MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 21:05 · For: Chapter 6 - Halloween
yeah i was waiting for Haley and Remus to be together. What is SAm doing

Author's Response: I know, stupid, stupid boy, Sam :(.

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 20:30 · For: Chapter 5 - The Pickup Line
great as usual sirius and Kristy are great together

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like them :)

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 17:20 · For: Chapter 4 - So it Begins: Part Two
poor sirius even though he hates his brother he loves him, great chapter though loved the prank

Author's Response: Yeah, I love writing about Sirius and Regulus' relationship, it's so complex. Thanks :)

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 16:12 · For: Chapter 4 - So it Begins
i can't stop reading it is so good, you keep Sirius' character so well

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 15:52 · For: Chapter 3 - Professor MacIntosh
i love it and i love the hyper girls it sounds like some of my friends

Author's Response: Hehe, yes they are very hyper and awesome lol.

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 15:13 · For: Chapter 2 - Genius Meet Lunacy
i love it i can't stop reading whiich is good and bad. Bad because i have homework good because this story is so good

Author's Response: LOL! Sorry for making you not do ur homework, I'm the same with writing it lol. Hope u didn't get in too much trouble from ur teachers :P

Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 14:52 · For: Chapter 1 - The Gathering
love it already can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 13:41 · For: Chapter 15 - Words (and not nice ones!)
I love this fast updatingness you got going. The whole Remus and Hayley thing is great and all but I'm dying for some Kirsty and Sirius! I hope it's coming soon...

Author's Response: Don't worry Sirius and Kirsty will drag the spotlight back on themselves soon enough :D

Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/08 11:22 · For: Chapter 15 - Words (and not nice ones!)
good for moony and i'm surprised sirius could give such good advice but i guess i could see him doing it. great chpater the next one better longer i hate short chapters

Author's Response: lol, I suppose Sirus has to be clever sometimes. Oh yes the next one's longer lol

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/10/08 23:21 · For: Chapter 15 - Words (and not nice ones!)
No hate mail from here. I've been enjoying the story since I discovered MNFF a few weeks ago. You write well and your characters are very real. Am looking forward to the rest of the story, and the longer the better.

Author's Response: Woo, no hate mail lol. Aww thank you! Hehe, Im so glad that you think the longer the better, because I have no plans to produce any short chapters anytime soon lol xx

Name: Nova (Signed) · Date: 12/10/08 22:46 · For: Chapter 15 - Words (and not nice ones!)

Thank you, thank you, thank you!
This chapter was the best christmas present ever!
Can you pleeeease try update before Christmas? ;D

Happy Holidays!

Author's Response: Yay! Merry Christmas lol. Glad you liked your present :D

Name: victoriariddle09 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/08 17:15 · For: Chapter 14 - Love alone is not Enough
Awe, it's so good! Lol, the broom cupboard comment was genius, I was howling. Its so Sirius lol.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks glad you liked the broom cupboard ;), I thought it was funny :p. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/08 10:29 · For: Chapter 2 - Genius Meet Lunacy
Hey! My cat's called Willow, too! She's actually sleeping on my feet as we speak. Not only that, but in a story I wrote once (not HP, original) there is a bird called Socrates (only he's a budgie, not an owl. Still, pretty cool, right?).

Anyway, yeah, nice fic so far, I really like the characters. =)

Author's Response: Awww, soo cute! Wow! Great minds think alike lol! Thank you!

Name: MaraudersLover (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 0:30 · For: Chapter 14 - Love alone is not Enough
wow. i started reading your story all at once when i saw it on the most recent page. it is wonderfully detailed and makes me want to laugh, and cry at the same time. keep writing! i can't wait to know what happens with Hailey and Remus! and of course Sirius and Kirsty. hm, i also think that the character death warning is for sirius. am i right?

Author's Response: Awww, shucks! Thanks so much! That means a lot it really does! Well, not just for Sirius, the other Marauders too, and remember it is about a war. Thanks for the review!

Name: timidcat (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 23:36 · For: Chapter 14 - Love alone is not Enough
Go Sirius! Tell Remus what's up! lol

Author's Response: Woo! *waves Sirius flag*

Name: RIP_Fred (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 19:40 · For: Chapter 14 - Love alone is not Enough
Something diabolical is coming, I can tell. Can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Lol, who me? Do something diabolical? Never :p

Name: Lilly_Potter_4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 17:08 · For: Chapter 14 - Love alone is not Enough
Wonderful story, I love it! Can't wait to read what happens next! Kirsty is an apsolute wonderful and hillarious character!

Author's Response: Awww thank you! Yay, glad you like Kirsty, I love her too :D!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 21:39 · For: Chapter 14 - Love alone is not Enough
It was real. It was great. So looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad to hear it :D

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 19:37 · For: Chapter 14 - Love alone is not Enough
Alright well I read all of this in a day and I know i haven't left a single review whcih is extreamly horrible of me but i will go back to fix that. I wanted to say however that this story is wonderful. You are a brilliant writer. I feel so bad for Hailey she deserves Remus and I feel so bad for him for thinking other wise. I think Kristy and Sirius are fantastic and hopefully they will eventually admit that to eachother. Anwyay this was a briliant chapter and i will go back to review. please up date soon.

Author's Response: Jesus! In a day :o!!! What are you, superwoman? I'm very, very impressed! I don't think I could even do that! Did you have a headache afterwards? lol. Thank you so much, you have no idea how much it means to hear you say that! THANK YOU!

Name: pooliewoolie1 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/08 17:03 · For: Chapter 13 - Yuletide
I've been reading this story for a while now and I had to comment. Iove this story and think it captures the Marauders perfectly. PLEASE get Kirsty and Sirius together soon the wait is killing me.
Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! Hehe, maybe I'll get them together if you say pretty please? :p

You must login (register) to review.