MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Conquers

Name: kitkat102994 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 17:16 · For: Chapter 25: NEWTs
I. LOVE. THIS. STORY!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :D thank you!!

Name: hannahabbot2007 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 22:41 · For: Chapter 25: NEWTs
Very good! ^o^
~ Hannah Abbot

Author's Response: :) :) :)

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 6:55 · For: Chapter 25: NEWTs
that was a nice chapter thought il say that this one was not upto the usual standards.

Author's Response: sorry i hope the next one will be better... NEWTs are kind of boring but necessary, i'm afraid. keep reading though!

Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 14:31 · For: Chapter 25: NEWTs

Author's Response: lol :P

Name: Sirius_has_my_love_ (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 0:14 · For: Chapter 25: NEWTs
That was really good. 8D No mistakes, for what I can see. I can't wait for the next chapter. 8D

Author's Response: WAHAY no mistakes, the next chapter is in the queue.

Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 20:27 · For: Chapter 25: NEWTs
aww..so cute. but more sappiness please

Author's Response: agreed.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 18:45 · For: Chapter 25: NEWTs
awe, sweet! but sort of boring, but not everyday is exciting, so good job! :D and Remus is back! :D :D good, he would have been freaking if he missed all of his NEWTs. can't wait for the next chapter. :D :P

Author's Response: thank you - it *was* a bit of a boring chapter but NEWTs had to be done sometime ...

Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 18:15 · For: Chapter 25: NEWTs
Nice chapter.
Except it's Arithmancy, not Arimancy. And I thought in OoTP, Jo said the NEWTs take place at the same time as OWLs. So wouldn't that be in June, not April? Sorry, I don't mean to criticize, I guess I'm just a perfectionist.
Love the story. Keep up the great work! :]

Author's Response: probably did, but this is at least 20 years before OoP, so i was using a bit of artistic licence by assuming that things might have been a bit different back then... thanks for the review, i will submit the next chapter as soon as i get some sleep! :P

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 16:05 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
Mrs. Potter is a lote like Mrs. Weasley! I love it!
I like how you take random characters and give them a personality. Update soon!

Author's Response: Lol i thought they were a bit too similar! but i love Mrs Wealey and i think James' mother would have been nice like her ... Glad you like it thanks for the lovely review! i have updated, just waiting for acceptance.

Name: Lostlovegoods (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 11:19 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's

awesome job. i love it! :D

Author's Response: aw thanks! I take it you are also a Remus fan? Long live Remus!

Name: salsa (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 10:55 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
awww.. damm cute;P

Author's Response: Lol yay! :D

Name: artist24 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 21:03 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
great chapter! can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: :D i'll update as soon as i have proof-read the next chapter.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 18:56 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
lol! i like this chapter a lot, but i have a question. i thought that James' mom )mum) had red hair instead of brown. i don't know if i read this in one of the great HP books, something like all the Potter women had red hair or something. i don't know (IDK) i might have read it on fan fiction and everyone says his mom (mum) had red hair and all that jazz. so, i like this story a lot! nice to know that the healers aren't treating Remus any different because he is a werewolf. :D that's good to know! :D cool story, can't wait for the next chapter! :P

Author's Response: i honestly don't remember reading that but if you are right then i'm sorry! Glad you liked the chapter though. :)

Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 17:42 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
That is very sweet, I like the end alot.
I would love it if you read some of mine. They are ruff around the edges but...yeah. They aren't on mugglenet, so here's the url: http://www.ginnypotter.com/phpnuke/modules.php?name=Fictioneer&file=index&options=SearchResults&searchterm=croshanks&pagenumber=1&searchkind=author&totalpages=-1

Author's Response: I'd love to, thanks for the url. Thanks for the review, keep reading and reviewing!

Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 17:38 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
aww very cute! but i wanna hear more about ellie and sirius, and james and lily. update soon

Author's Response: don't worry, lots more coming up!

Name: Sirius_has_my_love_ (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 17:06 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
xD More.....

'The next morning the three of them got ready to Apparate back London..'
*back to London

'James, Lily and Remus approached the desk of the Reception Area and joined the small queue.'

*James, Lily and Sirius.

Author's Response: aaaaargh sorry! I was trying to get the chapter up quickly. I promise to *properly* proof-read this next one!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 17:01 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
Yay! Remus woke up! I am sad that he had to be the one that was in the coma. Remus is my favorite!

Author's Response: He's a sweetheart!

Name: Sirius_has_my_love_ (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 16:58 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
Oh, love the story. xDDDD

Author's Response: Yay! :D

Name: Sirius_has_my_love_ (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 16:57 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
'Lily stood a step closer to Lily just as his parents Disapparated.'

Should be *James stood

Author's Response: Cheers I'll change it now...

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 16:57 · For: Chapter 24: St. Mungo's
YEAAAAAAAAAAAAA! i can't read it now but i will later! yeah! i love this story! :P

Author's Response: Brilliant! Glad you like it!

You must login (register) to review.