Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 13:51 · For: Life Must Go On, No Matter What
YEY! theyre alive, im so happy. please dont let harry and ginny grow apart because of her cravings! Love the story so far, keep it going.

Author's Response: They are alive. Both of them. They wouldn't do something silly like that! Fourth chapter is coming soon!!


Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 13:45 · For: Life Must Go On, No Matter What
:O
Update SOOONNN!!!!

Author's Response: I just got the fourth chapter back from my beta today, so it's coming soon!! PROMISE!!!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 10:16 · For: Breaking the News
Wow, cute chapter. I'd like to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter three is in queue!!!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 9:57 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Lol, died? Okay, that was, sensitive... I hope nothing happens to the second child!

Author's Response: Yeah, it is a little sensitive. *singson voice* You'll see!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 9:52 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
Hey, nice chapter... I'll read more. It sounds fun!

Author's Response: Thanks! Enjoy the rest!


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 13:26 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
Wow, I'm so happy that you finally have this story online! I havent been on in forever, sorry for that. It's a good as I remember it. =D

Author's Response: Wow! It's so good to hear you like it! I almost didn't remember that you had actually beta'ed this a really long time ago! Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 2:00 · For: Breaking the News
Another great chapter. Keep it up.By the way, is there any chance that both twins are still going to be born?=Sammy


Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter four is with the beta, and five is waiting. As for both twins....That's for me to know and for me to know! *wink*


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 20:07 · For: Breaking the News
Yay, Jessie! *huggles and waves*

I am so happy to see that this was put up! You did a wonderful job, and this is your best yet! You get better every time! *huggles again and refrains from speaking about four and its awesomeness*

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: *huggles and waves back* Hi, Lindsey, the most awesome BETA there ever was! *Blushes* Thanks! About chapter four, thanks for not blabbing. I can't wait to see everyone's reaction on that one!! It's quite a doozy!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 10:37 · For: Breaking the News
A little more dialogue between Harry and Ginny would have been great, but overall was a good chapter.
Thanks a lot.
BTW, my nephew was born last friday and he's just perfect, so I guess Ginny and Harry's will be so.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to get a little constructive critism. You're welcome! Congrats on your nephew! I'm glad to hear he's healthy!


Name: Elocin13 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 21:12 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Oh no! How could you kill a innocent baby! You're so mean! Why? "sniffles" I love babies! Lol, ok. I love your story so far, its great! Please hurry write more, however. Pretty please? With whipped cream, nuts, bannanas and several cherries on top? :D Happy writting!

Author's Response: Gosh, talk about feeling guilty. I'm glad you liked it though. I have just learned of chapter three being accepted. ENJOY!


Name: Mrs ginnypotter108 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 13:00 · For: Morning Sickness part II
NNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

Author's Response: WHAT???????? LOL


Name: Mrs ginnypotter108 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 12:54 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
i love it!!!!

Author's Response: DOUBLE POST!!


Name: Mrs ginnypotter108 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 12:54 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
i love it!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you love the next one!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 1:58 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Noooooooooooooooo. bring it back **sobs**.=Sammy

Author's Response: Don't cry! Do you really think I could do that?


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 0:21 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Oh, God! You just reminded me of my sister in law's exact same situation. Thanks God she's nearly out of the woods, but not completely.
Please update soon, you left us on ugly tenterhooks.

Author's Response: It's a very common thing, actually. I hope she is feeling better soon, it's rough, I'm sure. Thanks for reviewing. I am working on the third chapter, it's going to the beta today sometime.


Name: Sunflower at Dusk (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 0:16 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Poor GInny and Harry. That is sad.

Author's Response: I know! It is sad! Thanks for the review!!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 16:37 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
good so far


Author's Response: Thanks


Name: AIMAddict (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 20:26 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
This is a really good story so far

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Please stick around, chapter two coming up soon!!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 17:28 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
That was a good first chapter. I hope it gets better in the later ones. Submit asap! I cant wait til the next chapter comes out!! ::Lily::

Author's Response: I am trying to submit!! I just can't find time!!! AHH!! LOL. Thanks, please stick around!!


Name: Winged Artemis (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 14:29 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
Awww! Great job, Jess! *woot*

I'll be getting you back #2 realllllllly soon!

Just one little thing - "prolouge" is spelled "prologue", lol. (fyi)

Anyway, congrats! *huggles*
Hannah

Author's Response: Thanks, Hannah!! You are a great beta!! *hoorah for Hannah!!* LOL. I will be submitting two tomorrow, since today turned out too busy!


You must login (register) to review.