Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Band of Gypsies

Name: KatieM (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 23:19 · For: Ch 14
wow i totally love this story! i've been sitting here for like 3 hours reading! really, really good. i'm so sad that Harry has to be in disguise forever though. very good.

Author's Response: Ah, hang on! Have hope, Harry isn't in disguise forever. Hope you continue as I post the second in the series, called A Debt Repaid and A Fatal Attachment. But hang in there because this story is not complete yet. Thanks for following and reviewing. N


Name: Melkor (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 22:55 · For: Ch 4
Very cool story so far and im excited to read more. May i ask what attracted you to writing about the gypsie people, because i read your other fan fiction, and i was just intrested in why you chose this facinating lifestyle. Great story!

Author's Response: I have studied the gypsy or Roma people for some time. They are one of the most oppressed, ignored, people in the world. And there are too mnay stereotypes about them so that we lose sight of individuals and their true culture. I hope by fictionalizing and writing about them in the Harry Potter format, that I polish, rather than tarnish their image. N


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:24 · For: Ch 14
What a great twist with Harry being disguised!

Author's Response: thank you. the next chapter is posted and waiting to be validated. It is very short but i can only load one at a time. i hope you continue to enjoy and thank you for the reviews. N


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:05 · For: Ch 10
one of the best I've read so far!


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:01 · For: Ch 9
What can I say...terrific!


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 17:37 · For: Ch 8
Another awsome chapter!


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 19:35 · For: Ch 7
Great chapters so far!


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 19:24 · For: Ch 5
Great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you enjoy each story as I post it. Thanks for reviewing. Natasha


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:36 · For: Ch 4
Brilliant!


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:32 · For: Ch 3
This is so good!!!!


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:26 · For: Ch 2
Great story so far!


Name: fawks (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 9:47 · For: Ch 14
i love the fic fabs brill magical so update soon before i die from suspense


Name: Widow Black (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 20:22 · For: Ch 1
WoW! This is one of the best fanfics i have read, and I have read a countless amount. I jsut love the way you write this, and the suspence you put into it! I was completely thrown off by the Peter/Harry switch, I NEVER saw it comming. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I do intend to add a chapter a day. I hope you will also find time to read the sequels as i post them. THe next in the series is A Debt Repaid with all of the same characters. Thank you again for reviewing. Natasha


Name: bally2cute (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 0:07 · For: Ch 1
Please tell me that Harry isn't gone already. I am on pins and needles waiting anxiously for the next chapter. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is on the way. Thank you for your reviews N


Name: HALF_BLOODHERO (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 21:38 · For: Ch 1
VERY FAST PACED, MAYBE A LITTLE TOO HURRIED, BUT GOOD PLOT AND ALL IN ALL GOOD STORY. POST SOON.

Author's Response: Thank you. And, thank you for reviewing. N


Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 20:59 · For: Ch 11
?!? so is that it? AAH UPDATE AGAIN!

Author's Response: A chapter a day I promise. N.


Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 20:53 · For: Ch 10
really really good


Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 13:36 · For: Ch 7
posting 4 chapter


Name: x0brassybabii (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 15:31 · For: Ch 1
oooh !! Great story.. Your an awesome writer. Keep posting!!! x3

Author's Response: thankyou very much and thanks for reviewing


Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 18:47 · For: Ch 4
posting 4 chapter


You must login (register) to review.