Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dream Come True

Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 8:11 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
awwwwww please write about the weddings, it is soo good, do you have any other fan fics?

Author's Response: I have four total fanfics. I have Ron's New Life, The Trouble With Healers, and Lily's Neverending Wait on top of Dream Come True. You should check them out! Thanks for the review!


Name: Iagus (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 8:23 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
This story needs a new Warning: Extreme Fluffiness....I love it!

Author's Response: If that was a warning, it would have it. Thanks!


Name: twirlerchika (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 19:59 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
loved it- cant wait for more but honestly i could do with a little more detail but other than taht- wonderful!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I'm trying to work with the whole "detail thing". I keep forgetting that the story is in my head and that no one else can see it or feel it except me. Funny huh? I have to work around that. lol.


Name: lunamaria (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 16:59 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
it was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HOPE U WRITE MORE UR GOOD


Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!


Name: Komischer (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 20:44 · For: Home Sweet Home
I hate to admit it, Ashley, but you're a pretty good writer. Of course, your writing still has some flaws, but who's doesn't at the age of 15? I suggest one thing...put more emotion into it. Stop just describing what's going on and say what the character is feeling at the moment with much more detail. You need to develop that aspect of your writing a bit more, but that's all I can find.

By the way, I know we had a falling out last year, but that doesn't effect the above judgement. I've reviewed this chapter of your story as a fellow writer, not the adversaries we seem to be at school. I just thought you'd like to know that.

Author's Response: I guess thanks for admitting that and for your suggestions...


Name: angelaeh1121 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 10:19 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
please please, i want another chapter

Author's Response: There will be plenty more. Thanks for the review!


Name: skypok (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 22:08 · For: Home Sweet Home
wow. i love all your writing. keep up the good work.

s.pokorski

Author's Response: I will. Thank you so much!


Name: Peroxide_Lolly (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 14:33 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
OH MY WHERE IS THE REST! please write more soon! I need to read more!

Author's Response: Aww thanks. The rest is yet to come. I promise. Thank you for the review!


Name: water_engel (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 7:47 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
I love this fanfiction!!!!!it's one of my favourite ones i've ever read! can't wait till the next chapter so keep updating

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! That makes me feel so good about myself. The next chapter is done and I'm doing my self-editing now. It'll be out quickly. Thank you so much for your support and reviews!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! That makes me feel so good about myself. The next chapter is done and I'm doing my self-editing now. It'll be out quickly. Thank you so much for your support and reviews!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 22:49 · For: A Day With Ginny
Those last lines were a little funny, considering the prior ones.

Author's Response: I try. lol. Thanks!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 22:42 · For: Moving Day at Long Last
Nice!
For some reason this story wasn't among my alert ones, so I didn't find out about updates until today.
Runing to the next one!

Author's Response: Well, thanks for finding it. I appreciate the review!


Name: pureblood_4489 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 1:48 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
that was okay
i guess....

Author's Response: Is that a good thing? Well, thanks anyway for the review!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 14:37 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
ha ha very good i like this story
and keep up the fast updates (you know - if you can)

Author's Response: I can, and I will. Thanks!


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 9:14 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
Great chapter! I loved it! This story is so nice and fluffy...lol. Can't wait to see all of the wedding plans and everything, and the rings!! Hurry up with the next chapter!!!!! ;)

Author's Response: It won't be a long wait. I promise! Thanks for the review!


Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 23:24 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
Yeah,Yeah,Yea they're getting married!! Like I said before I love this perfect story. I can't wait for what the weddings will be like; I'll be waiting for your next update.

Author's Response: I would never describe my story as perfect, but I'm glad you think that. The weddings are sure to please. Thanks!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:54 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
TEHE i loved it! I cant wait for all the wedding plans a nd the rings!!! keep it up, because im loving it! :D

Author's Response: Everyone wants to see the rings so bad...it makes me smile. Thanks for the review!


Name: Professor_Chris (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:52 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
Great chapter, I would like to see the reactions of the rest of the family...

Author's Response: You see the reactions eventually, but they won't be as in-your-face as Mrs.Weasley's. Thanks!


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:50 · For: A Day With Ginny
thats weird, ginny proposing to Harry. I love this story.I prefer to cute and fluffy but i cant find any apart from this that is truely mushy and not fighty too.

Author's Response: Aww that means a lot to me that mine is the only truely fluffy story. I try to avoid conflict because there is too much of it in their world. Thanks for the review!


Name: Crissy_Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:28 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
that was soo cute i cant wait unitl they move in together i can only picture that getting cuter you are doing a fantastic job cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: It'll be pretty cute you can be certain. More fluff is yet to come. Thanks!


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:10 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
Wow. That was pretty fast-paced. I hope the next chapter is soon! Although that left--at least, it left me--a lot to think about before the next chapter. Thank you for another great addition!
Katie

Author's Response: The next chapter will be out ASAP. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.