Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Band of Gypsies

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 10:25 · For: Ch 8
Here is one of my "famous" list reviews:

~Excellent writing skills
~Plot is not the best every but it is pretty good
~I think there are too many things to do with gypsies (even though it IS the main thing)
~Harry is becoming MORE AND MORE like a Romani instead of a WIZARD. This is the main thing I don't like about your story. He even speaks like one now...


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 5:53 · For: Ch 7
I bet Harry is like ARGH WHY SNAPE?! Me too...I'm like ARGH WHY SNAPE?!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 5:10 · For: Ch 6
Lupin rocks! Snape...is still a nasty greasy haired git but oh well.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 5:03 · For: Ch 5
Poor Harry...It must have been horrible to see Seamus/Parvati! I like how you write BUT all this stuff w/ the gypsies is getting a bit bland.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 4:56 · For: Ch 4
Did you know that dreamless sleep is actually bad for you? With all this dreamless sleep Harry is receiving, it is not good. REM sleep is the best sleep and you get dreams in REM sleep


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 4:52 · For: Ch 3
Harry is doing something very foolish but also understandable. Time to continue!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 4:46 · For: Ch 2
field mouse...reminds me of the stinkin' traitor rat Pettigrew!!!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 4:42 · For: Ch 1
Excellent beginning. I have finally found another fanfic that is interesting enough to continue.


Name: Satyafakeer (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 10:21 · For: Ch 24 & 25
I really enjoyed reading this. The use of gypsies is very imaginative and appropriate. Are the words in the language Romani real or the author's creation? Wonderful i will watchout for sequels.

Author's Response: They are real. I spent three years researching this culture so that I could make this believable. I have had a hardtime signing on t this site and finally got frustrated and stopped trying for awhile that is why I have not responded to your review. SO thank you. Natasha


Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/26/06 15:37 · For: Ch 24 & 25
this story was really good. i`ve read it three times actually.

Author's Response: Well thank you. I'm sorry if I'm abit late in responding. Natasha


Name: Nic The Dreamer (Signed) · Date: 03/13/05 19:39 · For: Ch 24 & 25
Another really great story! Can't wait to read the next!


Name: Shaolin (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 16:43 · For: Ch 24 & 25
That was a great story and I hear you have started on the sequel so i'm off to start reading that lol

Author's Response: Actually all six of the stories in the series are complete. I am uploading chapters as quickly as they are validate. Glad you like this one. Hope you like them all. Thanks for reviewing. Natasha


Name: Catrin (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 8:18 · For: Ch 15 & 16
Great story! Just one thing, you see thestrals if you watch anyone die, not just if you see someone you know die, so Ron and Hermione should have seen the thestrals anyyway because they had seen Pettigrew die.

Author's Response: Ok, I will go back and review the story and see where I went wrong. Thanks for your review. Natasha


Name: albus1988 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 15:29 · For: Ch 1
hey i loved the story, one of the best i've ever read. just one thing though, the story whould have been better if it told how they came acrosee peter, and captured him.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. N


Name: Old Fart (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 9:57 · For: Ch 24 & 25
Thank you so much for the E-Mail!! It's nice to know that you care for your reviewers.. I will review a story one or two times. If the author doesn't respond to my review, I usually don't leave another. You are not like that. Thank you. I have taken a small break in reading lately due to life issues, but I will soon return and leave reviews to your wonderful stories.

Author's Response: Well thank you. I was concerned. Hope all is well in your world. N


Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 20:04 · For: Ch 24 & 25
wow great. harry's married! wow! it was really good. anyway i can't wait for the sequel

Author's Response: A Debt Repaid is in queue as we speak. N


Name: jenseeker62442 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 10:44 · For: Ch 1
This was so good that I told people at work about it! I was almost late because i didn't want to stop reading it!! Keep it up and post again soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated. Hope you enjoy the whole series. Natasha


Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 21:33 · For: Ch 22
love the story! it's so good!! can't wait for more!


Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 13:22 · For: Ch 22
O............M..........G...This is ...wow..wow I am begging you for the next chapter...

Author's Response: See previous response to previous review- chapter in queue and waiting to be validated. Glad you like it- Natasha


Name: ky_chick42431 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 11:25 · For: Ch 22
*sniff**sniff* its a cliff hanger. im sitting on the edge of my seat trying to guess whats going to happen and i honestly cant think of anything. im in suspese. (oh... the pain) PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: The chapter is in queue waiting to be validated. N


You must login (register) to review.