MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Band of Gypsies

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:24 · For: Ch 14
What a great twist with Harry being disguised!

Author's Response: thank you. the next chapter is posted and waiting to be validated. It is very short but i can only load one at a time. i hope you continue to enjoy and thank you for the reviews. N

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:05 · For: Ch 10
one of the best I've read so far!

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:01 · For: Ch 9
What can I say...terrific!

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 17:37 · For: Ch 8
Another awsome chapter!

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 19:35 · For: Ch 7
Great chapters so far!

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 19:24 · For: Ch 5
Great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you enjoy each story as I post it. Thanks for reviewing. Natasha

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:36 · For: Ch 4

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:32 · For: Ch 3
This is so good!!!!

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:26 · For: Ch 2
Great story so far!

Name: fawks (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 9:47 · For: Ch 14
i love the fic fabs brill magical so update soon before i die from suspense

Name: Widow Black (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 20:22 · For: Ch 1
WoW! This is one of the best fanfics i have read, and I have read a countless amount. I jsut love the way you write this, and the suspence you put into it! I was completely thrown off by the Peter/Harry switch, I NEVER saw it comming. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I do intend to add a chapter a day. I hope you will also find time to read the sequels as i post them. THe next in the series is A Debt Repaid with all of the same characters. Thank you again for reviewing. Natasha

Name: bally2cute (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 0:07 · For: Ch 1
Please tell me that Harry isn't gone already. I am on pins and needles waiting anxiously for the next chapter. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is on the way. Thank you for your reviews N

Name: HALF_BLOODHERO (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 21:38 · For: Ch 1

Author's Response: Thank you. And, thank you for reviewing. N

Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 20:59 · For: Ch 11
?!? so is that it? AAH UPDATE AGAIN!

Author's Response: A chapter a day I promise. N.

Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 20:53 · For: Ch 10
really really good

Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 13:36 · For: Ch 7
posting 4 chapter

Name: x0brassybabii (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 15:31 · For: Ch 1
oooh !! Great story.. Your an awesome writer. Keep posting!!! x3

Author's Response: thankyou very much and thanks for reviewing

Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 18:47 · For: Ch 4
posting 4 chapter

Name: Blacky (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 15:34 · For: Ch 3
Please, please, please, please,Please, please, please, please,Please, please, please, please,Please, please, please, please next chapter!!! I can't wait for more chapters!!! :c)

Author's Response: LOL, Next chapter has been loaded and needs to be validated. If you absolutely cannot wait, All my stories are at www.harrypotterfanfiction.com under my penname Vloyski.

Name: Blacky (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 5:14 · For: Ch 2
Interesting story. Please updated it soon! P.S. And you are really good at writing stories, I'm read you story "Mysteries" ...

Author's Response: Thank you. i try to load chapters as fast as they will accept them. thank you for your review. N

You must login (register) to review.