MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Band of Gypsies

Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 0:52 · For: Ch 24 & 25
Very good, hope they will call eachother friend someday. LOve storied where Snape and Harry have to work together.

Name: SilverGarbo (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 14:41 · For: Ch 24 & 25
Excellent story. Will definitely read the next in the series.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 19:11 · For: Ch 24 & 25
I loved this fic, Snape is brilliant, I'm glad to see he has feelings in there somewhere. The last chapter made me smile, that for all the evil in the world, they still could have some joy. Also, the escape scene was so confusing until they got back to the shack and explained it was all done with mirrors. The snow storm was brilliant. I love unusual magic like that, not caused by a wand i mean. I think I've already read another in the series, but if i can find it, I think i'll go through it again. Excellent fic!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 18:07 · For: Ch 19
I'm sure I've read a sequel to this. It's an excellent story. I love all the different characters, the elf, the gypsies, the slightly less annoying Snape. This chapter was particularly good, the travelling soul, setting Nagini free. Trust Hermione to know it was Harry, but won't she and Ron knowing weaken the position somewhat? Anyway, can't wait to read on so I'll end this for now.

Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 4:38 · For: Ch 24 & 25
i very much liked this story it was very good hope to read more storys from you keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Thank you. I have had difficulty in responding to reviews on this site. You can read more of my stories at fanfiction.com

Name: potter_mad_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 11:36 · For: Ch 24 & 25
once again another brilliant story, i just love your writing. the first of your storys i read was mystery then moved on to this one. i'm now off to start on the other.

Author's Response: Thank you I am pleased you like this series. I rarely ever respond to reviews because I have a horrible time signing on to this site. Please forgive me. Natasha

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:31 · For: Ch 24 & 25
Ok here is ANOTHER one of my "famous" lists:
~Ended WAYY too abruptly (even if it is in a trilogy)
~HARRY IS MARRIED??!!!! ARGH YOU NADYA!!! once again..wayy too early to get married!!!! he's not even of age yet.
~hm..it was an ok ending.
~your writing skills are still very good BUT the plot as a whole could have been better

Author's Response: I feel I should say something about why I don't respond to reviews. I have neglected to return to this site because it has had technical problems and I have had a hard time signing on. I have fifteen stories and only three are posted. That is because I thought I had removed all my stories from ALL websites. I was plagiarized and as a result I removed them all. I had forgotten about this site and was surprised to see your reviews. As to your review- I guess if I post the rest of the series that you might have a better idea or feeling about the individual stories. Not all of the stories I write have gypsies in them. My seventh year story Trilogy remains ont he hpfanfiction.com website and can be read there. I am happy that you are finding some enjoyment in the ones posted here. Natasha

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:26 · For: Ch 23
this went a little too fast for my liking. all of a sudden, the battle occurs...out of no where. the transition could have gone smoother

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:23 · For: Ch 22
So very sad...I can't wait to find out more about Snape/Dumbledore/etc. in Deathly Hallows. Lemme tell ya: SNAPE IS INNOCENT!

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:19 · For: Ch 21
WOW! This story is so close to the end. I can't wait to find out what occurs next but I am saddened that it is almost over.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:16 · For: Ch 20
Harry is OC in this chapter and Snape admitting that he loved Lily is also too much...I like how they go "visit" Harry's mum but some parts are just too OOC

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:08 · For: Ch 19
COOLIO! This was an awesomo event when Harry spoke with Nagini

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:04 · For: Ch 18
I like how Hermione was brilliant enough to figure out that it was Harry but now it will be a major problem because nobody is supposed to know...

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 11:01 · For: Ch 17
huh?! You put in something on how Hermione was the first to find out who he was BUT you didn't say how...

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 10:55 · For: Ch 15 & 16
YOU GO GIRL LUNA!!!! She is suddenly speaking in an understandable language...

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 10:50 · For: Ch 14
Oh no...Harry better be careful! If he has to do a Patronus, his whole entire plan will be foiled.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 10:47 · For: Ch 12 and Ch 13
Poor Harry, Poor EVERYONE who thinks Harry is dead. That would be HORRIBLE...just curious...wouldn't Pettigrew have transformed back to his normal self after the Polyjuice wore off though??? Then everyone would know that Harry didn't die. I like this little idea.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 10:42 · For: Ch 11
Whoa...so what is up with all these brackets??? I'm suspected that Snape is watching all this sort of like in movies how it is all in SLOWWWW motion or no sound...

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 10:40 · For: Ch 10
Wow that was fast! I would never imagine Jo writing about Lord Voldemort goign to the FAIR though.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 10:36 · For: Ch 9
First off, since this is the summer after Harry's 5th year at Hogwarts, isn't he still pretty young? Only 16 years old. Merely a man in my definition. In your fanfic you write like he's 20 or something like that. Other than that, it was a great chapter. I enjoyed the parts where Snape had to get his hair cut/washed...lol. However, I am a major Harry/Ginny shipper so this little thing between Nadya and Harry will not work for me. I must continue reading though! :)

You must login (register) to review.