Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dream Come True

Name: GinnyPotter1824 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/13 4:26 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
This story is great so far but it needs finishing.


Name: Jeograph (Signed) · Date: 01/12/13 13:49 · For: The Wrath of Mrs. Weasley
From the title I expected a bit more wrath from Molly. Maybe even some disapproval? Not much of course, but some.

I am enjoying your story, but I must say the characters seem a bit OC to me. Hermione as an impetuous girl? I have always pegged her as the uber practical type. Not that I think she wouldn't want to marry Ron, but I would think she would spend more time working out her exact rationale. And Ginny asking Harry. Fun, but I would have thought Ginny would be one more to plant the idea and see how long it took Harry to the catch the hint.
Still all-in-all, I am enjoying the whole romp.

If you are willing, I would love it if you could check out my stories (there are only two) and give me your opinion about characterization and circumstance.

Thanks and still reading.


Name: Jeograph (Signed) · Date: 01/12/13 13:33 · For: A Day With Ginny
Things are moving right along I see! Well, you did sort of say that they would. Okay, I am prepared to go with the flow... And the fun.


Name: Jeograph (Signed) · Date: 01/12/13 13:21 · For: Moving Day at Long Last
A fun and appropriately nostalgic chapter. Sorry to say it could use a bit of editing for flow, but nothing so distracting as to put me out of the story. Looking forward to the next.


Name: Jeograph (Signed) · Date: 01/12/13 13:12 · For: Home Sweet Home
Nice start, I have always been a sucker for H/G, R/H happy stories and this one shows promise.


Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/12 19:52 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
awsome


Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/12 19:17 · For: Home Sweet Home
awsome!


Name: Dragonair0319 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/11 14:07 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
I LOVE ITa281;a281;a281;a281;a281;you HAVE to make the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE?!


Name: Dragonair0319 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/11 13:56 · For: Summer Lovin'
o.O ....again no offence but.... dont read this is you havent seen book 7 or them hp dh movie part one AND two but...lupin and tonks ...DIED great story though


Name: Dragonair0319 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/11 13:31 · For: Moving Day at Long Last
wella292;DONT READ THIS IF YOU HAVENT SEEN THE DEATHLY HALLOWS YET UNLESS YOU WANT IT SPOILED but...hedwig and fred are...dead.otherwise GREAT FAN FICTION!!! I LOVE IT :) write more!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 22:26 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
The Chapter was perfect!
I thinkater on in the story you could start with kids later on into R/H and H/Gs marriages. I think if you really became devoted to writing you'd be able to make this a really long story that alot of people would enjoy- in including me(:

Keep Writing! - PLEASE


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 21:56 · For: Summer Lovin'
I wish I could see what the dress really looks like in real life! I sounds so beautiful!!!!!:)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 21:25 · For: A Day With Ginny
The two proposals in the one day make I REALLY ockward


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 20:56 · For: Home Sweet Home
Aww it's so sweet


Name: RedHeadWriter (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 2:44 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
Another chapter, please?


Name: KentuckyCutie112 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 20:51 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
I REALLY love this story!! I am a canon shipper to the death! (make note; 1 story exception!) And you gave me and all other canon shippers exactly what we want!! Thank you sooooo much! Please continue this story! Once again i love it!!!


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 19:36 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: BJ Allen (Signed) · Date: 02/13/11 23:37 · For: Home Sweet Home
"It's so FLUFFY!!"


Name: Lilly Albus (Signed) · Date: 12/28/10 19:21 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
i absolutely love it! cant wait for the next chapter


Name: Cutycatv (Signed) · Date: 10/15/10 18:32 · For: 'Til Death Do Us Part
I love this story! I can't wait until you have another chapter out! I am so excited to see Harry and Ginny get married!


You must login (register) to review.