Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Another Dance

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 17:27 · For: Another Dance
awww! that was SO sweet!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 9:36 · For: Another Dance
Why do you insist on making me cry!!! Ha my mom just walked through the room and shes like "why are you crying" and i just whip a tear from my eye saying 'this is amazing thtas why' and then she rolls her eyes at me!! After all the horribleness thats happeneing my my life i just curl up in my computer chair with a cup of hot chocolate and read your brilliant storys. Thank you ever so much!!

Author's Response: No, thank you!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 20:31 · For: Another Dance
*sniff* good story!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 20:46 · For: Another Dance
Beautiful... Absolutly beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you, dear.


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 21:18 · For: Another Dance
OMG SO SWEET I LOVED IT!!!! I WISH IT WAS LONGER BUT AWW!! YOUR SUCH A GOOD WRITER!!! IM LIKE CRYING!!! GREAT GREAT JOB!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 7:53 · For: Another Dance
*sob* that was so sweet and brought tears to my eyes.... i love it...Ginny is what harry was living for...Harry and Ginny 4ever!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 7:52 · For: Another Dance
*sob* that was so sweet and brought tears to my eyes.... i love it...Ginny is what harry was living for...Harry and Ginny 4ever!

Author's Response: :D THank you!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 06/13/07 16:38 · For: Another Dance
Wait, you are 15. Oh. My. God. That is SO unfair! I'm 16 and I cant write half as well as you. Your stories are so mature and sweet and cute and adorable and un-vulgar!! This one's another winner coming from u! Good job!

Author's Response: *Blushes* Thank you!


Name: hpismylove812 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 7:32 · For: Another Dance
i love all of your work!!! you are a great writer and i think that every story I read is just better and better!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 21:53 · For: Another Dance
Keri, you never cease to amaze me.

I love your stories! They're so...amazing. :D Please keep writing my favorite ships! :P

You're fantastic!

Author's Response: *Grins* Thanks Jordan! <3


Name: stefi9 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 22:44 · For: Another Dance
aaaah! i was reading this while listening to this w/ chasing cars by Snow Patrol and it was awesome and amazing! 100000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: :D I love that song! Thanks for the review!


Name: Hanabi (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 19:13 · For: Another Dance
This is the best Phlegm's wedding story I've ever read! I hate it when the author tries to put Ginny and Harry together after they've been broken up for a week. Your story was amazing because it had romance, but it wasn't fluffy. This is one of the only stories that has ever made me come close to tears. It really made you feel Ginny's pain and longing.

Author's Response: :D Thank you!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 18:32 · For: Another Dance
This was very touching. Fanatstic job.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 21:45 · For: Another Dance
sweet

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 14:53 · For: Another Dance
so cute
i loved it
very original, i thought.
you're one of my favorite authors
keep writing! tee hee

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 16:34 · For: Another Dance
Wow, that is an amazing story... so romantic... you did an excellent job.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 11:48 · For: Another Dance
This was awesomely heartfelt and meant alot to me. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 20:19 · For: Another Dance
"...it was the tinkle of happiness and joy. There was no war at the time. There was no Voldemort; Dumbledore was not dead, and the world was not upside down. Music and dancers were the only thing in the world."

How sweet, keri. And so heart-breaking, too. Makes you hope Ginny does get her family and white picket fence with her Harry. Awww.


Author's Response: I know! I really do hope the series ends with them getting to share a life! Thanks for the review! :]


Name: nicholelizabeth1 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 17:24 · For: Another Dance
beautiful. but it could have been a bit more descrpitive. though it was well built up. wonderful ending.

Author's Response: Okay. I'll keep that it mind. Thank you!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 16:56 · For: Another Dance
This is good......very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.