Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 2:17 · For: Chapter 19- A New Day.
Great Ending. are you thinking of doing a sequall. i think you should!


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 19:50 · For: Chapter 19- A New Day.
have you thought of doing a sequal, because that would totally rock and i would definitley read it, this was great,
its just like jk's writing.
i love your writing i am going to check out what else you've written
cheers ! ! ! ! !


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 19:22 · For: Chapter 17- The Safest Place
please don't kill moody

although that won't stop you because you've already posted the next chapter, i just felt to express that emotion, i love him and his spinning eye very much


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 17:27 · For: Chapter 9- Reunion
aaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwweeeeeeee
that is so beautiful, i am sooooo glad SOMEONE thought of that Neville deserves some happines, all we need to do is get him hooked up with someone and your job is done


Name: LittleGinny (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 2:19 · For: Chapter 7- The Briar Rose
fantastic chapter.the only thing is that Moody seems too cheerful. is it another imposter???


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 22:57 · For: Chapter 19- A New Day.
Wow, that was awesome. I truely loved it! Are you going to do something else, even a semi-sequal? That would be so cool if you did!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 19:30 · For: Chapter 6- Hogwarts Bound
Love it so far, I'll read more later!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am amazed people are still reading this, I posted it a few years ago. But I really appreciate it. I get a email every time there is a review. So it was a nice surprise to start off my day. Enjoy the rest!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 18:40 · For: Chapter 1- Gracious Hosts
I was wondering what happened to that car...I'm surprised that J.K. didn't mention it in one of the books recently...anyway, I love it so far, and I can't wait for more!


Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 1:49 · For: Chapter 19- A New Day.
very good story. I liked it.

Author's Response: thank you, I am glad people are still reading it.


Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 1:25 · For: Chapter 16- The Four Duels.
wow. the last few paragraphs are very nice. Not once had I ever thought of Harry being in a position to humble himself before dumbledore. It seems fitting. I like it.


Name: RonsGirl218 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 9:02 · For: Chapter 14- The Balancers of Death.
HAHA! I loved that! "Maybe a first year wil ask him" Thats so Funy! lmao! I love your story so far... i cant wait till its done!


Name: harryismyheart7 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 18:28 · For: Chapter 1- Gracious Hosts
This is just like J.K Rowling!!!!! awesome!!!


Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 5:00 · For: Chapter 19- A New Day.
thaat was an asome story i realy liked it.


Name: GredsGirl417 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 22:49 · For: Chapter 19- A New Day.
Honestly this is the very best fanfic i have ever read!! i loved it!!!i know you keep saying there will be no book six but you should definatly consider writing one!!!

Author's Response: I don't think I have time anymore. Plus book 7 is almost a month away. Thanks for the review. I posted this story years ago, how did you come to read it? Thanks again, I really appreciate the review.


Name: hp_rules47 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 14:30 · For: Chapter 4- O.W.Ls and Cake.
theres only one thing that doesn't fit:Hermione couldn't have gotten an O.W.L. for didination because she quit in the spring of their 3rd year.everything else is great so far!!

Author's Response: I think I mentioned her asking McGonagall to take the OWLs that she didn't have a class for. Knowing Hermione, she read every text book she could for those OWLs.

Author's Response: PS. Thanks for the review. Let me know what you think of the rest, and tell others if you like it.


Name: demrok (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 16:43 · For: Chapter 19- A New Day.
Great story plz make a sequal

Author's Response: thanks, but I have no time to write a squal. but book 7 comes out in July, so Yeah! recommend this to friends if you think they will like it. I love getting reviews.


Name: ink_on_paper (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 16:38 · For: Chapter 19- A New Day.
I really like your writing but I think you should have more Harry/Ginny.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 22:43 · For: Chapter 19- A New Day.
Aawww, good ol' happy ending! I can't believe that Harry Apparated naked again! *laughs and looks just like Ginny would at that image*
Good story!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 22:34 · For: Chapter 18 Marked Him as His Equal
The Shield is so cool! What is Harry doing at the end of the chapter,though?


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 22:16 · For: Chapter 17- The Safest Place
Phew! I thought he would take out Dumbledore or McGonagall. Harry's going to win, but I hope he isn't stupid enough to go outside. What happened to the professors? Will someone need to use the Gryffindor Shield in battle?


You must login (register) to review.