Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jamesandlilyfan85 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/09 14:00 · For: Chapter 1
Aww I thought it was a Reggie story. :-( Oh well, good story anyway.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a couple additional chapters at fanfiction.net. I wrote this between books 6 and 7.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 21:52 · For: Chapter 6: Matthew Gladstone
All I can say is oooooo!! Regulus Black, pals with Heather and Richelle??
You don't want to get Snape's goose in a gander...
But it appears he's okay with it all.
Nice chapter and story!

Author's Response: Thank you for all of the kind reviews! I really appreciate your feedback. Hopefully, I will post again soon!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 21:28 · For: Chapter 5 Severus's Smile
Wonderful!! I absolutely loved this story! Congratulations on writing a masterpiece! I'm very happy for Severus and Richelle and their daughter Heather!
I would love the chance to see Snape smile, I bet it changes his whole appearence!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 21:10 · For: Chapter 4: Miranda Goshawk and a Cup of Tea
Another fine chapter. I like the idea of including Hermione in the mix. She is a very intelligent and bright girl.
She'll do her part well, I'm sure.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 20:46 · For: Chapter 3: Mediterranean Morning
Another nice chapter. So Richelle has a home on the Riviera huh?
Severus is not exactly complaining about the bright sunlight and the beach....Hmmm, maybe he'll get himself a nice tan, god Knows he could use it, lol


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 20:33 · For: Chapter 2: Alone in the Dark
Great chapter! I'm really surprized to see that the teenager Snape and his girlfriend secretly got married while still students at Hogwarts, and that the secret held for so long.
This is such a sweet story and I enjoy reading it!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 17:24 · For: Chapter 1
Cool story! I like this one alot. I'm glad to see Snape have someone who cares about him and that he cared for and loved too.
I like Snape,since reading Deathly Hallows, and I hope that he and Richelle can be happy, after they take care of business first.
I don't know, the Malfoys have family members coming out of their ears! I know this is AU and I love AU stories.
Sometimes I have to laugh at the pairings anyway, not Severus and Richelle, but her dad being Albus' brother? Curious.


Name: aries_angel12 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 3:11 · For: Chapter 1
this is really good, i really like it. it's a different side of snape but it's still him... good work.. i luv it! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it...I figure that there has to be more to Snape than meets the eye...I guess we'll know in a couple of hours.


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/07 21:09 · For: Chapter 5 Severus's Smile
i love it


Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it!


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/07 21:05 · For: Chapter 4: Miranda Goshawk and a Cup of Tea
youre a good writter.im a writter myself. you keep people wondering


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/07 21:02 · For: Chapter 3: Mediterranean Morning
this is getting interesting..


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/07 20:56 · For: Chapter 2: Alone in the Dark
how could you do that to snape?!


Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 15:29 · For: Chapter 1
Hi, this is a really good story.

In the beginning, I liked how Severus and Draco came to the Shreaking Shack, and the old hag was there. Your real strenght there was having Richelle snap and yell at him. You would expect husband and wife to rush into each others' arms, but you did a really good job on that.

I also really liked the way you characterized Snape. You portrayed him as he was in the books, but you also added a little twist. You made him care. You made him want Richelle to care too. I think that that is a really important part of the story.

Another thing I liked was when Snape and Richelle had their fight. Snape knew excatly how to act to get Richelle to calm down. This shows that they had a really well developed relationship, and you showed that really well.

The only thing I would suggest is that you make the family line a little more clear. After reading it a couple of times, I understood who was related to whom, but it took me a little while.

Overall, I think this is a really well developed story, and I can't wait for future chapters.

james_fanatic

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the nice review. I appreciate the praise and the critique. I think the family "lines" are a little blurred because I kept changing my mind about them... Originally, I only planned 5 chapters, but I have written a side story that serves as background and I am considering writing more. Again, thank you for reviewing -- it's nice to know that someone has read it.


Name: mugglemommy (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 11:00 · For: Chapter 1
I look forward to the next chapter being posted -- this is a test


You must login (register) to review.