MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For 'Too' Times Three

Name: tonks_the_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 21:47 · For: Chapter 1
that was really great! loved the ending

Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 21:40 · For: Chapter 1
ah very sweet. i just love lupin; that's so like him. well done.

Name: BringPadfootBack (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 16:27 · For: Chapter 1

Name: allura mystique (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 8:12 · For: Chapter 1
OMG... that is like so sad and sweet at the same time! I was about ready to cry--siriusly (sorry, bad pun). OMG I LOVED your story! OMG!

Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 21:51 · For: Chapter 1
Oh I love Remus and Tonks! They're so lovely together! Ahhhhh, how sweet that her metamorphmagability (if that's even a word - i suspect it isn't) came back. So sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!

Name: potters angel (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 14:13 · For: Chapter 1
Aw...that was very sweet!
Great story!

Name: ladyliver (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 10:49 · For: Chapter 1
Another brilliant work!

I love how I always have to go to dictionary.com at least twice when I read your stories ^.^

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 22:51 · For: Chapter 1
aww, how nice!

Name: snapelover17 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 20:02 · For: Chapter 1
very nice work! it makes me feel puffy inside

Name: woomama (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 0:49 · For: Chapter 1
As always, a work of art! Your writing is fabulous no matter what you write. I am betting your grocery lists inspire awe. heheh.. Love your work. ~woomama

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 17:26 · For: Chapter 1
This was pretty good Subversa! I wasnt really expecting a Remus/Tonks from you, but this was great! I should known, though, from your last fic ^_^ Again, really good, and its too bad I wasnt the first review.... I should start getting online in the middle of the night!


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 16:54 · For: Chapter 1
The last sentence was cliche, and it didn't follow the book. But that doesn't mean I won't be coming back to reread it... because I will. Good story.

Name: jcrowell (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 9:10 · For: Chapter 1
That was such a sweet story!
"She had wanted to wear her love like silk and diamonds, to be seen and have it known for what it was."
I love how you can describe an emotion using things that you can touch and feel!
I think that you wrote the two very well... Tonks not having her powers because she is feeling unloved, and then able to use them again when she realizes that he does love her...Remus seeing himself only as "old, ugly, poor, damaged, and dangerous", really only seeing the wolf, and not the man he truley is. You are such a brilliant writer!

Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 8:25 · For: Chapter 1
This is so sweet! I love Remus/Tonks, but I don't usually read them anymore because it seems like all the plots are the same. Yours was different, and I really liked it. Your descriptions and all the little details are wonderful. Great job with this!

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 4:59 · For: Chapter 1

You must login (register) to review.