Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Little While

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 11:11 · For: Chapter 1
this is a sweet fic though a little short

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 15:15 · For: Chapter 1
wow. really good. i think u could expand on this, but it is great alone. very well written!!! 2 minor mistakes spotted: paragraph 2 was missing a comma and the third to last paragraph had and extra comma. otherwise perfect! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I looked at the places you were trying to point out and I have to say that both paragraphs were grammatically fine. I'm a beta and a beta reader on another Harry Potter fanfiction site. I also have two betas who I always send my stories to. While I appreciate it when you point out suggestions and comments, I don't really need a beta reviewer. Thanks for the effort and the intentions. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Zlaker1001 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 19:26 · For: Chapter 1
Good one

Author's Response: Thanks! Miss Radcliffe~


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 17:59 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it! I wish it was more.... it was excellent. =D Just how I pictured it. Continue with the writing skill, I am reading your other fic, Loathing or Love. I DO NOT loath it, I LOVE it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like my writing. I may expand on this one-shot after I finish LoL but I'd like to finish that first before I decide. I really appreciate your review and your interest in my stories. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: Abz (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/07 13:02 · For: Chapter 1
it was such a sweet interpretation of how Ginny could have felt in these circumstances. Well Done Miss Radcliffe.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you think I portrayed Ginny well. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: potterinn (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 10:18 · For: Chapter 1
I thought that was a very nice story about Harry and Ginny's relationship. Really good a showing the 'true' Ginny! Keep on writing


Name: potterinn (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 10:12 · For: Chapter 1
I thought that was a very nice story about Harry and Ginny's relationship. Really good a showing the 'true' Ginny! Keep on writing

Author's Response: Thanks! I"m glad you think I characterized Ginny well because I got some comments that said don't think she would've been as obedient. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: whydoesithavetoend (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 16:34 · For: Chapter 1
Book 7 is almost here, but until then please keep writing. Some of us pass the days until it is here by reading these stories and I think yours is very good please keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I myself read these stories to try distract myself from the suspense of the final book. I'm glad you think my one-shot's a worthy distraction. I may turn it into a full-fledged fic after I finish the one I'm currently working on. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 16:14 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, this is soo sweet. I think you captured Ginny's character almost perfectly even though I see her as being a little less inclined to being 'a good little girl'.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you think I characterized Ginny well. I don't really see her as being a good little girl either and I tried to focus on her conflict between trying to find and join Harry and doing what Harry would have liked her to do. Miss Radcliffe~


Name: erinsmommy1999 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 7:32 · For: Chapter 1
I love it! so sweet! Makes me wonder what else harry will write. Lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you! This is currently a one-shot but after I finish the story I'm currently working on I may decide to turn it into something more. Miss Radcliffe~


You must login (register) to review.