Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 8:29 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
Cool :)

Just fix up the formatting. A new speaker should have a new line, not have everything crammed into one paragraph.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Trust me, I know. From time to time, between my submission and the queue and the posting, it gets a little messed up. I have fixed it though.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 6:55 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
yay! a bit short, but it was awesome! I think Lindsey had better take a look at your dialouge format though...

Author's Response: Thanks! It was just a little transitional chapter, so.

I know about the formatting. I just don't know what happens. Sorry!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 1:27 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
All is good, well not really. I feel a big dramatic scene building but maybe thats just me.
Anyway great job and I cant wait for the next chapter.=Sammy

Author's Response: Maybe just a little big.... ;) Thanks!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 1:14 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Hey, I have a name for the other twin. How about Avangeline Potter. Tnat way everyone can call her Avie for short or something. Anyway just a suggestion.
This was another great chapter and I love the way you portray Ginny's mood swings.=Sammy

Author's Response: While that is a very pretty name, I have already picked the names out. And you will get to see them in about 2 chapters! If you read The Best Memory, you can have a sneak preview! Thank you for reading and reviewing. Maybe I can sneak that name in on one of the sequels? *hint hint*


Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 23:09 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
ahh! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's coming very very very very soon! I am putting it in queue in a few moments!!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 22:18 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
I loved the chapter. Got very scared with the fall.
What happenes with the format? It's a tad hard to read this way.

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: I know, the stupid format! I have it perfect when I push the shiny button, and then if it's accepted my reviews are always "whats up with the format?" Which is fine, thanks for pointing it out.

I am very glad you liked, though, despite the format. I was stuck for days whether or not to really have her fall: it bounced between early labor, falling, or, as stupid as it may sound, Ginny waking up from a dream.....I know, dumb. Thanks goes to LIndesy for helping me decide. Thank you do much for reviewing!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 22:00 · For: Already Fighting
It will definately be a boy and a girl. And why does Ron owe Harry one?-Sammy

Author's Response: LOL, you may have guessed right, guess you'll just have to keep reading. I though Ron saying he owed Harry one was a cute joke. Maybe when Hermione was pregnant with Nichole, Harry offered Ron a little solace at his house. Seemed like something they would do, you know? :P


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 21:48 · For: Master Dust Buster
Another really cute chappie. I think I'm in love* gazes starstruck*=Sammy

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 21:37 · For: " I need a drink..."
Wow. I can't believe I haven't kept up with this. I am sooo sorry but I'll catch up now.
About this chappie: Harry and Ginny make such a cute couple and I can't wait to see a harmone crazed Ginny ordering Harry around the house. Hahahah.=Sammy

Author's Response: That's okay! I understand what it's like...*sigh* Between school and church and everything else, there's just not time for Mugglenet. But please, do catch up! Thank you for the compliment! I am so glad you like it!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 19:46 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
I love it so far! I like your setup for the next few chapters; it will flow very nicely. I love how Ginny gets all hormonal on Harry like that. I always laugh because of the fact that it reminds Harry of Molly. I can't wait until the next chapter. Keep writing! And may the Order be with you!! LOL!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you like it. I love writing hormonal Ginny. I think you are going to love the next few chapters! And the Order with you! LOL


Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 21:21 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Hey, when are you updating? I'm anxious for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's coming, honestly.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 20:58 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
I guess I already know the names and I like them. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Yup, I bet you read 'The Best Memory'.....thanks! And glad you like them!!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 13:37 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
ginny's right. no blue

Author's Response: LOL!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 13:37 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
ginny's right. no blue

Author's Response: Double Trouble!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 13:37 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
ginny's right. no blue

Author's Response: You may be disappointed


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 4:17 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Name one Aurora. That name is so awesome, but my favourite names for girls are Lily, Adrianna and Jamie. Of course, if someone would just make them lizards...

Seriously I hope you don't name one of them Lily, or Molly. You probably have the names all picked out. Is the cliffie Ginny going into labor early? If so, I win. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry, stilll no lizards =)....I do actually have the names picked out. No one is named Lily or Molly. Yes, you win!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 3:01 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Two girls...he he. That's defintely not what Harry was planning. I can't wait to see what their names are, and how Harry decorates the room. So please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the double!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 3:01 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Two girls...he he. That's defintely not what Harry was planning. I can't wait to see what their names are, and how Harry decorates the room. So please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks.....Yeah I have a feeling that Harry was banking more on sons.... I hope you are pleased!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:57 · For: Already Fighting
Great job. I love the thing about Ron owing Harry one. I'm going to assume that Harry gave him a place to stay while Hermione was pregnant. lol You had some great details in there. Awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I figured Ron would be stupid enough to say that in front of everyone! Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoy the rest!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:48 · For: Master Dust Buster
Ooh, Ginny's feeling naughty. Great interaction between the two, and I laughed so hard at the 'Master Dust Buster' comment. Awesome mental image! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.