Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For To Find the Truth

Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:36 · For: Chapter 16 Do it for Dad
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 05/17/17 21:35 · For: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story
adidas yeezy
coach outlet
kobe bryant shoes
coach bags
cheap jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe 11 shoes
mbt outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike hyper venom
vans outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
michael kors bags uk
nike outlet
burberry outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
air max 2016
michael kors outlet
cheap snapback hats
pandora charms
cheap nfl jerseys
hermes outlet
columbia outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
fitflops uk
adidas ultra boost men
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nike air max
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags uk
nike free running shoes
ysl handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
polo outlet
michael kors bags
ecco boots
true religion jeans
christian louboutin outlet
polo outlet
le coq sportif shoes
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
polo shirts
true religion jeans
jordan 14
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
coach outlet store online
asics running shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
new balance shoes
oakley vault
vibram shoes
lebron 13 low
nike store
tory burch
coach outlet
ray ban wayfarer
manolo blahnik shoes
mbt outlets
ferragamo handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
nike factory store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
converse sneakers
montblanc pen
pandora charms
pandora rings
mont blanc pens
reebok outlet
jordan shoes
prada bags
burberry handbags
nike outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
hermes bags
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
under armour outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
supra shoes store
ralph lauren outlet
oakley vault
valentino shoes
coach handbags
fitflops sandals
levi's jeans
chenyingying20170518


Name: Poppy (Signed) · Date: 10/21/08 15:40 · For: Chapter 23 - Demons
Tom and Sybill confused me a bit, but I am looking forward to it making more sense in chapters to come. I am very disappointed in Mack and Sarah, they might be bored of hearing her woes, but to whine about how hard it is for them to witness the events seems very Slytherin.


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 10/20/08 8:39 · For: Chapter 23 - Demons
At least Lily appears to be able to rely on the adults closest to her. Dealing with Demons doesn't sound ideal, by any strech of the imagination.

Well done.


Name: sabradan (Signed) · Date: 10/07/08 18:46 · For: Chapter 1 The Potter's Return to Hogwarts
This is really great. At first, I wasn't a fan of the first-person POV, but its kind of grown on me, and its started to pan out and make it seem very appropriate to show how much Lily is going through, and maturing.

Please, update soon.


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 12:36 · For: Chapter 22 - Spy Trouble
please update soon!


Name: inkwell94 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 10:08 · For: Chapter 12 Home Is Where My Mum Is
cmonnnn plzzz make lily forgiive harry! this is hurting meee :(


Name: dedequeen (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 17:21 · For: Chapter 22 - Spy Trouble
this was great i need more more now!!


Name: ginnyfan5 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 21:44 · For: Chapter 22 - Spy Trouble
this is a really good story update soon


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 23:04 · For: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story
Seems that Lily is maturing -- as are her cousins & siblimgs. And that's not always the most "comforting" experience around, even for Muggles. :-}

Well done.

Author's Response: Lily has become a bit more mature, which has actually been sort of fun to write. Everyone has become so vulnerable in many ways and it just sets the environment up for all kinds of possibilities. Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you are enjoying the story.


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 17:14 · For: Chapter 22 - Spy Trouble
aaaaaaaaaaah cliffy!!!!! update update update!!!!!
i love how she has gone so moody and tetchy since evrything has kicked off cos shes bound to feel different and isolated cos no one else knows how she feels! poor lovie.
anyway, cant wait for the next update...hint hint ;D


Name: House-Elves Anonymous (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 20:11 · For: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story
Please update soon!!!!! I might spontaneously combust if you don't. Do you want that on your conscience? UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: I do not want any spontaneously combusted bodies on my conscience, that's for sure. A new chapter has been posted and the next one should be submitted soon. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 17:21 · For: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story
uuuuuuuuuugggggggg don't you hate it when there is a totally awesome story and they just like......leave you hanging, i mean your cliffhanger isn't like death defying or anything but its just enough to ache for more. but other than that your story rocks, totally love the interview, is there a slight possibility that Beatrice Simmons is Umbridge's daughter?
update soon

Author's Response: I do hate it when a story leaves you hanging, and I apologize for such a long wait. I love the interview too...it was SO much fun to write. And all things are possible, especially in the Wizarding World! =prnThanks for the review!


Name: ObsEssedHRHLS (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 15:40 · For: Chapter 20 - The Validating Visitor
This is by far one of my favorite chapters! I really loved Lily's attitude and Harry's very good timing. My favorite bit was when Lily told Beatrice about her fan club; i got a few odd looks as I frequently laughed out loud.


Name: ObsEssedHRHLS (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 15:32 · For: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story
This story is really, really great. I just can't get enough of it! It has just the right amount of comic relief, and I love seeing Harry as a great father. I'll be on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for such a nice review. I'm so happy that you are really enjoying it and I love writing Harry as a Dad because I think he would be so great at it! The next chapter has been posted and a new one should be submitted soon.


Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 20:07 · For: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story
This story is going in such an exciting direction. Keep up the good work. I do have a question....Saiph?...Bellatrix and Voldemorts??? What a combo that would be...shiver.

Author's Response: It's good to hear you are enjoying the story so much. I can't answer your question...yet. But thanks for the review!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 17:35 · For: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story
I really like where you're taking this. I really like the reactions you ahd for all teh kids, especially Lily. Great job!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you're enjoying where the story is going.


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 14:55 · For: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story
This is the kind of story I hope J K gets around to writing. I really enjoy it! It's suspenseful and makes you want to read more. Jennifer

Author's Response: I hope J.K. also writes a story about the Potter kids at Hogwarts someday. And I'm glad you are enjoying this story so much. Thanks so much for the review!


Name: lalachoa (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 9:39 · For: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story
Good plot lines. Except for a couple of kids, i.e. potter kids, the other cousins' characters aren't really developed. Even the friends don't get much description or mention throughout the story. Too many names as fillers.

Author's Response: I did debate on diving into each cousin's character more but Lily is the central focus and she's being quite internal at the moment. That will change as the story continues...but thanks for the constructive review, I appreciate it.


Name: WeaslyWizardWheezes (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 12:25 · For: Chapter 8 - The Dream
Wonderful story! I really like the dream chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.