Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 15:46 · For: Amazon Warrior Queen. The Very Finest.
Really good. Next chapter please!!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 14:44 · For: Amazon Warrior Queen. The Very Finest.
Me and my cousins Dani and Mary do enjoy your story. It's very funny and reminds of the way I write Lily in one of my stories. I want to see how she will get James a date with Lily! Poor Valerie...Poor D...I want more so update soon! *gives threatening look*...or else...hehe, kidding....


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 10:27 · For: You-Know-Who Has the Loveliest Table Manners
Love it!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 23:06 · For: Amazon Warrior Queen. The Very Finest.
Ooo, can't wait to see what happens! :D

~~Lluvia~~


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 23:01 · For: You-Know-Who Has the Loveliest Table Manners
Nice job. I love how you've created D and given her personality. Oh, I feel so sorry for her! :D

~~Lluvia~~


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 14:32 · For: Kisses, Eduardo.
I like it, I like it. I love how D is Irish, and you really kept her in character. The background details you gave are great. This story is awesome.

~~Lluvia~~


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 20:17 · For: Amazon Warrior Queen. The Very Finest.
Finally! Gawd, woman! LOL!


You know, I would be entirely too happy to give Sirius said backrub. Ooo...blast! I forgot that then I would be cheating on Remus! Hehe!


I also have a Remus/OC story. They are fun to write aren't they? Huh...I just noticed that ours have some similarites. My OC is Irish as well, though I like D much better! =]


Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 15:48 · For: Amazon Warrior Queen. The Very Finest.
fyi: this story is hilarous/it rocks. i love the last line. plus the name eduardo is genius for a diary.


Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 20:11 · For: You-Know-Who Has the Loveliest Table Manners
So good -- loved the part about her father. Remus is too adorable. :D


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 18:47 · For: Amazon Warrior Queen. The Very Finest.
LOL.... man i love your stoy to much for my own health! (please update more{even if it means i have to wear the smile i get from laughing so hard inwardly because my sis is sleping next to me until my face falls off})


Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 18:38 · For: Kisses, Eduardo.
I really love this character you have created. She strikes me as just so real -- especially with the dialict you gave her -- oh, and I think her crush on Remus is just too sweet. Maybe a bit too innocent for being seventeen and such, but I can totally believe. Will move on to read next chapter. Great work. :]


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 16:05 · For: You-Know-Who Has the Loveliest Table Manners
FECKING AWESOME..... i like the feck.....


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 11:41 · For: Kisses, Eduardo.
I can't help but smile as I read this. I want to read the next chapter so i'll cut this review off and post a full one on the latest chapter.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 11:41 · For: You-Know-Who Has the Loveliest Table Manners
Funny, funny stuff. I love the main character you've created. She has personality and looks different to all the other characters in Romance fics. I like your sense of humor and I think you portrayed the characters well. Brilliant work.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 11:29 · For: Kisses, Eduardo.
I can't help but smile as I read this. I want to read the next chapter so i'll cut this review off and post a full one on the latest chapter.


Name: LadyReaperRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 14:33 · For: You-Know-Who Has the Loveliest Table Manners
Oh wow! This is such a great story! I love D! (Not to mention her totally awesome accent! ;D) _> I can't wait to find out what happens next! ^^

~*♥Phoenix♥*~


Name: RedneckHPFan (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 13:45 · For: You-Know-Who Has the Loveliest Table Manners
Absolutely brilliant! Hilarious! I can definitley relate to D. I loved this chapter, such an enjoyable read. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed reading it as much as I did writing it. =D


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 19:56 · For: Kisses, Eduardo.
Yeah, I want more! FAST! WRITE LIKE THE WIND!

Author's Response: I'll write as fast as my fingers can go! =O


Name: RedneckHPFan (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 11:48 · For: Kisses, Eduardo.
Hilarious and yet beautiful! Thanks for writing this, I'm sick and miserable and it really cheered me up!

Author's Response: Sorry that you're sick, happy that you're cheered! =D


Name: beauty and brains (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 21:50 · For: Kisses, Eduardo.
♥ed it! Get on with it Lass! Write me more! Do you happen to have any Irish blood in ye? I do meself, and thought the way you pulled it off was bloody fabulous! Keep it up! =]

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! It's appreciated. =D

My grandma is an immigrant from Kilkenny, Ireland, and she's basically the muse for this. I haven't had a lot of exposure with the Irish, so sadly this is based on a few stereotypes, but I hope I did all right with it. I don't mean to offend any Irish people at all. =D



You must login (register) to review.