Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Come Back to Me

Name: Alice Mosilia (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 19:02 · For: Finding the Way Home
This was extremely gripping, especially the part were I thought it was Harry who had died!


Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 11/16/10 14:53 · For: Finding the Way Home
omg that was the best fluff ive ever read! :) wright more fluff plz!


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 01/05/10 20:40 · For: Finding the Way Home
That was REALLY good! Fluff and all!


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 01/05/10 19:11 · For: Finding the Way Home
That was REALLY good! Fluff and all!


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 18:00 · For: Finding the Way Home
yes! u did i almost had a heart attack. as though i was reading Deathly Halows for the first time all over again. i nearly had a bloody heart attack. loved it, amazing, i was so caught uo in the moment that i had actuallll believed he was gone, and i almost cried, but then i rememebered harry could never die. lol


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/21/09 12:09 · For: Finding the Way Home
This is one of the cutest stories that I have ever read. I love it.


Name: amandafink (Signed) · Date: 04/05/09 23:50 · For: Finding the Way Home
This is great!! I love it!!


Name: skyxoxstar (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 23:25 · For: A Christmas Promise
Hi, this is my first review so I'm not quite sure what exactly I am supposed to say >.< . I really love the plot line, it's great to have a little fluff once in a while.

Constructive Criticism : The intro of this paragraph, about half way down the story, "Feeling very warm suddenly," You've split your verb. It should be something more like Suddenly feeling very warm, blah blah blah...

(I hope I er, reviewed correctly, please right me if I'm wrong (: thankies )


Name: Meret (Signed) · Date: 12/05/08 7:46 · For: Reunion
Awesome story, and don't worry about all the people bashing you for "being too graphic", it was not at least bit of inappropriate. I'm a fan of graphic details, lol, it makes the story that much more exciting, cause we all wish we were Ginny in that situation, right? lol. Keep on writing!


Name: wicked_awesome_fan (Signed) · Date: 11/30/08 22:14 · For: Finding the Way Home
So sweet! I really liked this story (although I do agree with the wait-until-marriage philosophy) but I am also a sucker for a good snogging scene!


Name: Jaime Archer (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 17:49 · For: Finding the Way Home
(laughs) Yes, you had us all going there for a moment! Nearly gave me a heart attack, you did! You're good with the fluffy-stuff; write more when you can!
~lil' jaime anne


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 17:08 · For: Finding the Way Home
disgusting. tey shoudl have waited till marriage!! sex is a special thing between a husband and wife!!

Author's Response: Well. You are certainly entitled to your opinions on the subject. I'd like to point out however that your review was neither constructive or helpful, and to use a very worthy phrase (paraphrased of course) If you can't think of something nice to say, keep your big mouth shut.

Finally, I'd like to point out that while you found my story offensive, I found your review offensive. Disgusting, even.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 16:57 · For: A Christmas Promise
hmph. i think they;re both still virgins, but still! they really should wait 'till marriage!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 16:49 · For: Comfort From The Chill
*sigh* i gather they had sex before marriage? thats very sad, you know... they should have waited.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 16:43 · For: A Remarkable Birthday
that was too physical for me, but i like the necklace.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 16:38 · For: Reunion
aw! wonderous fluff.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 14:24 · For: Finding the Way Home
Wow, this was so beautiful! I'm usually quite uncomfortable reading graphic scenes but you really put so much emotion and heart into it that it was a pleasure to read. I love the necklace that Harry gave Ginny, and the compass, I love seeing what new magical gadgets and spells people come up with. Is it terrible if I feel no regrets about the deats in this fic? With the possible exception of Snape, he's not such a bad old stick, although if he was a true death eater here then stuff him too. Favourites here we come.


Name: SleepingWolf (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 18:21 · For: Finding the Way Home
AMAZAZING!!!!!


Name: RainbowWarrior (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 11:23 · For: Finding the Way Home
sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 19:26 · For: A Christmas Promise
“Open it,” she whispered. He looked at her uncertainly and slowly opened the box. His eyebrows disappeared into his hairline again and he looked at her, speechless. He pulled the compass out of the box and held it up by its leather strap. He smiled wistfully.

“It’ll always point you home,” she explained, directing his gaze to the arrow that instead of pointing north, was currently pointing southwest, at her. “So you’ll always come back to me.”

Why am I suddenly reminded of an infamous pirate with a very special compass that points to whatever the bearer of said compass wants, rather than North? That is an interesting idea, 10/10 haha Jack Sparrow aka Harry Potter

Author's Response: Does Jack Sparrow have one of those too? I've only seen the first movie a few times, so if I borrowed that, it was purely coincidental.

That would be a fun crossover to try some time....hmmm.


You must login (register) to review.