MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 10:03 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Two girls, just like my two daughters, cool. I think it is a very good idea to jump to month nine at this point. You have kept the story moving well, but it would probably start to drag a bit around month 7. Great job so far. Take Care

Author's Response: That was my exact idea! I didn't want a long, long story on my hands, so I cut it a little. Thanks!

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 9:55 · For: Already Fighting
Great chapter. Sorry I have been out of this story for so long. I don't know why I missed the updates. I can't wait to see what they are having. Take Care

Author's Response: Good to see you again! I should say sorry to for not keeping up with Never Alone. School is just so busy! Thanks for taking time to read this! I really appreciate it. I think you will be pleased with the end! Take care and God bless!

Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 9:13 · For: The Ninth Month
Don't leave us hanging like that!!!!! Hurry with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Honestly, i am trying!

Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 7:48 · For: The Ninth Month
I liked that chapter and all but that was a mean cliffie!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 23:23 · For: The Ninth Month
Good, but you really need to fix this formatting. Each new speaker should start on a new line. Also, "breath" should be "Breathe". "Breath" is pronounced "breth", while "breathe" is pronounced "breeth". "You need to breath deep and slow" should be "you need to breathe deep and slow".

Otherwise good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Just please remember the formatting is a glitch!

Name: lunafredtonks123 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 21:56 · For: The Ninth Month
omg that was sooo soo good!!!!!!!!!
can't wait till the next chapter, i hate cliffhangers.
hurry, please

Author's Response: I love cliffhangers.....*hehehe*

Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 21:29 · For: Master Dust Buster
I guess its two girls!
Anna=looks like Harry
zairah=looks like Ginny

I accidentally lloked at the other I had no idea they connected oops!
Now i spoiled it for myself!
Aww Man!!

Author's Response: Well, be careful what you put in your review so you don't spoil it for others!

Name: hlf_insn_insmnc (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 21:20 · For: The Ninth Month
good chapter, but the bit about hermione dropping out till her kid was older seems ooc--i dont think hermione would do that...

Author's Response: Well, I will definetly talk to my beta about this. But I don't think it's OOC.

Name: born2BaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 21:08 · For: The Ninth Month
My GOSH!!! Like total cliffhanger...I can't wait to read the end

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:54 · For: The Ninth Month
How dare you!!! Continue ASAP
or else.


Author's Response: ; ]

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:43 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Luv it.


Author's Response: thanks! = P

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:38 · For: Master Dust Buster


Author's Response: =)

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:33 · For: " I need a drink..."
That was way fun to read. xD Keep at it!


Author's Response: Thanks! (Told you it would look up ; ] )

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:30 · For: Life Must Go On, No Matter What
Awww, how sweet, they're not dead. Continuing on.


Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked!

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:29 · For: Breaking the News
It seemed too short notice - she finds out she's pregnant, goes to the hospital, she had twins, oh no, one died, and everyone is acting like it's Dumbledore all over again. Kind of unrealistic? Maybe. Still makes a good read.

Author's Response: You may think so...but just wait! This is a very realistic thing; pregnancies can be very unpredictable.

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:27 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Oh no! Must keep reading - pardon the short review.


Author's Response: No probelm! Glad you liked it!

Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:25 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
Fast paced, but long enough not to leave me wondering or make me bored. Nice work!


Author's Response: That's just how I wanted it; fast paced and crazy! They just found out they are going to be parents, wouldn't you be a little scatter-brained? I would! Thanks!

Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:18 · For: The Ninth Month
grrr i need to keep readingg! i love your storyy and the way you writee itt :) the only thing... when a new character starts talking you have to star a new paragraph... it makes it really confusing for the reader this way...

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: born2BaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:11 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
That's so funny!!...I had wanted to write a simialr fanfic...but I'm no fanfic author...great job, however!

Author's Response: Aww! Anyone can be an author! You just have to get a great beta and work hard!

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 19:35 · For: The Ninth Month
It is sooo evil to finish the chappie at such a crucial point. But now I'm sure to check back. I take it the next chapter will be the pnultimate one.=Sammy

Author's Response: Well, *giggle* I can't help it! You won't have to worry about checking back, it may not be up for a few more weeks! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.