Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fenrir

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:59 · For: Prologue
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: Cissy1231 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 19:32 · For: Not a Veterinary
This is great! I can't wait for the seventh chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words. =]


Name: Danniela_Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 7:06 · For: Not a Veterinary
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know, I should, shouldn't I? >.> <.< *hides* As you might have noticed, the story is on hiatus for a while... I'll definitely update once the inspiration returns.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 19:38 · For: Not a Veterinary
This chapter is really suspenseful. Even though I know that Fenn is a werewolf, I can't help to think why he turned evil. I mean, he was so hopeless...now he's flat out evil (in HBP). Update soon! =D ~MJ

Author's Response: Hey MJ! *hugs* Thanks so much for your lovely review, I really appreciate it! I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible. *cringes* I've been neglecting this poor fic, really, what with the Gauntlet at all... I honestly can't remember the last time I updated!

But I digress. Thanks so much for your great review! *squishes* Fennnnn



Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 11:24 · For: Witches and Werewolves
Fenn, this story is awesome! I love it more and more every chapter! I really love fics that let you get in the minds of characters that you thought were just pure evil, so that you can better understand them. Your Fenrir is such a not-typical Slytherin that you can't help but be attracted to his conscience, his wanting to be a better person. Also, I think it's a great idea to show him as being smart, good-looking, and a bit arrogant... do I detect echoes of Sirius?....it makes him more likeable since I can relate him to someone like Sirius. Great foreshadowing of Layona, not to mention bringing two very important future characters into it! Great job! *huggles*

Author's Response: Hey Loony! =] I'm so glad you like it! *is terribly flattered* Yep, someone pointed out that my Fenrir is a bit like Sirius... It wasn't intentional, but I purposely made him likable and seemingly perfect to show contrast between what he was and what he will become (also, to show that horrible things can happen to the best of people).

*squishes* Thanks so much for your great review! ~Fennnnnnn



Name: GinnyRULES (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 21:06 · For: Not a Veterinary
I'm so sorry I didn't review right away. I didn't know you'd updated because I was in California. Anyway...

My compliments for writing such a fabulous chapter. I'm about to pass out from exhaustion but I couldn't stop myself from finishing! The ending of this one is so... so... suspenseful. Even though I know Fenn's been bitten, I can't wait to see what happens next.

Hehe, the fat healer sort of reminds me o Umbridge...

My only concrit is that you're sort of switching unpredictably between Fenn and Michael's POV's, which can be rather confusing. But other than that, Fantastic!!! You're just as amazing as ever (if not more).

~ Melodie

Author's Response: Melodie! *tackles*

I'm so glad to hear you had fun in California--I bet it was a blast. =) Oh, and I'm thrilled that you like the chapter, too. =D Thanks so much for the sweet review!

As for the switching point of view... Yeah, my beta pointed that out but I decided to keep it. >.> <.< *giggles*

*hugs* Fenn



Name: Furry Little Problem (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 14:57 · For: Prologue
Wow, love it! Your characterisation if Fenrir is really good, and I love your stlye of writing too! VEry good plot of how Fenn got bitten - fic I have read before haven't written a very good plot, or the attack itself very well, but yours has impressed me - very well done!
I'm really enjoying this fic - keep writing!
Furry Little Problem (Tonks MNBB)
P.S, I was reading your reviews and A/C's to them - in responce to GinnyRULES's review and your authors comment - yes, the Brittish spelling of grey is with an "e" (I'm English so I know :) )

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for your sweet review--it really makes my day! =D

Thanks for the confirmation, too--I never really got around to checking it! *rolleyes* Anyways, thanks so much, and I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

Fenn (by the way, I adore your username on here! 'Tis priceless!)



Name: POTCgirl1337 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 2:35 · For: Becoming A Slytherin
Ohh, so we finally get to see the eent that made Fenrir the way he is! I love the way that you wrote everything and made the dialog very real. Poor little Fenrir ;) I kind of feel sorry for him now, without Slytherin, he probably would have turned out completly different!

I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hey there!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my story! I'm glad you liked it; poor little Fenrir indeed. *hugs Fenrir* *hugs POTCgirl*

Cheers! ~Fenn



Name: gryffindor_girl21 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 9:48 · For: Witches and Werewolves
Thanks! I'm on the fifth chapter and I cannot wait for an update! My story got rejected, it was too short. But I have a humor called Ask Snape and that should be out soon.

~gryffindor girl

Author's Response: Hey again--thanks so much for your review! The next chapter is in queue so should be up soon *crosses fingers* Sorry your fic got rejected, but I can't wait to read your new one! *hugs* Fenn


Name: gryffindor_girl21 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 9:47 · For: A Walk in the Moonlight
This is a great story! And just as a little side not Ashley is my beta too!!!

~gryffindor girl

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you so much for your review--I'm thrilled that you like it! (And Ashley's great, isn't she?)


Name: FlightofthePhoenix (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 1:25 · For: Prologue
Great first chapter. The summery got me interest and the excellent witing kept me going! But for some reason I always thought that Fenrir would be aggressive and cruel like he is now, even before he is bitten, not an innocent little boy. Oh well, either way, i am looking forward to reading the rest of the story. *patiently awaits updates*
Keep up the excellent writing!

And is there any chance you could check out my new story, Snow White Love. Reviews would be great!


Author's Response: Hello, and thank you very much for your review! :)

I'm very glad that you like my story--I agree that Fenrir seems like he would be mean as a child, but I'm sure he had to have been innocent once! Hopefully, you won't be waiting long--I'm a bit caught up in the challenge fic, but Chapter 6 should be up in a few weeks.

