Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For River Styx

Name: Kira (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 23:14 · For: Merlin's Sleep
this is officialy on my top ten list of favorite storys ever!!!! yeah snape yeah lupin super yeah!!!!


Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 13:21 · For: Merlin's Sleep
Absolutely amazing story! Each chapter is like a gift. The comment by Professor McGonagall at the end made me smile and of course, I add, update soon! *I'm also putting this on my favorites list.*


Name: x_Marsh_Mellow_x (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 14:24 · For: Merlin's Sleep
UPDATE!~ Only bad authors are allowd to drift off the side of the world and disappear! 10/10


Name: Padfoot Tiger (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 12:27 · For: Merlin's Sleep
another wonderful, brilliant, amazing chapter! i'm twitching with anticipation, as my good freind Lily would say.


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 16:12 · For: Merlin's Sleep
"I’m getting the impression, Mr Lupin, that I should have wondered more often who was behind Mr Black’s and Mr Potter’s pranks.” That was amusing. Anyway, this is one of the most incredible fics I have ever read. I wish I could give you 1000/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Personally, I intended the finger to remind of Peter, of course, but I guess there are quite some bitten off fingers in literature.


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 13:59 · For: Teeth and Claws
I know it isn't really funny, but I laughed when I read this chapter because it reminded me of how Frodo had a finger bitten off in Lord of the Rings. 10!


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 20:28 · For: Plotting
The Count of Monte Christo ia great, just like your fan fiction!!!


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 20:17 · For: Not Everyone's Bound to Love You
I've always thought Sirius and Severus were a lot alike. Excellent!!! 10/10 for you!!!


Name: zonkos (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 15:47 · For: Merlin's Sleep
"a cocktail of terror, sweetened with madness.." i love this line. ur story is going great and ur really good! it is obvious that u did alot of reasearch and thinking about ur story. i am very interested in how you potrayed Snape's history. it's extremely realistic and so is Lupin. keep up the good work and can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 9:23 · For: Merlin's Sleep
Hmmm...that means he would have been 19 when he graduated, if he was 22 three years later in 1981. I suppose it could happen... Great story anyway, and thanks for responding!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 10:29 · For: Merlin's Sleep
Oh wow, oh wow, oh wow! I love this story so much! That was a great chapter, it really, really was - well done! Just one thing - J.K said that James died when he was about 22, so if he died in 1981, when Harry was one year old, then they should have graduated in 1976. Just a little thing - no worries. Well done on this story - it's amazing! 10/10

Author's Response: But the marauders were all born in 1960. They started school eleven years later, in 1971, and graduated in the spring of 1978. (at least the hp-lexcion gives their birthdate as 1960). James could still have been about 22 in '81. Thanks for the praise :)


Name: Axelia (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 8:56 · For: Merlin's Sleep
I really liked this chapter! :) This is one of my favourite stories on this site...Hope they'll manage to save dumbledore! I'm lookin forward to read the next chapter, please update it soon!:)


Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 17:44 · For: Twenty-one Days
Excellent chapter. Please update soon, I want to read more!


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 18:28 · For: Cold Turkey
I love the way Lupin and Snape's attitudes toward each other are becoming less hostile with each chapter... but subtly so... well, I hate to echo everyone else who reviews, but... I can't help it... I love your story.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Lupin's and Snape's relation really is what this story is about, so your praise makes me happy! I think that they are two very lonely men who could both do with a little company.


Name: Padfoot Tiger (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 17:42 · For: Cold Turkey
OH....MY...WOW.....no siriusly this is like so cool the writing is sooooo BEAUTIFUL i'm on the edge here you are so good and so is this plot....wowie pleeeease wriiiiteeee morrrrre on the edge excellent PS. good luck with those exams!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 10:23 · For: Not Everyone's Bound to Love You
mmm. interesting...


Name: tonks442 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 22:50 · For: Cold Turkey
Great story! I love the relationship between Remus and Snape...;) I absolutely love this story just because it is really deep, and keeps you on your toes. Can't wait for the next update!


Name: hermionestwin (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 22:35 · For: Cold Turkey
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!! you are such a talented writer!!!!!!! i luv ur story and have read all of ur chapters. i added u on to my fav stories list


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 21:08 · For: Twenty-one Days
Intriguing! You certainly put Lupin and Snape in a dilemma, I wonder how they'll figure this one out. I shall read the next chapter to see what happens next......


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 10:44 · For: Twenty-one Days
That's really good. Normally I put some constructive criticism in my reviews but, I, um, can't think of any. ;)


You must login (register) to review.