Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Come Back to Me

Name: Mika (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 12:05 · For: Finding the Way Home
WOOOhoooo!!! Loved it. Absolutely spectacular. It was short but in a good way. And the fact that they didn't really "come together" until the end was really cute. This story was absoluety marvelous. You rawk! :)

Author's Response: Hey Mika! Yeah, it was short, but I'm saving all my 'long-story' energy for the Draco story I'm writing that currently tips the scales at 80000 words, and I'm revising so I can begin to post.

I debated cutting that final scene between them, but in the end, I realized it was the natural progression of things. I'm so pleased that you loved this, and I really appreciate the review!


Name: smiley10792 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 10:12 · For: Finding the Way Home
Yay! Lots of fluff, but not too cheesy. I like it.

Author's Response: Yes, when I decided to do 'fluff' (and it's been debated if this story actually counts), I knew I couldn't, just couldn't, make it gag-me sweet, so thank goodness I managed to avoid the cheese! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Daniel Pinkney (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 9:32 · For: Finding the Way Home
Fantastic as always i loved it amazing and i wouldn't worry about the character deaths they seemed nessasary lol i can't spell...
Kepp writing and i can't wait for your next story.
Dan

Author's Response: Hi Dan! *grin* I'm not worried about the character deaths in the least. They were necessary. I promised, though, when I began to write this, that nobody would die, and then when I looked back, I realized...I just can't help myself from knocking people off. Someone dies in every one of my stories. I need to be stopped. *Grin* Next story will be up in a few days! Thank you, as always, for taking the time to read and review!

Author's Response: Hi Dan! *grin* I'm not worried about the character deaths in the least. They were necessary. I promised, though, when I began to write this, that nobody would die, and then when I looked back, I realized...I just can't help myself from knocking people off. Someone dies in every one of my stories. I need to be stopped. *Grin* Next story will be up in a few days! Thank you, as always, for taking the time to read and review!


Name: Bonnie Wright (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 7:50 · For: Finding the Way Home
OMG!!!! I actually thought you were going to kill off Harry!! AWESOME story!!!! Keep up the GREAT work!!!!

Author's Response: I know, I'm cruel like that. I've only ever killed off Harry in one story, and it pained me to do it, and I cannot imagine doing it again. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: wodcdre (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 7:19 · For: Finding the Way Home
This story is one of the most romantic I've ever read. I laughed my butt off about the incident in Hogsmead. There were times when I had to look over my shoulder, and see if anyone was reading the same thing I was. Very descriptive, but not perverse. You ought to be writing love scenes for movies. You're a very talented writer, and I hope that there might be a Ron/Hermione story??????? *hint*HINT*HINT* Once again well done, and well written...BRAVO!

Author's Response: *grin* Looking over your shoulder, eh? And this isn't even my 'adult' story. This story just makes me smile when I read it, and I laughed too, when I wrote about Harry's...um...accident.

The next story is a R/Hr story, but I've returned to my roots o' angst with that one. Check back in a few days and it should be up!

Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 5:58 · For: Finding the Way Home
Brilliant chapter! The whole story is awesome and I have loved reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and for reading my story.


Name: sadlymuggle (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 2:03 · For: Finding the Way Home
Yippeee, happy endings!! Nicely done.

Author's Response: Yes, a happy endind is simply a must for my favorite couple. If JKR does it any differently, I'll just rewrite it. Thanks for all the lovely reviews! Check back for my next story, which I'll be posting to the queue...perhaps tomorrow.


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 20:28 · For: Finding the Way Home
YAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FLUFF TO THE MAX!!!! and a bit of healthy angst added in.

...hmmm, Harry is good at getting clothes off...did he meet any other girls along the way?

...So, which Malfoy is dead? and who's side was Snape on in this story? I know it doesn't matter but i want to know anyway.

at least nobody TOO important is dead.

Thank you so much for writing this story, i love it. you are an amazing author and I hope you continue to write in the future. which you probably will, so there was no point in my saying this.

point being, YOU ARE AMAZING!

