Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/08 20:11 · For: Morning Sickness part II
Awwww!You just wanna yell at Peeker and yell:"FIX IT!!MAKE IT RIGHT!!!"
Last chapter,when I commented that Harry's feelings weren't developed....Yeah,well,you made up for it here!
~Southern belles follow the Son~


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/08 20:06 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
Okay,here's the critique part of my review:.......Ginny's reaction to having a baby was well developed,but Harry sorta seemed....neutral!

OK,now that that's over:
Very sweet,good job on capturing Ginny's feelings.
~Southern belles follow the Son~


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 3:57 · For: Doubts
please updat soon!! i can't wait to know what happens!!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 20:54 · For: Prologue-Morning Sickness
so um, this actually has nothing to do with your fic but i was reading your bio and saw that you like Superchick, Relient K and Casting Crowns. my fav bands EVER!! along with the newsboys.


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 04/16/08 17:42 · For: Doubts
AHH SUSPENSE!!


Name: MaraudersLover (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 23:39 · For: Doubts
omg what about the birth!!! how can you leave such a cliffie?? you better update soon i don't think i can wait!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 19:05 · For: Doubts
Aww I'm disappointed....another cliffie, i thought it was over...ARGH I want to know the end!!!!! Plz update again soon:)


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 15:59 · For: Doubts
Awesome chapter. yes it was totally worth waiting for!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 15:01 · For: Doubts
CAN'T WAIT TILL THE NEXT CAHPPIEEEEEE


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 8:10 · For: Doubts
GREAT! Can't wait to read the rest of the story!


Name: misspoppy (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 17:59 · For: The Ninth Month
come on!!! i have to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Triple


Name: misspoppy (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 17:59 · For: The Ninth Month
come on!!! i have to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Double


Name: misspoppy (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 17:59 · For: The Ninth Month
come on!!! i have to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: *singsong voice* You'll have to wait and see!


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 18:18 · For: The Ninth Month
GRRRRRR!!!!! *ugh* why the cliff hanger? why? AHHHHH!!!! how could you do that?

okay I'm better now. This story was amazing!!!
We loved it!!! please continue soon!!!

Have Fun and Happy Writing

~Alana and Hannah {aka the GryffindorGals}

Author's Response: As soon as MNFF recovers, you can expect alot more from Anna Leah and Zairah. *wink* Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 18:39 · For: The Ninth Month
hi! remember me? i hope you planned out the next time you submit the next chapter. i have no more nails to bite! (lol!) update soon! thanks!

Author's Response: With all the trouble the mods are having with the Queue, I've made a decsion to hold off on submitting to make it easier on them. Plus, I just went through some beta drama, and I have a wonderful new, very helpful beta who helped me get out of writer's block. So the new chapter is with her right now!


Name: marvolicious (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 22:04 · For: The Ninth Month
where are u gonna update u said u would by october and it january lol

Author's Response: The queue is out of order right now because of some stupid hackers. That coupled with the fact that I haven't finished the next chapter yet is what's taking so long. I'm sorry! But writers block is so bad.


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 19:58 · For: The Ninth Month
UPDATE!!!!! COME ON I'M DYING HERE!!!!!!!!!! I MEAN SIRIUSLY WHO LIKES CLIFFIES EXCEPT FOR THE AUTHORS WHO WRITE THEM SO I THINK THAT THEY SHOULDN'T EXIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 15:20 · For: The Ninth Month
are we going to get a wrap up chapter?
good job


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:30 · For: The Ninth Month
AAAAAAAARGH! U really need to update!


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 14:44 · For: The Ninth Month
are you going to wright more?


You must login (register) to review.