Reviews For To Find the Truth
Reviewer: Poppy
Date: 10/21/08 15:40
Chapter: Chapter 23 - Demons

Tom and Sybill confused me a bit, but I am looking forward to it making more sense in chapters to come. I am very disappointed in Mack and Sarah, they might be bored of hearing her woes, but to whine about how hard it is for them to witness the events seems very Slytherin.

Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream
Date: 10/20/08 8:39
Chapter: Chapter 23 - Demons

At least Lily appears to be able to rely on the adults closest to her. Dealing with Demons doesn't sound ideal, by any strech of the imagination.

Well done.

Reviewer: sabradan
Date: 10/07/08 18:46
Chapter: Chapter 1 The Potter's Return to Hogwarts

This is really great. At first, I wasn't a fan of the first-person POV, but its kind of grown on me, and its started to pan out and make it seem very appropriate to show how much Lily is going through, and maturing.

Please, update soon.

Reviewer: inkwell94
Date: 09/29/08 12:36
Chapter: Chapter 22 - Spy Trouble

please update soon!

Reviewer: inkwell94
Date: 09/29/08 10:08
Chapter: Chapter 12 Home Is Where My Mum Is

cmonnnn plzzz make lily forgiive harry! this is hurting meee :(

Reviewer: dedequeen
Date: 09/20/08 17:21
Chapter: Chapter 22 - Spy Trouble

this was great i need more more now!!

Reviewer: ginnyfan5
Date: 08/27/08 21:44
Chapter: Chapter 22 - Spy Trouble

this is a really good story update soon

Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream
Date: 06/26/08 23:04
Chapter: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story

Seems that Lily is maturing -- as are her cousins & siblimgs. And that's not always the most "comforting" experience around, even for Muggles. :-}

Well done.

Author's Response: Lily has become a bit more mature, which has actually been sort of fun to write. Everyone has become so vulnerable in many ways and it just sets the environment up for all kinds of possibilities. Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: cocomaloco
Date: 06/26/08 17:14
Chapter: Chapter 22 - Spy Trouble

aaaaaaaaaaah cliffy!!!!! update update update!!!!!
i love how she has gone so moody and tetchy since evrything has kicked off cos shes bound to feel different and isolated cos no one else knows how she feels! poor lovie.
anyway, cant wait for the next update...hint hint ;D

Reviewer: House-Elves Anonymous
Date: 06/10/08 20:11
Chapter: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story

Please update soon!!!!! I might spontaneously combust if you don't. Do you want that on your conscience? UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: I do not want any spontaneously combusted bodies on my conscience, that's for sure. A new chapter has been posted and the next one should be submitted soon. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: marauderteddylupin
Date: 04/09/08 17:21
Chapter: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story

uuuuuuuuuugggggggg don't you hate it when there is a totally awesome story and they just like......leave you hanging, i mean your cliffhanger isn't like death defying or anything but its just enough to ache for more. but other than that your story rocks, totally love the interview, is there a slight possibility that Beatrice Simmons is Umbridge's daughter?
update soon

Author's Response: I do hate it when a story leaves you hanging, and I apologize for such a long wait. I love the interview too...it was SO much fun to write. And all things are possible, especially in the Wizarding World! =prnThanks for the review!

Reviewer: ObsEssedHRHLS
Date: 01/23/08 15:40
Chapter: Chapter 20 - The Validating Visitor

This is by far one of my favorite chapters! I really loved Lily's attitude and Harry's very good timing. My favorite bit was when Lily told Beatrice about her fan club; i got a few odd looks as I frequently laughed out loud.

Reviewer: ObsEssedHRHLS
Date: 01/23/08 15:32
Chapter: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story

This story is really, really great. I just can't get enough of it! It has just the right amount of comic relief, and I love seeing Harry as a great father. I'll be on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for such a nice review. I'm so happy that you are really enjoying it and I love writing Harry as a Dad because I think he would be so great at it! The next chapter has been posted and a new one should be submitted soon.

Reviewer: Oharachic1
Date: 01/14/08 20:07
Chapter: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story

This story is going in such an exciting direction. Keep up the good work. I do have a question....Saiph?...Bellatrix and Voldemorts??? What a combo that would be...shiver.

Author's Response: It's good to hear you are enjoying the story so much. I can't answer your question...yet. But thanks for the review!

Reviewer: heartachin4harry
Date: 12/21/07 17:35
Chapter: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story

I really like where you're taking this. I really like the reactions you ahd for all teh kids, especially Lily. Great job!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you're enjoying where the story is going.

Reviewer: Jennifer M
Date: 12/19/07 14:55
Chapter: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story

This is the kind of story I hope J K gets around to writing. I really enjoy it! It's suspenseful and makes you want to read more. Jennifer

Author's Response: I hope J.K. also writes a story about the Potter kids at Hogwarts someday. And I'm glad you are enjoying this story so much. Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: lalachoa
Date: 12/19/07 9:39
Chapter: Chapter 21 - Let Me Tell a Story

Good plot lines. Except for a couple of kids, i.e. potter kids, the other cousins' characters aren't really developed. Even the friends don't get much description or mention throughout the story. Too many names as fillers.

Author's Response: I did debate on diving into each cousin's character more but Lily is the central focus and she's being quite internal at the moment. That will change as the story continues...but thanks for the constructive review, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: WeaslyWizardWheezes
Date: 12/18/07 12:25
Chapter: Chapter 8 - The Dream

Wonderful story! I really like the dream chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Jennifer M
Date: 11/18/07 19:43
Chapter: Chapter 20 - The Validating Visitor

I love this little story! I hope more people start writing about ' grown up' Harry and His children, maybe even JK will start a new series. I look forward to another update. Jennifer

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story! Hopefully I will be able to update shortly. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream
Date: 11/18/07 15:08
Chapter: Chapter 20 - The Validating Visitor

Lily did all right in her confrontation with Miss Simmons. Good thing Harry showed up when he did, though.

Seems that The Gang needs a much better way to communicate -- ideally, one that would permit the appearance of "normal" communication while preventing even knowledge of the existence of covert channels -- as well askeeping the contents of the communication secret.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the confrontation with Miss Simmons, I really enjoyed writing it. The Gang does indeed need to come up with some form of 'secret' communication...hopefully they will! Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES