Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 22:00 · For: Already Fighting
It will definately be a boy and a girl. And why does Ron owe Harry one?-Sammy

Author's Response: LOL, you may have guessed right, guess you'll just have to keep reading. I though Ron saying he owed Harry one was a cute joke. Maybe when Hermione was pregnant with Nichole, Harry offered Ron a little solace at his house. Seemed like something they would do, you know? :P


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 21:48 · For: Master Dust Buster
Another really cute chappie. I think I'm in love* gazes starstruck*=Sammy

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 21:37 · For: " I need a drink..."
Wow. I can't believe I haven't kept up with this. I am sooo sorry but I'll catch up now.
About this chappie: Harry and Ginny make such a cute couple and I can't wait to see a harmone crazed Ginny ordering Harry around the house. Hahahah.=Sammy

Author's Response: That's okay! I understand what it's like...*sigh* Between school and church and everything else, there's just not time for Mugglenet. But please, do catch up! Thank you for the compliment! I am so glad you like it!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 19:46 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
I love it so far! I like your setup for the next few chapters; it will flow very nicely. I love how Ginny gets all hormonal on Harry like that. I always laugh because of the fact that it reminds Harry of Molly. I can't wait until the next chapter. Keep writing! And may the Order be with you!! LOL!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you like it. I love writing hormonal Ginny. I think you are going to love the next few chapters! And the Order with you! LOL


Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 21:21 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Hey, when are you updating? I'm anxious for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's coming, honestly.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 20:58 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
I guess I already know the names and I like them. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Yup, I bet you read 'The Best Memory'.....thanks! And glad you like them!!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 13:37 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
ginny's right. no blue

Author's Response: LOL!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 13:37 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
ginny's right. no blue

Author's Response: Double Trouble!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 13:37 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
ginny's right. no blue

Author's Response: You may be disappointed


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 4:17 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Name one Aurora. That name is so awesome, but my favourite names for girls are Lily, Adrianna and Jamie. Of course, if someone would just make them lizards...

Seriously I hope you don't name one of them Lily, or Molly. You probably have the names all picked out. Is the cliffie Ginny going into labor early? If so, I win. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry, stilll no lizards =)....I do actually have the names picked out. No one is named Lily or Molly. Yes, you win!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 3:01 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Two girls...he he. That's defintely not what Harry was planning. I can't wait to see what their names are, and how Harry decorates the room. So please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the double!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 3:01 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
Two girls...he he. That's defintely not what Harry was planning. I can't wait to see what their names are, and how Harry decorates the room. So please update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks.....Yeah I have a feeling that Harry was banking more on sons.... I hope you are pleased!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:57 · For: Already Fighting
Great job. I love the thing about Ron owing Harry one. I'm going to assume that Harry gave him a place to stay while Hermione was pregnant. lol You had some great details in there. Awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I figured Ron would be stupid enough to say that in front of everyone! Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoy the rest!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:48 · For: Master Dust Buster
Ooh, Ginny's feeling naughty. Great interaction between the two, and I laughed so hard at the 'Master Dust Buster' comment. Awesome mental image! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:40 · For: " I need a drink..."
He he, gotta love the hormones! Kudos to you for writing it so brilliantly. I love the little add in about Remus and Tonks' child (they're my favorite ship). Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I like Remus and Tonks too. You'll get to meet him in the sequel!!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:33 · For: Life Must Go On, No Matter What
Yay! Ginny's babies are okay! That is a nice cliffie, but I can just push the button for the next chapter. Great chapter, but you're right, it was a little short. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yay! *does dance* How could I kill them? Thank you! Hope you enjoy the rest!!!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:27 · For: Breaking the News
Another good chapter. I hope they don't botch the Healer's instructions about the potions. I like the name Anna Leah, good choice. Harry was perfectly obnoxious. lol

Author's Response: Thanks! They try not to.... Glad you like the name!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:20 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Oh wow. That's defintely a page turner. Now I really want to find out what happens. You are the author of a very addicting story. Great job!

Author's Response: Such flattery! Thank you very much!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 2:12 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
Great beginning. Very believable conversations between all the characters. They were also all very in character. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! *can't find anything else to say, lol* You leave very nice reviews!!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 17:25 · For: "How Will I Survive This?"
That was great!!! I can't wait for you to update again,(sounds like you have the next few planned already!!!!) Great story, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thank you! I have the next chapter ready! I am hoping to get at least one more in before the queue closes for DH *SQUEEEEEEE* Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! (Yeah, I have the next three planned out!)


You must login (register) to review.