Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Band of Gypsies

Name: albus1988 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 15:29 · For: Ch 1
hey i loved the story, one of the best i've ever read. just one thing though, the story whould have been better if it told how they came acrosee peter, and captured him.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. N


Name: Old Fart (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 9:57 · For: Ch 24 & 25
Thank you so much for the E-Mail!! It's nice to know that you care for your reviewers.. I will review a story one or two times. If the author doesn't respond to my review, I usually don't leave another. You are not like that. Thank you. I have taken a small break in reading lately due to life issues, but I will soon return and leave reviews to your wonderful stories.

Author's Response: Well thank you. I was concerned. Hope all is well in your world. N


Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 20:04 · For: Ch 24 & 25
wow great. harry's married! wow! it was really good. anyway i can't wait for the sequel

Author's Response: A Debt Repaid is in queue as we speak. N


Name: jenseeker62442 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 10:44 · For: Ch 1
This was so good that I told people at work about it! I was almost late because i didn't want to stop reading it!! Keep it up and post again soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated. Hope you enjoy the whole series. Natasha


Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 21:33 · For: Ch 22
love the story! it's so good!! can't wait for more!


Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 13:22 · For: Ch 22
O............M..........G...This is ...wow..wow I am begging you for the next chapter...

Author's Response: See previous response to previous review- chapter in queue and waiting to be validated. Glad you like it- Natasha


Name: ky_chick42431 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 11:25 · For: Ch 22
*sniff**sniff* its a cliff hanger. im sitting on the edge of my seat trying to guess whats going to happen and i honestly cant think of anything. im in suspese. (oh... the pain) PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: The chapter is in queue waiting to be validated. N


Name: ky_chick42431 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 10:32 · For: Ch 12 and Ch 13
WOW! *speechless*


Name: ky_chick42431 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 10:31 · For: Ch 11
:( NO! HARRY!!!! ahhh.. I must continue to read. lolo


Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 22:43 · For: Ch 21
wow this story is so exitintg and very ell written. it's the best fanfic i've ever read! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. You are in for a treat if you like this story. It is the first of six in the series. I will begin to upload A Debt RePaid soon. We still have several chapters to go on Band of Gypsies. Natasha


Name: HOARick (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 19:33 · For: Ch 1
WOW! GREAT! WOW! Unbelievebal...PLEASE WRITE ON! I love this story..the new aspects (gypsies) and combination with the old ones (Blood Flesh and Bones...) Nagini and Parsel Tounge..) I am starving...perhaps one is missing Croonkshanks! (maybe he could be a reason Hermione recognizes Harry but to use Hedwig was quite such a good idea..the instinct of the animals.. Perhaps Fang... no, sorry.. Write on please.. Will there be a connection with the free and the houseelfes..? Writ...oh I said that alreadfy ;-) MFG Rick

Author's Response: Goodness- thank you. If you read the entire series all of these things come together. thank you for your review(?) Natasha


Name: ky_chick42431 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 8:48 · For: Ch 1
i love this story! i am waiting for you to update. i hope its soon! i also would like to congratulate you on being a very awesom author and hope you keep it up!

Author's Response: Well thank you. I think you'll have many hours of enjoyment ahead. I will be posting quickly. But have been without a computer. I have nine stories posted on various sites. Band of Gypsies is the first in the series. So I hope you contineu to read and enjoy. Natasha


Name: nnnancy (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 22:49 · For: Ch 20
WOW!

Author's Response: OK


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 19:03 · For: Ch 19
Great story,I' m glad to know about the other fan fic... I agree this one is really slow!!

Author's Response: I have written nine stories now. All are posted at other sites. I like the response I get from readers at this site who are much more prone to review. But I've had a chapter up now for several days and they wait to post them. So. Anyway- thank you for reading and following along and reviewing. Natasha


Name: Old Fart (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 11:45 · For: Ch 19
I just wanted to add that, being an avid reader, I couldn't wait for these slow ass moderators here at mugglenet. I am now following your stories at harrypotterfanfiction.com. I know how you would like to see my reaction as I read each new chapter so I will do my best to review there.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I think that this site is trying to do its best, but perhaps they lack the expertise to evaluate the fics. And that is too bad because they will lose subscribers. I will continue to post my series here. But I appreciate any reviews from anyone.


Name: Old Fart (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 11:25 · For: Ch 19
I really like the realism of your story. Including Samhain with a little background info was a great idea. You really seem to know your stuff. Keep up the good work.


Name: Old Fart (Signed) · Date: 01/14/05 10:22 · For: Ch 18
I went to the forums to express my concerns pertaining to what you asked. I had no clue as to where to post said complaint. Anyway, I would like to add that I read read your story in one sitting yesterday and loved it. I can't wait to see more.

Author's Response: Why thank you- that was very helpful. I will try reposting the chapter after I see a response from Admin. The entire story is posted at several sites, one being www.harrypotterfanfiction.com It is posted under my penname Vloyski. I have eight stories posted and finishing the nineth. I do hope you'll keep reading and taking the time to review.

Author's Response: Addendum: I have copied the exact wording of the Admin post as follows. I also have submitted a complaint and have not had a response. - Hello, The story you submitted to the MuggleNet Fan Fiction database has not been approved at this time. If you need to put words in parenthesis to convey the meaning of the words you're actually using, you might want to use the simpler form of your words. That way readers will know exactly what's happening without being distracted by the fragmented flow of the narrative. Janie - MuggleNet Fan Fiction Staff Janie@fanfiction.mugglenet.com http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 23:44 · For: Ch 18
OHH this is so good!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm going to take this opportunity to let my reader's know that The Admin people have emailed me that the next chapter was rejected because I put the english version of Romani words in parenthesis. NOW I think that if you want the end of this story posted here I suggest you use the forums to express your complaints. As for your review professormoody, I appreciate it very much. I just hope that I can post soon! Natasha.


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 15:47 · For: Ch 17
YOU ARE GREAT!!!! Please post more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I do have another chapter posted and waiting for validation. hope you will also follow along in the next in the series called A Debt repaid, soon to be posted. Thank you for reviewing. Natasha


Name: starkadder (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 13:24 · For: Ch 17
PLEASE WRITE MORE AND CRANK IT OUT QUICKLY!! MY SURVIVAL DEPENDS ON IT!!

Author's Response: next chapter posted minutes ago and waiting validation. I hope that saves your life. If you can't bear to wait, read previous review and my response. Thanks for reading and reviewing. N


You must login (register) to review.