MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 12:46 · For: Already Fighting
This was a really good chapter - even if the formatting was all wrong. But,I don't think Harry would name his kid Harry. I like Anna-Leah, but not Harry Jr. Yeah, just my opinion.


Author's Response: Yeah, I fixed, Thanks! I am glad you liked it! Well, they will be calling him James.

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 12:36 · For: Already Fighting
finally! i can't wait to read this! those mods better hurry! WAIT! no, i love the mods! they're the best! (acts all paranoid and looks around wildly. eye twitches.) their watching me... 8o

Author's Response: Well, I hope you like it! We all know you've waited long enough. *shifty eyes mods* They can be sneeeaaakyyy.......*also loveds mods*

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 10:40 · For: Master Dust Buster
Wonderful chapter. That scene actually sounds like my wife, "helping" me do dishes when her baby tummy was too big reach the sink. Great job. God bless!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! God Bless!

Name: AIMAddict (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 14:04 · For: Master Dust Buster
this story is great keep it coming

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter Seven is with beta right now!!

Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 2:35 · For: Master Dust Buster
Awww… fluff n’ humour… nice one! Harry’s really sweet. You’ve transformed Ginny into something like a devil, though. The snogging didn’t need warning; almost all fics have some amount of snogging and snuggling in them. It isn’t something that people will not read.

I had fun imagining Harry clean all the places. The Boy Who Lived… The Chosen One… The One Who Will Hopefully Defeat an Idiotic Wizard Called Voldemort… ooh, I wish V’Mort butted in and said, “Harry Potter! Look at you, you’re cleaning the house! Don’t you wish you had faithful servants like my Death Eaters?” and then, if V’Mort pointed to the lavatory in his lair and showed Lucius Malfoy scrubbing it with Mrs. Skower’s All Purpose Magical Mess Remover… ahhhh!

Sexy chapter, no doubt. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Harry is sweet. Ginny is almost too much fun to write in this fic. Glad to hear that. I would prefer that Voldemort is all forgotten. Harry and Ginny need to think about the happy lives they will have with their children. That would have been quite funny, though. It sure made me laugh.

Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 3:15 · For: " I need a drink..."
It's nice to blame your hormones, during my exams, I used to get angry at every tiny thing (Oh well, I had been studying for them for a whole year!) and when my Mum used to ask why I was angry, I said that they were the effect of 'raging hormones of a teenager'! Cute chapmer, though. :)

Author's Response: Tell me about it! LOL. Thanks! Glad you liked!

Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 19:42 · For: Master Dust Buster
I have really enjoyed this story so far. I like to see Harry doing domestic things! It warms a muggle womans heart to see a wizard struggle in this area! Ha Ha.
I think the twins will be a boy and a girl, what else? A perfect family for a perfect couple! Now that did sound like fluff! Great job though!

Author's Response: Thank you! It only seems fitting the Boy Who Lived became the boy who cleans. *wink* I don't know about boy/girl. Thanks! Fluff is a bit of a hinderance with me.

Name: tapper (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 18:03 · For: Master Dust Buster
please keep writing!!! i can't wait for the next chapter! ;)

Author's Response: I will! Thanks! And slowly, but surely, it's coming!

Name: hansangel93 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 20:25 · For: Master Dust Buster
That was great! i just wish that is was longer=) as for my guess on the babies gender: i think it'll be a girl and a boy! am i right?? i'll just have to wait i think

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next one promises to be long, but you'll have to wait a while! I'm not sure what they will be yet...or am I?

Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 17:04 · For: Master Dust Buster
2 girls

Author's Response: Hmm, I don't know...

Name: PEMDAS (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 1:29 · For: Master Dust Buster
It's definitely a girl and a boy. No doubt. Sorry, but the clues are very obvious.



P.S.-Good story so far. Watch for punctuation, though.

Author's Response: What clues?! Somebody better help me make up my mind soon!! Thanks so much! P.S Thanks, I'll check it out!

Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 23:00 · For: Master Dust Buster
I LOVE IT!!!!!!


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 19:27 · For: Master Dust Buster
I like it! People often complain about smaller chapters, but it was a good one! I'll wait as patiently as I can for the next chapter *bites fingernails*

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to spread out a few days at a time over one chapter, so some may be shorter than others. Thanks!! I'm sorry, you may have to wait a while.

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 19:18 · For: Master Dust Buster
lol master dust buster, classic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it was qutie fitting!

Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 17:41 · For: Master Dust Buster
Hee Hee Hee.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!!

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 16:48 · For: Master Dust Buster
Not really my fovourite chapter so far, but good anyway.
Loved the cleaning part.

Author's Response: Can you explain why you didn't like it? Thanks for reviewing anyway.

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 16:44 · For: Life Must Go On, No Matter What

Author's Response: THAAAANKS!! But I think you skipped one

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 16:38 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
good story!! i love how harry and ginny have absolutely no clue what to do!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Keep reading!

Name: DobbyElf (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 15:50 · For: Master Dust Buster
I dont like the layout at all, it seems like it is so spread out to make it seem longer, but the chapters are kinda short too. I think it might do better with longer chapters

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I am trying to cover a few days at a time with each chapter. They will be getting longer here soon. Probably with the next one, it will be longer! Thanks for reading anyway!

Name: Colli (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 15:49 · For: Master Dust Buster
Love the chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.