Reviewer: horn tail ographic
Date: 11/13/07 1:18
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

" Everybody loves Janey Weasley. Her family love her. The entire student body loves her. Hell, even the teachers love her. " Your readers love her. Nat especially =P.

Author's Response: =D I'm very glad. I love her too!

Reviewer: nesit721
Date: 10/31/07 11:01
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Nice.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: marvelousmeg
Date: 09/23/07 10:36
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

This one wasn't my favorite because the romance didn't seem very real but i'm still in love with the series.

Author's Response: Fair enough. It wasn't supposed to be real, exactly (and I don't have all that much experience in the romance department, either). But I'm glad you still like the series, anyway!

Reviewer: Heiress_of_Insanity_
Date: 07/27/07 15:29
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Everybody likes chocolate. Actually, my best friend's older brother doesn't like chocolate. He's a total nut, I know.

"Isn’t it obvious? Do I have to serenade you or something? Because it won’t be nearly as pretty as those flowers. You might even have another allergic reaction.”

buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! I BUSTED UP when I read that. It's too funny! I like this story better than the ones I've read so far. Frankie's in lurve!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10!~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: =D I'm very glad you enjoyed it. Thanks very much for reviewing! I love Frankie too, this is probably one of my favourites of the series.

Reviewer: potterscouse
Date: 07/23/07 15:43
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i like

Author's Response: Uh .... that many m's, huh? What ... what exactly did that mean? Was it a good mmmm? Hope so.

Reviewer: FlightofthePhoenix
Date: 07/08/07 21:02
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Very sweet at the end. Boy crushes on girl. Boy makes a fool of himself in front of girl but still manages to get a date. Amusing and still gets an 'Awwwww'. Can't wait to read more my dear.
~Nicole

Author's Response: Thank you, my dear. ;D This is probably one of my favourite Janey stories, I love Frankie so much ...

Reviewer: quick_quotes_quill
Date: 06/29/07 5:27
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

very cute together

Author's Response: I know ... sweet isn't it?

Reviewer: Idiot of ravenclaw
Date: 06/06/07 20:53
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

aww how cute hehehe loved it

Author's Response: Yay! Lol. Thanks.

Reviewer: red haired mom
Date: 06/02/07 22:59
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

These Janey stories are absolutely adorable.
She seems like the Marauders and the terrible twins all rolled up into one person. Frankie was very sweet, and I can see them together. He doesn’t seem to have much enthusiasm for anything except, Quidditch, and then Janey.
Annie seems like a cross between Luna and Neville (in the earlier books).
I am off to read the next Janey adventure, see you there.


Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks, you're spot on about the characters, especially Frankie. Thanks so much for reviewing these, I'm so glad you're enjoying them! See you there ...

Reviewer: ginnyluvly
Date: 04/21/07 17:17
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

I absolutely loved it! Its hilarious, sooo well written and... simply awesome. I love every single character, the way they seem almost real to you. Its not that forced humor like in some other fics, its great and natural.
This is by far the best Janey fic you have written yet and i was so sorry it was one_shot. You should write a long fic, really, you have the talent! deffo!
Im not one likely to laugh at all while reading but i did with this story, so much!!
LOVED IT

Author's Response: I should write a long fic, eh? Take a stroll over to my bio. I think you might like The Things I Do For L.O.V.E, it's Marauder Era, so there are certainly a few laughs ... I'm really glad you liked this one, I think it's my favourite Janey one, too. Yay! Really glad you liked this. Thanks!

Reviewer: Schmerg_The_Impaler
Date: 04/07/07 9:24
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Well, I thought maybe you would be hard pressed to find another interesting format in which to tell your Janey Weasley stories, but I was wrong, wrong, wrong! A story about Janey Weasley... from another person's point of view! My, you're good.

And it's interesting that Janey likes to conduct psychiatric and socialogical experiments.

Speaking of which, you seem to be a very keen observer, because I have a friend almost exactly like Annie.

"I was already contemplating suicide, and my respect for Janey’s sanity was growing rapidly."

Annie is hilarious. Man, I want an orange bumblebee necklace-- THAT would give me the hotness factor I've been looking for.

Oh dear, pie, rubber ducks, chimpanzees, and a heck of a lot of first years? I don't even want to know what that was about. And lemurs? (I must mention here that lemurs are among my favourite animals, and I squee a little when I see them mentioned.) You have a gift for randomness.

