Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dream Come True

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:57 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
Some things were a little too matter-of-factly for my taste, but nice chapter.
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: I will, I promise! Thanks!

Author's Response: I will, I promise! Thanks!


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 12:56 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
good story i really enjoyed it. can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: 00cedricis2hot2die (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 3:16 · For: Home Sweet Home
this is the fluffiest thing in the entire world ...o god i love fluff it makes people happy
good job

Author's Response: I agree. I wanted to make lots of people happy. I'm glad I've worked MY magic on you. Thanks!


Name: CelticWitch (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/07 22:03 · For: A Day With Ginny
Holy crap! I need the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: It'll get here soon enough. Keep reading and reviewing. Thanks!


Name: worshipJKR713 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 15:40 · For: Home Sweet Home
WOO!! you gotta the fluff..=3

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!


Name: cloakxstonexwand (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 7:26 · For: A Day With Ginny
this story is sooooo fluffy that it could spontatiously combust at any moment!!!!!

Author's Response: I hope it just might catch on fire with readers enthusiasm. Thanks for the review!


Name: cloakxstonexwand (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 7:11 · For: Home Sweet Home
FLUFFY!!!!!!!!





















moe!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sweet user name!


Name: stones (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 22:55 · For: Home Sweet Home
Aww... cute chapter! Haha crazy little pixies!

Author's Response: They are pretty crazy aren't they? Thanks!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 14:58 · For: A Day With Ginny
oooooooooooooooooooooh say yes say yes say yes! not tht thrs nedoubt but seriouly tlk bout a cliffy, wot the hell is goin on wit ermione n ron?! oddness tyms a billion lol. brill, keep it goin

Author's Response: hermione and Ron are in love as they should be. Thank you for the review!


Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 2:27 · For: A Day With Ginny
you can't leave me hanging like that!!

Author's Response: Oh, watch me. HA HA! I just did!


Name: MarginallyDark (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 8:08 · For: A Day With Ginny
Truly, solidly written throughout, nicely done!
I think you did quite a nice job with the characterizations as well....
It's nice to have a solid bit of fluff every now and again, especially after reading dozens of dark, agonizing stories. I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I try *flips hair in a bouyant fashion* lol Thanks! I figure all of us HP people can use a bit of fluff after all the dark times *tear*


Name: My Quill Got Skill (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 10:15 · For: A Day With Ginny
Great story. Keep it up. I'm writing a Harry/Ginny story sort of alike to this, but not much. I can't add it until the 1st though because it's suppose to be five years after book seven, having a lot of spoilers.

Anyway great story.

Author's Response: I can't wait to read it!


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 22:02 · For: A Day With Ginny
By the way, I llllooooovvveee your penname!:)

Author's Response: Your's is cute too. Thanks!


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 22:00 · For: A Day With Ginny
Oh my. Please update soon! This is an excellent story, I love that the plot is all fluff, which is what some of us need with all of the darkness in the HP world! I for one didn't think your summary was insulting at all (it isn't a H/G and R/Hr romance category for nothing), it actually was what caught my eye as I was scrolling down the page. Very interesting cliffie there, I didn't see that coming at all! The whole hair situation was very cute, I loved Harry's line! My only teensy weensy little critique is that you might be rushing the plot a little. Harry and Ginny and Ron and Hermione were meant for each other, so I'm certainly not complaining, but a marriage proposal is huge especially with them being so young (or maybe you did a time jump between HBP and their current age? If that's the case then I'm sorry) Just make sure you don't rush the plot too much in other places if you know what I mean (If you don't I'm sorry, I like to ramble, lol) You're off to a fantastic start, please update ASAP! ;)

Author's Response: There was about a year jump between HBP and my story. It took a year for Harry to defeat Voldemort and everything...so there is a bit of a gap. It's okay, I like to ramble too. I'll hurry w/ an update. Thanks!


Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 20:04 · For: A Day With Ginny
GHASPPPPP!!!!!!!!!
Update soon please!

: ] Kathy [ :

Author's Response: Cliffhanger! I will, I promise. Thanks!


Name: BigGirlsDontCry (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 12:56 · For: A Day With Ginny
please finish this! A lot of stories I read that I love, the writers don't finish. This is one that deserves to be finished! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Ok, I will. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Professor_Chris (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 11:47 · For: A Day With Ginny
Great story, I loved the way the chapter ended and can't wait to find out what happens (although I think Harry would be shot if he said anything other than Yes).

Author's Response: I thought everyone would love my suprise ending to the chapter. Thanks!

Author's Response: I thought everyone would love my suprise ending to the chapter. Thanks!

Author's Response: I thought everyone would love my suprise ending to the chapter. Thanks!


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 17:56 · For: A Day With Ginny
Oh. Wow. I really want to read the next chapter! I really love how Ron and Hermione got together! Go Hermione! Be spontaneous for the first time ever! I love it! Please, please write more soon.
Katie

Author's Response: Thank you! I am going to submit the next chapter asap, i promise!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 23:26 · For: A Day With Ginny
That ending was funny!
Loved the chapter.
Somehow I feel you tried to say shagging instead of snogging, but I love the scene anyway.

Author's Response: What does shagging mean? What gave you that idea? Now I'm curios...Oh well, thanks for the review!


Name: brittany18baby (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 22:32 · For: Home Sweet Home
I really like this story! I usually don't read stories that're perfect(for the characters) the way fans would want them to be. However I really enjoy this story so I added it to my favorites. I read your bio and found it interesting. Like majority of the fans I don't want Harry to die through, but I do find Rupert Grint very attractive.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story and by bio. I am a very interesting person... Even though I have my preferances, I'm okay with the ending of the book. I won't give anything away, though, in case you haven't read it. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story and by bio. I am a very interesting person... Even though I have my preferances, I'm okay with the ending of the book. I won't give anything away, though, in case you haven't read it. Thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.