Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dream Come True

Name: Bookaddict (Signed) · Date: 04/08/09 0:55 · For: Home Sweet Home
*giggle* *giggle*

Author's Response: hehe thanks :)


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 03/03/09 2:39 · For: Summer Lovin'
ohhh..... please updat soon
i'm a new reader to this seriers and read the entier thing in an arvo
can't wait for more
i hope you get it up soon

Author's Response: I'm sorry that it took me so long to update, but I appreciate your dedication. I am going to try to get updates up faster now, and I'm glad you like the story so far.


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/09 19:05 · For: Summer Lovin'
Awww! I love all the preparations before a wedding. It reminds me of my own wedding. :) Sweet chapter! Can't wait to read about the ceremony!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the ceremony chapter even though it's too terribly long overdue. Thanks for the review :)


Name: lizziemb (Signed) · Date: 01/25/09 17:32 · For: Summer Lovin'
So cute and fluffy! More of the same please!

Author's Response: There's an intensely fluffy chapter in the queue. I'm sorry it took so long to get there. I hope you enjoy it, and thank you so much for the awesome review :)


Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/09 17:17 · For: Summer Lovin'
WOW! I LOVE IT PLEASE HURRY AND UPDATE IT!
~MORIAH~

Author's Response: Hey Moriah. Sorry it's been so long for an update. School and new computer and other craziness got in the way, but there's a chapter in the queue, and hopefully they'll come faster now :)


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 0:51 · For: Summer Lovin'
I've never read a Harry Potter fic where nothing goes horribly wrong. Somebody always gets kidnapped, someone else dies trying to save their one true love, on and on until everyone's dead. This was refreshing!!!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Thanks for such a lovely review, and I hope my next chapter keeps you just as refreshed. I know it's been a long wait for an update, but I appreciate your review :)


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 01/19/09 17:47 · For: Summer Lovin'
Nice chapter. Hope the next one comes soon.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that the next chapter didn't exactly come "soon", but I have it written and it's in the queue, so hopefully it'll at least arrive. Sorry for the long wait, and thanks for the positive review :)


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/09 16:15 · For: Summer Lovin'
Finally I've been dying to another chapter! Great job i loved and can't wait for the next!!

Author's Response: I know this was a long time ago, but thank you for the review, and I just submitted a new chapter today, so hopefully it's approved and I hope you get a chance to read it :)


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 01/19/09 16:04 · For: Summer Lovin'
Nice chapter. Hope the next one comes soon.

Author's Response: I know this was a long time ago, but thank you for the review, and I just submitted a new chapter today, so hopefully it's approved and I hope you get a chance to read it :)


Name: Inkinhart (Signed) · Date: 11/12/08 5:03 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
Life definitely needs more fluff and pixie dust. I like it. No Deatheaters rushing in at the last moment to ruin everything. I've got to admit that I could never write it. I'm very cruel to my characters. Most of the time. He he he : ) Keep writing! Get the next chapter up soon, PLEASE!

Author's Response: The next chapter will hopefully be up within the week. I'm sorry for the wait. (and you have no idea how hard it is to write a story with no major dark conflict. The only conflict in this one is little cutsey couple stuff and it's very difficult to do)


Name: sassysorceress95 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 16:51 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: I can finally comply with your request! I got my word fixed on the computer so I can FINALLY write again!!! yay!!


Name: Clearlygryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/30/08 18:44 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
yey!! marriage!

Author's Response: i agree!


Name: Clearlygryffindor (Signed) · Date: 08/30/08 18:21 · For: Home Sweet Home
oh it's all so fluffly and happy!! ... i love it!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you like it :)


Name: Jaime Archer (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 15:55 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
Wow. Just... wow! Amazing stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 22:03 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
I'm really enjoying this fic and hope you update really soon. Just a couple of things. Why is Molly not happy about the two couples getting married, is there some underlying reason? And when is Harry going to get his house hooked up to the floo network?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Now that I can post again I hope that the Mrs.Weasley question will be further explained. It is mostly because she's in denial of them growing up. And honestly I never thought about Harrys' house and the floo network. Thank you for pointing that out. :)


Name: sally_mack1010 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 7:09 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
thanks so much for writing that! I smiled all the way through!!!!!

Author's Response: Now that I'm able to write again, I hope that I can give you many more smiles to come!


Name: mrsbrandyc (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 21:13 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
EXCELLENT !!

Author's Response: thank you so much :)


Name: helloooharry (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 22:54 · For: Home Sweet Home
wayyy too cheesy

Author's Response: i'm sorry you feel that way.


Name: hpchickiegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 14:30 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
MORE!!!!!!!!

it's a great story.

Author's Response: thank you so much. i'm hoping i get my computer fixed VERY soon. be watching for the next chapter :)


Name: Bexia (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 16:56 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
Good writing but i am not a sucker for sappy stories though it would make a very good fairy tale.

Author's Response: wouldn't it though? thank you :)


You must login (register) to review.