The ending was cute. It would be hilarious to see Janey come out in boils from Frankie's singing.

I don't normally like romantic stories, but I like this one. You put in just enough humour and realism, and I think you did a fantastic job!



Author's Response: Coming from the queen of randomness (I've read Dark Lord's Blog) then that means a lot. THANKS!! I love these long reviews, I really do. I'm afraid I know people like Annie, too, and it really is a lot of fun ... you've gotta love 'em, really. Thanks again for the review, so much, it's always great to hear from you!

Reviewer: ckwright51
Date: 03/23/07 23:44
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Very, Very funny. I am really enjoying the stories, and I hope that you have recovered from that text book attack. And make sure that you are keepiing up with your home... (an angry mob of 15 year olds attack reviewer.) :)

Author's Response: Lol! Unfortunately, the H-Word id still not going down to well *rubs cartoon bandaged head* because I've been stripping wallpaper rather than writing essays. But hey. Glad you're enjoying the stories, there's one more which is validated at the minute, so ... have fun!

Reviewer: Big_Kelpie
Date: 03/14/07 15:52
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

tho stroy line is great!.. nice french queen form the 17 hundreds reference...!!
i dont like this boy as mcuh as i like jabey but i guess he is ok


Author's Response: I like Frankie, but I'll admit I like Janey more. Still, I think they go well together, so yay for them. Thanks very much for reviewing! I have a new one up too - this one's called "Being Janey Weasley" so if you haven't already, check it out! =D

Reviewer: LuLu94
Date: 03/09/07 20:14
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

i finished reading this a while ago and i had to go to sleep right after but i have to comment and tell you how amazing that was! i can't wit for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next one, as far as I'm aware, is in the queue ... so you shouldn't have to wait too long. Thank you very much for all your comments, they make me so happy! I'm really glad you like Janey. =D

Reviewer: ChellyStone
Date: 03/09/07 2:51
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Awesome Story. Janey sounds bit like two of my characters they alas are also weasleys..perhaps we could eventually combine our characters someday..though I'd have to do a bit of rearranging on mine.

Author's Response: I'm intrigued about your characters ... *goes off to read* and happy that you liked mine *applauds*. Thanks very much for reviewing!

Author's Response: Hey ... you don't have any stories uo! *is confused* Oh well, I'm sure there's a reasonable explanation somewhere ...

Reviewer: Banana Shroogle
Date: 03/06/07 22:25
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Eh? Eh? Eh?

XD Sounds like something my friend, Renee, would say. Or me, occasionally ^^

But that was hilarious! Can't wait for the next one shot.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for reviewing! Next one shot will be soon ... ish ... maybe ... *tries and fails to be mysterious*

Reviewer: goddess of light
Date: 03/03/07 19:55
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Haha, very funny. You seem to be good at that. What a plot. Annie scares me. *runs away screaming, which is of course, perfectly normal...yeah* I can't wait fort the next one!

Author's Response: The next one is Under Construction. I'm glad you found it funny, and glad you think I'm good at that, because I often hate my humour fics as I'm writing them. Thanks very much for all your reviews!

Reviewer: bookworm247
Date: 02/28/07 19:02
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Awww... I want more!! Moremoemore!! I want to hear more of the adventues of Janey. Pretty please? With a cherry on top? Anyway, keep writing!

Author's Response: I will do (I can't seem to stop). There will be at least one more Janey, and most likely another one after that, as well. Thanks very much for your reviews!

Reviewer: Chomione
Date: 02/27/07 11:58
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Aw! What an amazing Janey story-definately my new favourite one! It's so funny too *coughANNIEcough*

Author's Response: Heh heh, Annie ... woah, we spoke about all that on the bus earlier. Yay for bumblebee necklaces! Or not ... Thankyoukindly for reviewing! Hooray!

Reviewer: Obsessive
Date: 02/27/07 10:12
Chapter: Everybody Loves Janey Weasley

Cool story. Love the Janey Weasley stories. Hope you do another one! Preferably something that involves treacle and a bunch of Slytherins lol.

Author's Response: Treacle ... slytherins ... sounds like a keeper, lol! I'm working on a fourth Janey fic now, and there'll probably be a fifth and final one after that (probably). But why stop with Janey? I have lots of other fics up, humour and otherwise! *SHAMELESS ADVERTISING*

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES