MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: CrookshanksLovesHedwig (Signed) · Date: 07/24/12 4:50 · For: Chapter 1
Okay I was really scared of Bridget at first but after the explanation I decided I liked her. It was a little creepy though, but she is my namesake after all.

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 18:13 · For: Chapter 1
I really like the story. It's great.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/09 19:28 · For: Chapter 1
You should totally write a sequel for when bridget finds lily again after harry is born! And was James' pasta reference from the parent trap?

Author's Response: I've thought about doing a sequel before; I'm glad you think it deserves one! And yes, it is a reference! I was obsessed with that movie when I was younger ;)

Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 17:47 · For: Chapter 1
This one-shot was really good. As you may have heard before- I don't normally read one-shots, but hey! Your's are definitely wonderful.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like mine! :) Thanks for the review.

Name: emerald_dolphin (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 22:36 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. That was really good! I loved how you brought in the mythology. I'm a big fan of it myself, so I thought this was really creative and cool. I also thought the way you kind of changed from memory to reality to fantasy and back to reality again was awesome. It flowed really nicely. Awesome job, and great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really love mythology as well; I'm glad you liked how I incorporated it in. :)

Name: juli_dances (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 21:50 · For: Chapter 1
how awesome was that? I love it! mythology is so intriguing, and I love how you've incorporated it into this story. Your fics are always great. keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I love mythology as well.

Name: mrsJP4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 16:34 · For: Chapter 1
aww thats sooooooooooooo sweet! i love it!! i love it ! i love ur stories!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: mrsJP4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 16:33 · For: Chapter 1
aww thats sooooooooooooo sweet! i love it!! i love it ! i love ur stories!

Name: rrraacchh (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 5:39 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwwwwwwwwwww... I love that story! i wanted to cry, it was that sad! but i loved every minute of it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 16:00 · For: Chapter 1
Your stories are amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: ayano (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 4:07 · For: Chapter 1
I love Brigid.

Author's Response: :)

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 13:51 · For: Chapter 1
This was very well done. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: saranya (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 8:40 · For: Chapter 1
fantastic. it provides hope and courage to lost people. lily, sure must have felt lost with the war going on. your portrayal of lily is bloody real. i've read most of your fics and they're bloody awesome. can you do more fanfics with lily?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad liked how I did Lily, and if you're interested in more . . . maybe I could do something more with her!

Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 15:45 · For: Chapter 1
That is awesome. I LOVE the ending :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: Marcia Longbottom (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 9:11 · For: Chapter 1
That was GREAT!!! It's the best one-shot I've read in AGES! Of course, I AM a very big James/Lily shipper, but even if I weren't (*i can't imagine...*) I'd still LOVE this story. Great. I can't imagine it being any better than it is now.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and, you're right, how can someone NOT be a Lily/James fan?!

Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 21:32 · For: Chapter 1
I had read this fic a while back, when it was first posted, and I didn't leave a comment then. But, I was sitting here doing my history homework and remembered this story. I really enjoyed reading it and I liked the way you portrayed all of the characters.

I also like how you incorporated Lily's want to drive, to just speed off and forget. A lot of people portray Lily and James as perfect, but it was a difficult time and things were not perfect. There was a war raging and I think you really captured it well.

I also think you did a great job of tying the goddess into the story. I liked her a lot and thought it was a good choice.

Overall, great job. I hope you do well in the challenge!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate you coming back to give me some feedback. It does seem a lot of fics don't put any doubt in Lily and James during the war, so it was something I really attempted to incorporate into my fic. I'm especially glad you like the goddess I chose and how she worked into the story, it makes my day to hear - or read, whatever!

Name: alzzu (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 10:19 · For: Chapter 1
Was this your first James/Lily fic? I'd say that it's so good it can't have been, but knowing you, that's possible.

I liked how you portrayed Lily's emotions through the story, and I really liked that part where she yells she doesn't have anything left to fight for. We can all relate to that, can't we? Everyone has days when they feel like they've had enough.

Wow, if a snow day brings things like this, I hope you're going to have many snow days! I know I use this word A LOT when your stories are concerned, but it was brilliant.

Author's Response: I actually have a multi-chaptered Lily/James fic in-progress right now, so no, it isn't my first. Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you thought Lily's emotions were believable!

Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 15:15 · For: Chapter 1
Great, I really thought that Lily were dreaming. But it was a great one shot! I really like the scene that Bridget tell Lily about Harry!

Author's Response: It does seem like a dream, doesn't it? Thanks for the review!

Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 2:10 · For: Chapter 1
oops. I didn't realise it was a one shot. But I liked it anyway. I wish there was more about the part where Brigid visits Lily again, though.

Author's Response: Perhaps if inspiration hits me I'll write a squeal as Bridget did say she was going to find Lily again when Harry was born!

Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 2:08 · For: Chapter 1
Bridget's a God! Oh wow! I'm already in love with this story. Please try to get the second chapter up as soon as possible! (:

Author's Response: Yup, she is. I'm glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.