Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Detention for Two

Name: lady_maliciaxox (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/04 19:52 · For: Detention for Two
i like ur story, it's really nice. u did a good job writting all ur story. two thumbs up :P


Name: LeilaLaramieLupin (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 8:00 · For: Detention for Two
This is really great! You captured the characters just right, though I always imagined Sirius as the one paranoid about everyone finding out. Superb writing, though! Love it!


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 3:12 · For: Detention for Two
This was really cute so far, i can't wait to read the rest


Name: lindarielle13 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 19:51 · For: Detention for Two
I actually like how the slash was nice and understated in this fic. Just because people are in a relationship doesn't mean they are all over each other all the time. The discussion about families was a nice character development thing. I definitely think, though, that after that ending, you need to write a sequel to this. I really want to find out what happens.


Name: mrs_depp (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 15:34 · For: Detention for Two
I loved this ff... too bad it was a one shot, you have a good imagination, and you wrote the characters exactly how i thought they would be like at this age... Sirius and Remus are so cute, I'm a HUGE S/R fan, i think thay both have enormous gay potential... (i should know, all of my guy friends are gay and most of my girl friends too...)i hope you go on to pursue writing as a career, you centainly have endless potential... Lurve, Cassandra


Name: Teh Kiwi (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 16:42 · For: Detention for Two
It has potential, but at the same time, it isn't all that slashy. The content is good, although there are a few grammatical errors and it could do with more detail to add to the dialogue. Other than that...The ending is good as well. Nice and angsty.


Name: Isis (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 15:40 · For: Detention for Two
Ahhhhhh!! Why must you frustrate me so by ending a one shot with a cliffie?! Really though, it was very good. I enjoyed it alot and I really have no complaints. Great Job!


Name: MrsHPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/07/04 17:28 · For: Detention for Two
im normally not into slash, but hey u gotta try new things once in a while, you have potential, more empahasis on the gayness i would suggest


You must login (register) to review.