Reviews For Come Back to Me
Reviewer: moldy999
Date: 01/27/08 20:14
Chapter: I Don't Miss You at All

this is well... im speechless... its incredible

Reviewer: vv_the_author857
Date: 05/28/06 14:24
Chapter: I Don't Miss You at All

I am seriously wailing right now. So beautiful............ By far, you are my favorite author here. Your stories are always inspirational and moving. Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: Hogwartzgrl479
Date: 01/09/06 17:19
Chapter: In Your Eyes

Perfect finish- a short chapter and it explained them perfectly- the colors i could see perfectly even through the tears that were falling. i cam't believe i said this wasn't a romance-this is so romantic -I loved it-I'm so happy i came back and found it-i'm at a lost for words-your last chapter and entire story-but espicially the last chapter were beyond perfectly beayutiful. 10/10 isn't good enough!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I liked this one when I wrote, but the general public seemed to rain on my parade. It's very good to hear positive comments about it.

Reviewer: Hogwartzgrl479
Date: 01/09/06 17:12
Chapter: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

will there ever be a story of yours that doesn't bring tears to my eyes? absolutely beautiful- I was clapping and crying all at once- so great-now on to the last chapter!!!! 10/10

Reviewer: Hogwartzgrl479
Date: 01/08/06 18:53
Chapter: Just the Season

DON'T LEAVE HIM HERMIONE!! so sad- ihad just gotten over the last chapter an then i started this one-and now i'm crying again-so sad. once again 10/10

Reviewer: Hogwartzgrl479
Date: 01/08/06 18:48
Chapter: The Sleepless Nights

I didn't know this was a multi-chaptered fic. Omg-I'm crying it was so sad. I read my last review for this story and it was for the 1st chapter and i said how this wasn't a romance-I TAKE THAT BACK- such a great story- i need to get a tisue or something. 10/10

Reviewer: ronsgirl123
Date: 11/25/05 21:57
Chapter: In Your Eyes

That was beutiful.i'm at a loss of words,and trust me thats hard to do.I love that way you wrote it,it was as if every emotion that they felt you could feel to,as if it was you/me instead of them.I thought that was amazing and I loved it.Brillant work,keep writing like this and im sure one day you'll be a famous writer.

Author's Response: Now you've got *me* crying! I'm so glad that you think that, and it's really encouraging! Thank you ... so much.

Reviewer: redheadedluv87
Date: 08/03/05 19:14
Chapter: In Your Eyes

it was the most beautiful thing i've ever read-honestly. your style and artistry of love made tears flow from my eyes. i added this to my favs b/c u and ur story helped me a lot. please keep writing- u have inspired me immensely. thank u i loved it. Bravo!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm really touched. It seems with this fic that people either really love it or detest it. I'm glad you fall under the former category.

Reviewer: vanillasweety
Date: 03/27/05 3:49
Chapter: In Your Eyes

the beginning was sad and deppressing but the end was good im glad i read to the end

Author's Response: I like depressing stories that have a happy ending. They make me feel happy! :)

Reviewer: Hmeschooler
Date: 03/06/05 22:35
Chapter: In Your Eyes

Hmm...Very interesting. I liked it, however I think it was bit long winded due to the two chapters all about Hermione trying to get over Ron. A little OOC, but since there older it's mostly explained. A give it a 3, which from me means a so-so. Still, a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you. This was me experimenting with songfic. This seems to be either hated or loved. Ah well. :)

Author's Response: Wow, you have singlehandedly knocked this down from four and a half to four. Good job.

Reviewer: Taurus
Date: 02/25/05 16:39
Chapter: In Your Eyes

As always, i thoroughly enjoyed reading your story. I thought it was very emotional, but I did think you dragged out the emotions a bit too long. Nonetheless, excellent!

Author's Response: Haha ... nonetheless ... best word on earth. This fic was highly experimental with songfic. I wasn't quite sure what to do with it. I'm still not sure if I like the end result, but thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Niffler80
Date: 02/16/05 18:35
Chapter: In Your Eyes

Great story :o) However, not my favorite of your works. *Slightly* overdone in the drama department when compared to your others, almost like the songs came first, then the story, instead of the story coming first with songs to compliment....the story should ALWAYS come first! But, nonetheless, a well-written story! Bravo!

Author's Response: This is one of those stories that I don't expect everyone to like. If I'm honest with myself, this isn't even one of MY favorites, and I wrote it. I agree with you on that. It was originally a one-shot, and the song was supposed to come first, but I think I ruined it when I added chapters. I gladly accept constructive criticism, however, so I'm still glad you reviewed. :)

Reviewer: Helluin
Date: 02/14/05 15:56
Chapter: I Don't Miss You at All

That was sooo sad, but I am glad it had a happy ending.

Author's Response: I love sad stories with happy endings ... they make me feel warm and fuzzy! Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: ArrabellaWeasley
Date: 01/22/05 12:11
Chapter: In Your Eyes

that was an absolutely beautiful story, it was so sweet, and very sad, but i loved it! i cant believe its taken me this long to read! i love all your stories! i look forward to reading other stories by you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really like writing that one, because it was really different from the other stuff that I've written. I'm glad you're enjoying my stories. :)

Reviewer: MartiOwlsten
Date: 01/10/05 16:09
Chapter: In Your Eyes

Beautiful conclusion, delicately written. May I also say that your song choices throughout this fan fic were wisely chosen - they added quite a nice flavor to the piece. This was just wonderful... Even though it's completed, it'll be staying in my Favorites. It was very good. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh, yay! Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked the story. The songs were rather difficult to choose, but I'm glad you liked the overall outcome. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lunylupylupin
Date: 01/03/05 23:00
Chapter: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

i think the whole think is great! yay! i really wanna know about their relationship, so update ASAP luv ya lots ~3L

Author's Response: Thank you. I just submitted a chapter --- twice. It got rejected the first time, so I have some cleaning up to do before the next chappie will be up.

Reviewer: MartiOwlsten
Date: 01/03/05 15:08
Chapter: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

*sniff* That was so sweet! Beautiful! When an author begins a story, they make a promise to the reader. Often, an author will begin writing beautifully, but then lose either their beauty or forget the promise they made. That makes me mad... and disappointed. You kept your promise, and still wrote as eloquently as when you started! I absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! You are my absolute favorite reviewer! Thank you for taking the time.

Reviewer: Amilia Navarre
Date: 01/03/05 10:47
Chapter: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

This is just a boost! Yay! Another ten=D

Author's Response: A boost? Truly, I owe you so much. I'm reading even more of your stories!

Reviewer: Amilia Navarre
Date: 01/03/05 10:46
Chapter: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Great this chappy made me so happy! I give you a big appaluse. (CLAPPING noises)

Author's Response: Yay for Amilia! And yay for applause! Thank you for loving my story.

Reviewer: winky36
Date: 12/30/04 19:47
Chapter: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

Oh my gosh....I'm so happy! I'm speechless! It was so well-written

Author's Response: Thank you ... I'm happy too! Yay! People love me!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES