaged or is james just wishing things?

Author's Response: just wishing things! don't worry though there is much more mush to come...

Name: marauderres (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 8:14 · For: Chapter 21: The Aftermath
awesommmmmmme i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: It's up! (finally...) :P

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 14:47 · For: Chapter 22: The Road to Recovery
Aww, how sweet! I like how James's Nightmares didn't come when Lily was there. Also, interesting bit about Remus. I thought that James would have to trasform to controll him. I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Didn't want too much action/battles so close together. I'll update later today, I promise!

Name: Emma Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 6:57 · For: Chapter 22: The Road to Recovery
It's soo sweet! Sorry if my reviews are all the same, but I dunno what else to say!

Author's Response: It doesn't matter I love them all the same! :P

Name: jimrach (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 19:27 · For: Chapter 22: The Road to Recovery
Wow! This is an absolutely wonderful story!!!!! I will make sure to keep reading!

Author's Response: Yes please do and keep reviewing as well! I'm glad you like it, I'm almost done with the next chapter.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 17:36 · For: Chapter 22: The Road to Recovery
love it! love that Lily painted her cat green! funny! i guess Remus didn't wake up over night or everyone would be dead now i guess, but still, poor Remus! love your story! :P

Author's Response: Thank you! :P i didn't want too much action in such a short space of time so Remus hasn't woken up... glad you like it!

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 17:23 · For: Chapter 22: The Road to Recovery
Ahhhhhhhh! Such a sweet chapter!!!!! Update really soon again

Author's Response: I'll try to! Almost finished editing the next chapter.

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 17:16 · For: Chapter 22: The Road to Recovery
awwww. ..... poor James!!! and Sirius and Remus!!!1

Author's Response: At least we know they'll be all right in the end (for now anyway ... sigh)

Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 16:50 · For: Chapter 22: The Road to Recovery
Nice fast update! Hopefully there's another one coming! (I've gotten pretty addicted to this fic)

Author's Response: Lol so have I !! the next one is just having the finishing touches done so it won't be long til its in the queue!

Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 16:09 · For: Chapter 22: The Road to Recovery
Aww! So aweet!


Author's Response: :) :) :)

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 20:40 · For: Chapter 21: The Aftermath
Good work as usual :) Just two things-

1. It should be "Pomfrey" not "Pomphrey"
2. You said James "relieved" the events of the night, it should be "relived" (ie. "re-lived".) "Relieved" is when, for example, something bad might happen but then it doesn't, you feel relief, so you are relieved.

Author's Response: thanks. the relive thing was a typo, and the Pomfrey thing was me being stupid. All rectified now!

Name: gryffindorgirl180 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 20:25 · For: Chapter 21: The Aftermath
I just realized now that I have not reviewed this story. This is an amazing story and I look forward to each update. You are a very talented writer and each chapter continues to hold my attention. Very well done! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! :)

Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 18:04 · For: Chapter 21: The Aftermath
Finally, I made it to the end...so far!

Please update soon!


Author's Response: Will do, as soon as I get home!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 17:38 · For: Chapter 21: The Aftermath
I'm glad everyone is going to be alright. I love how you write Dumbledore; it's perfect. I liked how they aren't going to get in trouble, since they just stopped a Death Eater, and Voldemort's plan(for now). I can't wait for more, update soon!

Author's Response: I try to make Dumbledore as much like he is in the books as possible, without actually copywriting, as he is such a wonderful character! I'm glad you like the story, keep reading!

You must login (register) to review.