Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Alise

Name: dragonwings (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 0:48 · For: Imperfection
Very very nice! Great job, Hanni! I like the idea with the necklace- it makes perfect sense!


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 21:58 · For: Imperfection
omg!this was an awesome chapter!


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 20:40 · For: Imperfection
Wow. This story is so well written. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot! --Hanni


Name: TheWERIDESTWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 20:40 · For: Imperfection
Awesome so far.. keep up the awsome work. One thing tohough.. what happened to Alise???

Author's Response: Umm. What do you mean? Like, how did she end up in the orphanage? Her parents disowned her. Thanks!


Name: TheWERIDESTWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 20:36 · For: Disowned
So far so good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 14:29 · For: Disowned
Okay, darn, the next chapter isn't validated. They better hurry up, those mods...

...who told you this was spam?! 'Tis a lie, I tell you!

~Euphrates


Name: Euphrates (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 14:28 · For: Disowned
Wow, amazing beginning, Hanni. I think this is extremely interesting, and it really made me want to read more. I can't believe the descriptions of Lucius - he's so scary. I can't believe that he'd disown Alise...(how is that pronounced, anyways?) Not 'can't believe' like I think he wouldn't do that, but 'can't believe' as in it is just really...harsh. But not for him. I suppose he is like, that, you know?

~Tyger, tyger, burning bright - Euphrates

P.S. - onto the next chapter! :-)

Author's Response: Alise is pronounced 'Uh-leece'. Thanks so much Kate! *hugs* I was going for that with Lucius, and I'm glad someone figured that out. :)


Name: dragonwings (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 19:21 · For: Disowned
Draco with a sibling... Interesting. I would never put Narcissa as someone who would WANT to have a second kid. (gotta keep the figure sort of thing, lol) It's nice to see that Alise didn't follow in the footsteps of her brother and her father though- now that would be really depressing. Sort of doomed from the beginning sort of thing. Anyways, great story!
~Allie

Author's Response: It was more of an accident when she had Alise. You know what I mean? It was more like a pleasent surprise. Thanks so much! --Hanni


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 15:42 · For: Disowned
Oh my gosh this is so good! Keep on wrting ! plz!!!! i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 2 is coming soon...I promise! --hanni


Name: Sekhmet (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 19:08 · For: Disowned
Very fascinating start to the story, although I ignored your advice and read tihs before reading the first story! I'm sorry!! I will have to read the other story so that it makes sense, although I was able to follow this one really well.

I thought it was very well written and you have lots of really good imagery in here. I have enjoyed this chapter and am looking forward to see what happens next.

Good job!

Author's Response: Yay1 My loverly three-word-story-er reviewed! Thanks! *huggles* The first story doesn't explain much, just her relationsship to Draco and Ginny's relationship with him, which will become very important in later chapters. --Hanni


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 20:35 · For: Disowned
Oh my! Well, I'm waiting for more but, so far, I think this is brilliant!


You must login (register) to review.