MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dream Come True

Name: Cutycatv (Signed) · Date: 10/15/10 18:23 · For: Summer Lovin'
You are a great writer!! I love when I can have visuals of what is happening in the story and I could imagine Hermione perfectly! Good luck!

Name: Xx-BananaBookworm-xX (Signed) · Date: 09/30/10 12:00 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
Heya, this is a really sweet story and I love it so much! PLease update soon

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/10 21:03 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
amazing story...i love the fluff!!! its nice to see a happily ever after without all of the death and fear. id have to say the fast engagments are far fetched but i enjoyed it anyway! keep the chapters coming...i will def be back for more!

Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 08/28/10 0:54 · For: Home Sweet Home
Cute start. I'll have to come back alter and finish reading when it's not so late.

I was glancing over the reviews from others and you're right about the 'Mate/mate'. As you are using it in place of a name, I think it should be capitalised. When commenting on a relationship, it would be lowercase. It's the same as Ron saying, 'Mum, is there any dinner,' as opposed to him saying, 'My mum cooked dinner.' Hope that helps!


Name: sdriggers2 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 12:47 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
nice fanfiction

Name: GWP11 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 22:37 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
Verrrry nice to have a story where nothing goes wrong for a change haha. writing has def improved since the beginning and i'm very much looking forward to the next update(s)...hopefully plural.

Author's Response: Yes, I actually went back tonight and attempted to patch up some of the sloppier writing toward the beginning. I was trying to cut my 15-year-old self some slack. But thank you so much for the great review! :)

Name: ivydragon (Signed) · Date: 07/22/10 15:21 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
well I'm new to the whole Muggle Net Fan Fiction thing and your the first authors writing iv read and it was bloody brilliant :D good on ya!

Author's Response: I'm honored that you selected my story to read first! Thank you for the lovely review :)

Name: lovespotter17 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/10 14:07 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
SOOOOO cute. i absolutely love this fan fic. you are an amazing writer!! harry and ginny's wedding needs to happen sooner tho so they can be togetherforever:) I am so happy about ron and hermione. great job on the wedding:-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on the next chapter right now, so hopefully it will be up before too long. I really appreciate the review :)

Name: Ginny Weasley-Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/11/10 10:46 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
I love this story! After reading many other fan fics that are all extremely depressing this is very refreshing! It's also well written, please keep writing I want to hear about Harry and ginny's wedding!

Author's Response: I really appreciate your words of praise :) I know when I first started this story my writing was kind of choppy, but it has luckily improved since then. I can't wait to write about the H/G wedding, so hopefully it won't be too long.

Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/10 20:58 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
I love it. I can't wait to see what Harry and Ginny's wedding will be like.

Author's Response: And I can't wait to write it for you to read :) Thanks so much!

Name: NinjaBuddy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/10 16:45 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
Are you gonna write more...
like Ginny & Harry's wedding?

Author's Response: Of course I can't write one without the other :) I plan on writing until I (or all of you readers) are all fluffed out. hehe

Name: xcpotterprincess (Signed) · Date: 03/23/10 22:45 · For: Summer Lovin'
please please please please write more soon

Author's Response: There's more written and in the queue. I'm glad you like it :)

Name: Yellow Luna (Signed) · Date: 11/24/09 10:08 · For: Summer Lovin'
This is amazing.....keep writing....

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

Name: tannissa2796 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 14:49 · For: Home Sweet Home
awesome! i loved the fluff! haha really good i liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks!

Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 20:28 · For: Summer Lovin'
oooo, very nice series so far, very happy and fluffy, can't wait for updates!

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken so long, but there's a chapter in the queue. Thanks for the review :)

Name: Megshfoo (Signed) · Date: 08/05/09 23:26 · For: Summer Lovin'
NO! It stopped! :(

Author's Response: It won't be stopped forever. There's a chapter in the queue :)

Name: 3239294 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/09 18:24 · For: Home Sweet Home
great story, wondering if there's more coming

Author's Response: Oh, there's more coming, it's just slow going because I've been so boggled down with school. But thanks for the review :)

Name: Lily_Luna_Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 9:31 · For: Summer Lovin'
great story, loved it.
is there more to come? :D

Author's Response: Yes'm :)

Name: Lily_Luna_Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 9:31 · For: Summer Lovin'
great story, loved it.
is there more to come? :D

Author's Response: Oh, there's more to come, but it's just going slowly with school nstuff. I hope that you continue to read and review. Thanks so much :)

Name: Bookaddict (Signed) · Date: 04/08/09 1:52 · For: Summer Lovin'
dang were is the Next ? *Giggle*

Author's Response: It's in the queue. Sorry I took so long <3

You must login (register) to review.