Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Conquers

Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 0:16 · For: Chapter 22: The Road to Recovery
Lily and James are so cute!


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 0:07 · For: Chapter 21: The Aftermath
The relationship between James and Dumbledore reminds me of the one Dumbledore shared with Harry. It's very nice =]


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:55 · For: Chapter 20: Death Eaters
Lots of action! I enjoyed it very much.


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:42 · For: Chapter 19: Birthday Plans
Haha, I love this part:
“Such as pillow fights and how we love to walk around our dormitory in our underwear.”

Peter turned to face the others. “Is that really what girls talk about?” he asked.

“Of course, Wormtail. Why else would they exist other than to live out our fantasies?”

Great story, once again.


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 16: Bed Swapping
Cute =]


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:06 · For: Chapter 14: Home
Great story so far. I have yet to finish the rest. I really love the last line of this chapter. It just stands out to me.

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far! :)


Name: Sirius_has_my_love_ (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 22:09 · For: Chapter 27: Goodbye to Hogwarts
Wow. That was fantastic.

I'll follow your story to the end! xD

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :D


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 12:10 · For: Chapter 27: Goodbye to Hogwarts
AWWW...... *sniff* that's soooo depressing!!! but good lol UPDATE SOOOON!!!!!!! I want to see some marriage proposals going on here!!!

Author's Response: lol yeah its sad ... *tear* but lots of fluff, a very flufy chapter! thanks for the review, if you keep reading you may just see that proposal! lol ...


Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 3:15 · For: Chapter 1: Hard to Get
Hello!

This was a good start to you story. It was a bit cliche, but that tends to be somewhat common in James/Lily stories.

I like how you have Lily already noticing James' absence. It proves that however much she may deny it, Lily does pay attention to James. It may not be in the way he would like, but at least she acknowledges him not hanging around yet.

I think Professor Slughorn was a bit more peachy than was expected. Yes, he is very friendly, but he reminded me slightly of Santa Clause. =/ Perhaps make him a bit more, what's the word, stern I suppose?

The relationship between the Marauders seemed a bit overdone, but not too bad. Like I said above, slightly cliche, but nothing to really worry about.

Nice work :)

Author's Response: Wow, long review! thanks for taking the time out to write it. I've taken on board your comments, keep reading, it starts to relax once you get into it... :P


Name: Emma Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 23:49 · For: Chapter 27: Goodbye to Hogwarts
Sweet! Sorry for the short review, but I got nuttin to day other than, great!


Author's Response: It's ok, I appreciate it however long it is! Glad you like it! :P


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 21:44 · For: Chapter 27: Goodbye to Hogwarts
awe! that's a bittersweet chapter! sweet with the Lily/James and bitter because we are leaving Hogwarts!

“That’s what I thought,” James said. “This is most certainly the end of an era.”

and that is why there is a sub-category called "Marauder Era" funny! well, update soon! love this story! :D :P

Author's Response: thank you! glad you liked it ... but sad as it may be, there's still more to come! keep reading, cheers for the review! :D


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 14:59 · For: Chapter 26: the Order of the Phoenix
This was absolutely lovely. Thank you so much for publishing this.

Author's Response: My pleasure! I love writing this story, I don't want it to end! Thanks for the review :D


Name: StodgePoopin (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 9:35 · For: Chapter 26: the Order of the Phoenix
Ooh Jam, don't tell Wormtail! x

Author's Response: LOL!


Name: kitkat102994 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 16:34 · For: Chapter 26: the Order of the Phoenix
Greatest story in the history of the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: wow thank you!! that is the most positive review i've ever had!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 07/20/07 4:09 · For: Chapter 26: the Order of the Phoenix
Nice! I almost forgot about ho Dumbeldore told Jamaes about The Order of the Phoenix, so good on you for bringing that in now. Are the others going to be part of it too?

Author's Response: wait and see! we know they are eventually going to be in the Order though. Keep reading and tahnks for the review!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 0:27 · For: Chapter 26: the Order of the Phoenix
really nice chapter...more lily and james in the next ones if you can. i just truly love those..the scene by the lake was nice..keep writing


Author's Response: will do! there is more james/lily to come i promise! glad you liked this one.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 17:10 · For: Chapter 26: the Order of the Phoenix
I can't wait for more!
I love how you write James. It reminds me of Harry, but is still his own character.
Update soon!

Author's Response: will do! thanks i'm glad you like it!


Name: manchester90 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 14:15 · For: Chapter 26: the Order of the Phoenix
Wow...your building this story up really well. hope the next chapter is just as good!

Author's Response: thank you! just got back from holiday and will start editing the next chapter very soon.


Name: Sirius_has_my_love_ (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 14:12 · For: Chapter 26: the Order of the Phoenix
Wow, I loved that chapter. No mistakes for what I can see, very good. :D

Author's Response: yay! there's a first time for everything!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 13:51 · For: Chapter 6: The Perfect Birthday
Wonderful story, but when will everyone realize that James was a CHASER!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: was he really? i must read the early books again ...


You must login (register) to review.