Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For River Styx

Name: Dark Lords Servant (Signed) · Date: 07/14/05 19:15 · For: Dead Things
i really love this story. the characters are very realistic and the story quickly captured my attention. please update soon!


Name: rockinfaerie (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 16:15 · For: Dead Things
Amazing... it's one of my favourites - I just read the entire thing now. It's so original, and really twisty... I would never have imagined that Regulus was "undead." I can't wait for the next chapter!!!


Name: rockinfaerie (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 13:37 · For: Selfless People
I've been meaning to read this for a while, and I've only just gotten around to it now. I have to say, so far it's fantastic!

I love the perfect balance of dialogue and description, and the plausable back-story. Snape and Lupin are written flawlessly. It's entertaining, gripping, absorbing... I could go on!

So I'm going to keep reading - I can't wait to see what happens next, give you a nice big 10, and add River Styx to my favourites.



Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/05 6:33 · For: Dead Things
This is absolutelly fabulous, and I have added you to my favourites. It looks as though you haven't updated for a LONG time - have you left or just don't want to update ... i really hope you do, this is amazing in every way. you have got the correct balance with every character and you are just an amazing writer with interesting and original ideas. Carry on - I'm waiting for the update!!!!!! 10000000000000000000000000000

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the COPIOUS feedback! That's really cool (and thanks for calling me witty, which I'm very much not but like to be called anyway ;-) ) No, no I haven't left or anything, in fact I have updated just a few days ago, but the chapter hasn't been approved by a moderator yet!


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/05 6:07 · For: Legilimency
Oh damn. how many times does he plan to get away? But he's dead ... hmm. next chapter -


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/05 5:57 · For: The Cat in the Grass
ha ha! That's what you think Regulus! You wil talk!

Sorry, I'l leave the writing to you I think ... 20



Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/05 5:42 · For: Merlin's Sleep
You know, this is JUST like reading J.K's writing. I honestly don't think I can give you a better compliment.


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/05 5:05 · For: Kensal Green
I was eally stung about your description about being buried alive ... *shiver* Excellent! It takes a scare me. 10


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/05 15:00 · For: Teeth and Claws
hello again, review fo rnext chapter: absolutelly fabtastic, nothing to criticise. what can i say? Bloody excellent.


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/05 14:51 · For: Regulus Black
You're a very witty writer, you know that? in every chapter so far I have found somehting to laugh at.

if you're wondering why I've done so mny reviews, i am reviewing each chapter. Sorry if its crowding your review list, but this is so great that i feel as though I have to review every chapter. 10, of course.



Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/05 14:42 · For: Selfless People
“The one that recently became closely acquainted with your shabby head, Lupin.”

Legend of a line, so funny! I love the way you write Snape! It's just so ... perfect. An excellent fic, as I'm sure you've been told many a time before.



Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/05 14:33 · For: Plotting
This fic has been around for a long time ... soz, i just noticed. Anyway, back to chapter 3 -- it was good (whoa, understatemnt of the centuary) and a great idea. Very funny! you even manage to make me find Snape annoying and I am his greatest fan ever! 10!


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/05 14:21 · For: Not Everyone's Bound to Love You
Dumbledore dead? how? Fabuolus this is, Like it i do.


Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/05 14:15 · For: Twenty-one Days
Oh bugger.

Exactly.

Sorry, I couldn't help but laugh at that bit! This is realy good and I'm surprised that I didn't start reading it before. What else can I say? 10



Name: ProngsPrincessLexi (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 13:48 · For: Dead Things
Sorry, I meant I cannot wait for the nect chapter... not the next review...


Name: ProngsPrincessLexi (Signed) · Date: 06/23/05 13:47 · For: Dead Things
Wow, amazing! I came across this story by chance and am thoroughly impressed! This is exactly the sort of intricatre plot that JK comes up with. It is amazingly well thought out. You had me guessing until the very end! Not that it's over yet.... update! I cannot WAIT for the next review. Hopefully Remus will know that his becoming a murderer was not in vain... and what happened to Snape? 100000000000000000000000000000000000000 out of ten. Feel free to add your own commas. This was superbly written.


Name: sadako (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 19:57 · For: Dead Things
wow, it's already the second last chapter?and after such a long wait! how will it end?!?! Ahh squeee!


Name: Andie (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 14:00 · For: Dead Things
i really like this stroy, i like the twist, i had a feeling that sirius' broher wasn't bad, i'm realay pleased with the whole story. hope you post soon.


Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 21:30 · For: Dead Things
This is amazing! Brilliant, creepy, and not without some sweetness to it - Regulus wasn't evil after all, now. My favorite chapter!


Name: nnnancy (Signed) · Date: 06/18/05 10:44 · For: Dead Things
This is the most incredible story! I am very impressed with your writing style, and your effort to keep the characters true to JKR's vision. Can't wait to read the ending! Definitely 10/10!


You must login (register) to review.