Author's Response: YAY! So glad you reviewed, Trip! LOL...I know, I said it before...I just couldn't quite get away from the angst. And Harry's been taking clothes off his whole life...what, you think he goes around naked? : - P
Okay, seriously. No, no other girls. Harry is a faithful gentleman. Which Malfoy do YOU think is dead? It could be any of them...personally I was thinking Lucius, just because I have hope for Draco's redemption. And Snape....well....in all honesty....I hadn't really placed him on a specific side...so you can decide that on your own.
Thank you for reading along and leaving me reviews all this time. Every time I saw your name pop up, I smiled.
Yes, I do plan to keep writing, but it's always nice when someone urges me to do so! Thank you for the lovely compliments!


Name: mrs ginevra potter (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 20:18 · For: Finding the Way Home
i loved the story.. what a great ending!

Author's Response: Very pleased you liked it! Thanks for reading along and reviewing!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 19:30 · For: Finding the Way Home
Oh amazing! But...what if someone finds them?

Author's Response: Ah, well, that's your story to write, then. In my story, Ginny is truly brilliant with that locking spell. Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: FeverFudge (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 19:29 · For: Finding the Way Home
that was so mean!!! That was beyond cruel!! lol

Aww I loved it. Thank you - The whole story was amazing. It was so sweet. Oh I'm so happy that no one died. Yay a happy ending for once - I'm practically dancing the conga. Thank you!! And I have to once again compliment your amazing writing. You brilliantly told your story. And the whole idea was brilliantin the first place. I forgot to say how much I loved the compass before. I cant wait for your next story!!

Author's Response: Well, technically, a few people did die, but nobody who matters in this story. A Happy Ending, for once?? What, you didn't like the ends of Glow and Dresser? *Grin* Thank you, Fudge, again, for providing me with the challenge to write something fluffy. I love this story uniquely, in a way that is very different from my dark/angsty fics. *dances Conga with Fudge*


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 19:22 · For: Finding the Way Home
Every plot line is like a vehicle taking you somewhere you want to go. I am so sad that the ride on this fluffy cloud car is finished. I truly enjoyed your story.

Author's Response: What a delightful analogy! Thank you for being such a loyal reader, and reviewer. People like you are the reason I write!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 18:19 · For: Finding the Way Home
you def. had me! loved the part where harry takes off ginny's bra "red..." lol! sooo great! good story, and keep writing!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Pam....Check back soon. I plan on posting my next new one-shot shortly.


Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 10:27 · For: A Christmas Promise
Great chapter! Please update soon!i!

Author's Response: The update is in the queue, and the end of the story looms!


Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 10:26 · For: Comfort From The Chill
Good chapter! I like this one. Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review all of my chapters! I really appreciate that!


Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 10:25 · For: A Remarkable Birthday
Another good chapter! This seems like a really good story! Keep the good work up!i!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it so far!


Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 10:24 · For: Reunion
This is a good first chapter! Keep up the good work. I like it, so far.

Author's Response: Thanks! I do what I can


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 8:03 · For: A Christmas Promise
Great chapter! I really liked it. The present was brilliant. A great idea. And Harry better use it well.

Author's Response: Ahh, the compass. I've come to discover it's not an original idea on my part...but oh well. You'll find out soon enough if he uses it at all!


Name: harrypotterluvr4life (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 5:15 · For: A Christmas Promise
yes you have lol oh and i was online yesterday seeing if your story had been updated not really expecting and thing and ha theres 3 new chapters up i was like whoa shes fast

Author's Response: Ahh, well, to avoid the nasty frustration of posting a story, getting stuck, and thus, abandoning it, I wait until the story is in the final stretchs before I post, hence the super-speedy updates!


Name: harrypotterluvr4life (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 19:55 · For: A Christmas Promise
i sumited a review but now that i look back i dont see it so ill post what i said in the other one


WOW fliping WOW god ahh i wish i was ginny thats all i can manage to get out

Author's Response: Yes, frankly, so do I. Have I rendered you so speechless? Thanks for the WOW!


You must login (register) to review.