MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ronsgrl95 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 19:02 · For: The Ninth Month
omigosh....hurru hurry! write the next chapter quick! this is so wonderful...i'm on the edge of the chair!

Author's Response: yeah..... I have like two paragraphs written. I'm trying to hurry!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 18:56 · For: The Ninth Month
ooooohhhhhhh dun dun dun dun DUN! great chapter but plz make them longer and divide ur paragraphs better.

Author's Response: It's not my fault about the paragraphs. It's just a little glitch. Thanks for the review though!

Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 18:53 · For: The Ninth Month

Author's Response: I'M WORKING ON IT!!!

Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 1:36 · For: The Ninth Month
ughh i need to see this chapter soo badd!!

Author's Response: Just hold on!

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 15:08 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
aaaahhhhhhh! I can't get into the next chapter!!!! noo!!!

Author's Response: That's because it's not accepted yet! I just put it in queue! Be paitent! Thanks for all the reviews though! can't wait to see what you'll have to say about this chapter....

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 15:07 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
bedrest. yuck. :P

Author's Response: :P = - )

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 15:01 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
oh dear, a cliffie. I liked this chapter. I think it was very realistic to have Ginny feel like she would be a burden. Not that she is, but that fits in with her character very well.

Author's Response: Oh, yes. Cliffies are my favorite. Thank you. I find Ginny one of the hardest people to write properly.

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 17:03 · For: Already Fighting
that was cute! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 16:58 · For: Master Dust Buster
hahaha! :)

Author's Response: Tee-hee-hee

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 16:53 · For: " I need a drink..."
Ginny is scary when she's hormonal! But I did love this chapter. :D

Author's Response: Ah... scary to you, fun for me! Thanks!

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 16:47 · For: Life Must Go On, No Matter What
I WAS RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I KNEW that the twins would be okay! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, I couldn't kill babies! Of course they would be okay! Thanks for reviewing! Glad you like it so far!

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 12:37 · For: Breaking the News
wow. I think i lost track of the potions at the first mention of red ones, lol.

Author's Response: Alot of people have problems with that..... I thought it was easy to understand.

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 12:33 · For: Morning Sickness part II
*sniff*, poor Harry and Ginny! This was an unexpected twist.

Author's Response: I know! *sniff*

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 12:29 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
I like the beginning! You had me worried with that warning, but i thought it was good.

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, you'll see the reason for the warning. Keep reading!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 15:44 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
I can't wait to see how Harry handles Ginny in labor. This was a very good chapter. Update soon! :D

Author's Response: Ha, me too. Thanks!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 14:17 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
good chapter!!! please update soooooonnn!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm-a workin' on it!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 20:35 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
Yay!! you updated, thank you!!! i love this story, it's so intresting and funny, but it has serious parts too. Great story, Update again soon, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Yeah, I like to balance between serious and funny. I think that's what makes a story. Thanks for reading! I hope you like the next chapter!

Name: LifeisGood (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 19:33 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
Cool. Can't wait for Chapter 10

Author's Response: Thanks! It's in queue as of 9/20/07

Name: Sunflower at Dusk (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 18:08 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
Poor Ginny I bet she's going crazy stuck in bed. I would sit there and change the wall color with my wond if i were her. (giggles) I love this story its wonderful

Author's Response: That's something I never thought of...Thanks for reading!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 8:29 · For: Overview (months 5-8)
Cool :)

Just fix up the formatting. A new speaker should have a new line, not have everything crammed into one paragraph.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Trust me, I know. From time to time, between my submission and the queue and the posting, it gets a little messed up. I have fixed it though.

You must login (register) to review.