MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:33 · For: Life Must Go On, No Matter What
Yay! Ginny's babies are okay! That is a nice cliffie, but I can just push the button for the next chapter. Great chapter, but you're right, it was a little short. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yay! *does dance* How could I kill them? Thank you! Hope you enjoy the rest!!!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:27 · For: Breaking the News
Another good chapter. I hope they don't botch the Healer's instructions about the potions. I like the name Anna Leah, good choice. Harry was perfectly obnoxious. lol

Author's Response: Thanks! They try not to.... Glad you like the name!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:20 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Oh wow. That's defintely a page turner. Now I really want to find out what happens. You are the author of a very addicting story. Great job!

Author's Response: Such flattery! Thank you very much!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:12 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
Great beginning. Very believable conversations between all the characters. They were also all very in character. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! *can't find anything else to say, lol* You leave very nice reviews!!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 17:25 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
That was great!!! I can't wait for you to update again,(sounds like you have the next few planned already!!!!) Great story, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thank you! I have the next chapter ready! I am hoping to get at least one more in before the queue closes for DH *SQUEEEEEEE* Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! (Yeah, I have the next three planned out!)

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 15:14 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
poor harry!! BLUE CAN TOO BE A GIRL COLOR!!!!! my favorite color is blue!!! *humph* lol

Author's Response: Like I said before, don't feel too bad for him! LOL. Blue is my favorite color too. It was just Hormonal!Ginny again. Glad you liked it and thanks for reading and reviewing!

Author's Response: PS: Thanks for being my 131st reviewer!

Name: hansangel93 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 13:20 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
This is great. I really liked the two girls idea but, I did feel a little sad for Harry. You played the emotions very well and i can't wait for the story to continue!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't feel sad for Harry for too long; he'll get his son. *wink* Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 12:20 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Yea, the Mods approved it! :D i've been waiting and here it is! but now i have to wait again... *is sad* but i know the names of the girls! you gave it away earlier this week! there goes your cliffie! we all know they will live or so. :D :P oops on your part! :D :P

Author's Response: I know, bad move on my part. Maybe you could pretend to forget and then be surprise when everything reveals? And the gender and names is the the only cliffie I have in store! You guys are going to hate me for the next chap! Thanks so much for reading!!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:36 · For: Already Fighting

Author's Response: I DID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 15:32 · For: Already Fighting
I just adore this story...hehe Hormonal Ginny is so funny...Cute ending to this chapter. I cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in queue!

Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 19:28 · For: Already Fighting
Very good chapter LOVED it

Author's Response: Thanks! I LOVED writing it!

Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 19:27 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
plz hurry up

Author's Response: I'm trying! The first time it was rejected, but it's back now, so hang on!!

Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 20:42 · For: " I need a drink..."
At 1st I was like, Whoa Hormones much? But it was so sweet with the last part, I was just feeling like AWWW! They are sooo cute!!

Author's Response: LOL, yeah that part was fun to write. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks!!

Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 20:36 · For: Life Must Go On, No Matter What
Oh!! That is GREAT! I'm so happy the other baby didn't die!! I was so sad and now I'm so happy! You just made my day! I totally love you!! (Not like that, just so happy!!)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for being a great reviewer!! *huggles*

Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 20:24 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Oh UM , eww thats so sad, and nasty, how are they gonna get it out, and why didn't she bleed if she had a miscarriage. That's so sad! Poor Gin!

Author's Response: Well, she didn't have a miscarriage. That's the thing. Keep reading it'll be explained!

Name: RonsGirlAKAHermione (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 9:48 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
So good!
Can't wait for the babies!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reading it's going to get much much better!

Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 12:38 · For: Already Fighting
Awww. this is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 21:46 · For: Already Fighting
Awww... that was cute :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 21:39 · For: Master Dust Buster
LOL... Master Dust Buster! I'm glad Ginny's being a bit nicer. I know it's hormones and all that, but it's still nice that she calmed down a bit :)

Author's Response: Thanks. She's calmed down...for now. Thanks again!

Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 21:30 · For: Life Must Go On, No Matter What
hehe... ok, disregard my review from the last chapter :D

Author's Response: LOL. I would never do that to a review! Each is special.

You must login (register) to review.