Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Come Back to Me

Name: sadlymuggle (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 12:00 · For: A Christmas Promise
Yeah! I didn't expect this chapter so soon, what a nice surprize. You write Harry&Ginny so well!! Very sweet, very fluffy, very appreciated by this reader! Any ideas for the next one since the final chapter is ready for validation??? I can't wait! Maybe all this yummy fluff can come out in the open in a happier timeframe???? Nice sequel.... :-)

Author's Response: I wasn't expecting it up so soon either, but who am I to look a gift horse in the mouth? The next story I plan to submit is not H/G, nor is it remotely fluffy. I'm still trying to finish writing the prequel to Glow of Sunrise, and RL keeps getting in the way....**** Soon, though.....


Name: FeverFudge (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 0:57 · For: A Christmas Promise
sorry I tend to get a bit excited when I review

Author's Response: I admire your passion!


Name: FeverFudge (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 0:53 · For: A Christmas Promise
Oh I got sooooo excited when I saw this in the most recent!!! And yes - yes this is enough fluff for me. More then enough! You do an excellent job with fluff and the D/A stuff - and I love them both equally. But I must say this story is a little bit special to me since I practically begged you to write it. So thank you and I cant wait for the next installment!! Thatnk you!!!

Author's Response: tee hee


Name: FeverFudge (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 0:53 · For: A Christmas Promise
Oh I got sooooo excited when I saw this in the most recent!!! And yes - yes this is enough fluff for me. More then enough! You do an excellent job with fluff and the D/A stuff - and I love them both equally. But I must say this story is a little bit special to me since I practically begged you to write it. So thank you and I cant wait for the next installment!! Thatnk you!!!

Author's Response: I have to thank you, Fudge, for asking me to write a fluffy story, because I have enjoyed writing and posting this one so much...consider this one, for you!


Name: Indigoenigma (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 21:16 · For: A Christmas Promise
Whoa...good stuff!
Really powerful ending - I love it!
Keep it coming!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! (And for loving my story!)


Name: mrs ginevra potter (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 19:50 · For: A Christmas Promise
you better, be back, and soon, harry potter! loved the update!

Author's Response: Ah, the last chapter will reveal all. Update is on its way. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: kati6110 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 17:43 · For: A Christmas Promise
*chuckle* what a great chapter. Harry and Ginny... it doesn't get any better. Thanks for updating.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the humorous aspects of the chap. When I posted this on another site, every comment I got was about poor Pig being stuck in Ginny's robes. *grin* Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Daniel Pinkney (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 17:30 · For: A Christmas Promise
Amazing i am loving this and they get hotter and hotter =p
Loving it can't wait for the Final Chapter =D
Sorry i didn't review earlier my profile messed up and wouldn't let me log in to review.
Keep it up and Keep me Sane
Daniel

Author's Response: Ack, Dan, I hate it when that happens! Thankfully you got it squared away! Final chapter will be up soon, and then I guess I'll have to write something else to keep you sane! Thanks for reviewing, doll!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 17:17 · For: A Christmas Promise
awww sooooo cute! one more time!! you write their relationship really well! and a quick update! hopefully the next one will come just as fast!

Author's Response: Harry/Ginny is my favorite ship, I've decided. I really enjoy writing them, so thanks for liking it! The quick update caught me off guard, actually, but the next chapter will be up soon!


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 16:12 · For: A Christmas Promise
First love is the most honest, cherished love you will ever feel. Thanks for reminding me of that. I also appreciate the amazing dose of the warm fuzzies. I would say I can't wait for the next update but knowing it is the last , I think I actually wouldn't mind if you took your time.

Author's Response: I feel the same way about Deathly Hallows, so I'm honored that you feel that way about my story. Actually, it makes me sad to post the final chapter, so you're not alone, there. Next chapter soon!


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 15:46 · For: A Christmas Promise
*sniff* fluffy, but sad.

Harry is too damn lucky. I wish I had Ginny Weasley for my girlfriend. :(

excellent present, very meaningful.

can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, I did pick a very hard time frame in which to do fluff....it is a bit sad. *** The compass idea was floating in my head for a long time, and I was waiting for somewhere to work it into the story, so I am really glad that you liked it!


Name: kati6110 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 23:09 · For: Comfort From The Chill
I just found your stories and am so glad I did. Well written, with a bit of angst, romance and humor. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank You! for reviewing, and (hopefully) for reading the rest of my stories!


Name: mrs ginevra potter (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 22:05 · For: Comfort From The Chill
stolen moments.. so sweet.. kill ol' voldie and get back to your woman, harry!

Author's Response: I'll pass along the message! *laugh* Thanks for the review!


Name: KAM (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 19:46 · For: Comfort From The Chill
For claiming it's "fluffy" there are some genuine moments in here. Captures how embarrassing and passionate these kind of encounters can be. So far, my favorite "fluff" piece. Why can't I see chapter 4? Not validated yet?

Author's Response: Well, fluff can have substance too! I am So happy someone finally commented on the embarrassing little problem Harry had. And yes, I just posted ch. 4 and it hasn't been validated yet. Check back in a few days!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 13:28 · For: Comfort From The Chill
awww that was a good chapter! poor ginny, he just comes and goes and she has no idea when she'll see him next! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really putting poor Ginny through the emotional wringer, aren't I? But at least I give her a bone now and then. Ahem.


Name: sadlymuggle (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 9:36 · For: Comfort From The Chill
I was thrilled to see the story cleared to read.... Lovely bit of fluff! I am so glad I found your one-shots and now this story. Thank you!!!

Author's Response: No, thank you, sadlymuggle, for reviewing! Hopefully, the next chapter will be cleared soon!


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 9:15 · For: Comfort From The Chill
I love it when I can find a multitude of words to say how wonderful a story is but this time I have only one......WOW. I love these trysts that Ginny and Harry are having. They are not only plausible but utterly moving. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review again! Hopefully you won't have to wait long; I'm submitting the next chapter today!


Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 8:36 · For: Comfort From The Chill
Aww...lovely. YAAAY FLUFF!!!

Collin is annoying, ruining their moment like that. at least he didn't walk into them ;)

You have an amazing writing style, did you know that? You say your specialty is Dark/Angsty fics, but this is excellent (though it has some qualities of an angsty fic, not that it's a bad thing)

I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I know; didn't you just want to kick Colin? *** I'm relieved that I manage to do fluffy, as well as the angst. And yes, I couldn't quite get away from my D/A roots, as you'll see in later chapters. Thanks for reading!


Name: FeverFudge (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 5:04 · For: Comfort From The Chill
oh that was sweet!

Author's Response: Enough fluff for you yet, Fudge?


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 3:37 · For: Comfort From The Chill
This is brilliant! You might say that dark and angsty fics are your speciality but these are no worse. I just hope that you do bring Harry back to Ginny in one piece after everything. This is a great fic and I'm eagerly awaiting more chapters. You have an amazing style of writing. The paragraphs flow very fluidly and I can't help but feel amazed and also I can't help but kick myself for not finding out your one-shots, especially, sooner.

Author's Response: See, now I LOVE reviews like this. I am just glowing now. Thank you! I am really glad you went and found my one-shots, as well. There are two chapters left to this fic (yes, it's just that short), and I am updating momentarily.


You must login (register) to review.