Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Band of Gypsies

Name: Ronpit (Signed) · Date: 05/14/17 14:35 · For: Ch 3
Ensure you're managing a trustworthy bank preceding presenting any data about yourself. Take a gander at surveys online to perceive what past borrowers have said. Ensure the protection strategy is accessible to you.
https://www.usacheckcashingstore.com/corona


Name: Ronpit (Signed) · Date: 05/11/17 6:11 · For: Ch 3
Continuously take a gander at a payday credit as your last choice. Indeed, even loans from Mastercards can cost not exactly in enthusiasm than that of a payday advance. Consider requesting a progress at work or acquiring cash from a relative or dear companion. https://www.usacheckcashingstore.com/chula-vista


Name: mac362 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/17 7:42 · For: Ch 1
It is terribly simple to finding United States as we generally tend to rectangular measure at your city or nearest locations. Really endure in mind United States and that we can money your test terribly brief amount with a virtually low charge.check cashing places near me


Name: Ronpit (Signed) · Date: 05/07/17 16:09 · For: Ch 1
A high financing cost is an unmistakable component of this sort of advance. An organization that works towards solidification will initially search for approaches to diminish the rate of enthusiasm against which the sum that was credited to you; along these lines, your advance is less demanding to pay back. https://www.usacheckcashingstore.com/chula-vista


Name: Ronpit (Signed) · Date: 05/07/17 7:31 · For: Ch 1
The check would be dated as the day when the payday advance is to be reimbursed. The credit supplier would, unless the borrower demands for term augmentation, exhibit the post-dated beware of the due date in the borrowers financial balance and recover the sum. Cash Advance San-diego


Name: Ronpit (Signed) · Date: 05/02/17 11:23 · For: Ch 1
On the off chance that you have terrible credit, you know that it is so elusive a bank who will give you a low-premium advance. Auto Title Loans Chicago


Name: Chadwick (Signed) · Date: 02/19/17 5:32 · For: Ch 24 & 25
link building service


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 0:52 · For: Ch 24 & 25
Very good, hope they will call eachother friend someday. LOve storied where Snape and Harry have to work together.


Name: SilverGarbo (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 14:41 · For: Ch 24 & 25
Excellent story. Will definitely read the next in the series.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 19:11 · For: Ch 24 & 25
I loved this fic, Snape is brilliant, I'm glad to see he has feelings in there somewhere. The last chapter made me smile, that for all the evil in the world, they still could have some joy. Also, the escape scene was so confusing until they got back to the shack and explained it was all done with mirrors. The snow storm was brilliant. I love unusual magic like that, not caused by a wand i mean. I think I've already read another in the series, but if i can find it, I think i'll go through it again. Excellent fic!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 18:07 · For: Ch 19
I'm sure I've read a sequel to this. It's an excellent story. I love all the different characters, the elf, the gypsies, the slightly less annoying Snape. This chapter was particularly good, the travelling soul, setting Nagini free. Trust Hermione to know it was Harry, but won't she and Ron knowing weaken the position somewhat? Anyway, can't wait to read on so I'll end this for now.


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 4:38 · For: Ch 24 & 25
i very much liked this story it was very good hope to read more storys from you keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thank you. I have had difficulty in responding to reviews on this site. You can read more of my stories at fanfiction.com


Name: potter_mad_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 11:36 · For: Ch 24 & 25
once again another brilliant story, i just love your writing. the first of your storys i read was mystery then moved on to this one. i'm now off to start on the other.


Author's Response: Thank you I am pleased you like this series. I rarely ever respond to reviews because I have a horrible time signing on to this site. Please forgive me. Natasha


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:31 · For: Ch 24 & 25
Ok here is ANOTHER one of my "famous" lists:
~Ended WAYY too abruptly (even if it is in a trilogy)
~HARRY IS MARRIED??!!!! ARGH YOU NADYA!!! once again..wayy too early to get married!!!! he's not even of age yet.
~hm..it was an ok ending.
~your writing skills are still very good BUT the plot as a whole could have been better

Author's Response: I feel I should say something about why I don't respond to reviews. I have neglected to return to this site because it has had technical problems and I have had a hard time signing on. I have fifteen stories and only three are posted. That is because I thought I had removed all my stories from ALL websites. I was plagiarized and as a result I removed them all. I had forgotten about this site and was surprised to see your reviews. As to your review- I guess if I post the rest of the series that you might have a better idea or feeling about the individual stories. Not all of the stories I write have gypsies in them. My seventh year story Trilogy remains ont he hpfanfiction.com website and can be read there. I am happy that you are finding some enjoyment in the ones posted here. Natasha


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:26 · For: Ch 23
this went a little too fast for my liking. all of a sudden, the battle occurs...out of no where. the transition could have gone smoother


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:23 · For: Ch 22
So very sad...I can't wait to find out more about Snape/Dumbledore/etc. in Deathly Hallows. Lemme tell ya: SNAPE IS INNOCENT!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:19 · For: Ch 21
WOW! This story is so close to the end. I can't wait to find out what occurs next but I am saddened that it is almost over.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:16 · For: Ch 20
Harry is OC in this chapter and Snape admitting that he loved Lily is also too much...I like how they go "visit" Harry's mum but some parts are just too OOC


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:08 · For: Ch 19
COOLIO! This was an awesomo event when Harry spoke with Nagini


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:04 · For: Ch 18
I like how Hermione was brilliant enough to figure out that it was Harry but now it will be a major problem because nobody is supposed to know...


You must login (register) to review.