Thanks again for your review, and I'll check out your story as soon as I have time!

Cheers, Fenn



Name: GinnyRULES (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 21:59 · For: A Father's Nightmare
OK, first of all I have to say that this was absolutely awesome. I just finished reading it and it's late at night and I feel really freaked out...

I love how this was from Michael's point of view. You have a gift for capturing a mood, setting or atmosphere perfectly, and in this case we could really feel the father's fear and parental instincts as well as the creepy-ness of the whole scene. I hope we find out later on who the werewolf actually was...

The only concrit I can offer is that I doubt a river would still be running with blood hors later, because that's a lot of blood. But I understand that you did that for dramatic effect, so it doesn't really matter. Oh! And when the word gray isn't a name it's spelled with an A...

Good job, I can't wait for the next part.

~ Melodie :)

Author's Response: *sneaks up behind Melodie and howls in her ear* *giggles*

Hey Melodie! Sorry I freaked you out.. I have that effect on some people (Kidding!)

Thank you so much for your review! *glows* I'm flattered. I was rather worried that the transition to Michael's PoV might throw some people off or ruin the flow of the story, and I'm glad to hear that it turned out fine. =D And thanks so much for the compliments about the atmosphere, etc.... I'm flattered!

Ah yes, about the blood. You were right--it was just for dramatic effect. =P It was actually a tiny creek though, so I like to think that there's a tiny chance that it was possible. :) And as for grey... I'm pretty sure the British spelling is with an "e", I'll have to check somewhere.. But thanks!

Thank you so much for your review! As always, it means a lot! ~Fenn

Author's Response: *sneaks up behind Melodie and howls in her ear* *giggles*

Hey Melodie! Sorry I freaked you out.. I have that effect on some people (Kidding!)

Thank you so much for your review! *glows* I'm flattered. I was rather worried that the transition to Michael's PoV might throw some people off or ruin the flow of the story, and I'm glad to hear that it turned out fine. =D And thanks so much for the compliments about the atmosphere, etc.... I'm flattered!

Ah yes, about the blood. You were right--it was just for dramatic effect. =P It was actually a tiny creek though, so I like to think that there's a tiny chance that it was possible. :) And as for grey... I'm pretty sure the British spelling is with an "e", I'll have to check somewhere.. But thanks!

Thank you so much for your review! As always, it means a lot! ~Fenn

Author's Response: o.O Oops... I thought the computer was freezing up, so I guess I clicked one too many times..



Name: gryffindor_girl21 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 17:42 · For: Witches and Werewolves
I'm on withches and werewolves and I love it! I hope it's not all over too soon! =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Witches and Werewolves was probably my favorite chapter thus far--the forshadowing was really fun. I'm planning on having this be about fifteen chapters (but the future chapters will be longer) so it won't be done too soon--promise!

Thanks again!! ~Fenn



Name: Chaser47 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 17:37 · For: A Walk in the Moonlight
Perched upon the windowsill, tall and proud. was an owl.

Oops! A little typo here; the sentence should read: Perched upon the windowsill, tall and and proud, was an owl. Focusing a bit more on this sentence, I'd have to say that it's just the smallest bit awkward. If you phrased in in a way more like Perched upon the windowsill was a tall, proud owl., it flows a bit more. I see that you're trying to add sentence variation, though, which is great! It makes it a lot more interesting for your readers. :]

Fenns hands were shaking ever so slightly with excitement as he beckoned to the handsome tawny bird.

Here is another slightly awkward sentence. It just got a little too wordy. If you rephrase it as: Fenn's hands shook ever so slightly-- with excitement, no doubt-- as he beckoned to the handsome, tawny bird. Just a little bit of rearranging and addition fixes that sentence right up!

The setting sun was as red as blood against the dusky purple sky, a fiery orb sinking beneath the gently swaying canopy of trees. The air smelt warm and damp, and age-old piles of loam and moss gave way under the booted feet of the two adventurers.

Ooh yay! Your descriptions are so nice; I can tell that you really worked on them! Throughout this chapter, I've noticed that you've improved the quality of your descriptions. I'm so proud of you! :]

They were, after all, kindred spirits; both father and son had a thirst for adventure and nature, and they immensely enjoyed the time they spent together.

I really liked the backstory that you added in here.
Ohmygoodness, the last part of your chapter was so well done! I'll say it again: your descriptions have improved by a tenfold. The way you incorporated details from the setting with Fenn's emotions was perfect and interesting to read. The only thing I found a bit odd was that Fenn's father didn't notice him slipping away. You mentioned before that both father and son loved nature. Drifting off (almost) to sleep doesn't seem like something that a nature-lover would do in the midst of a hike. However, I see your reasoning behind it-- how it was necessary for your plot.

The cliff-hamger ending that you left us with was perfect! I can hardly wait to read the next chapter!

Overall, you did a fantastic job! Just be aware of the littlest details in your sentences, okay? :]

--Hanna

Author's Response: *huggles SPEW reviewer* Hi Hanna!

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review--I just love concrit! I see what you mean about the two sentences you pointed out, I went back and fixed them right away!

I'm glad you think my descriptions are better--I really took your good advice to heart! XD I actually enjoyed writing this a lot better with more description--it's so much more fun! And I'm sure it is for the reader, too.

Like I said, thank you so much for your input! I really, really appreciate it!

~Fenn



Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 17:25 · For: Becoming A Slytherin
A great chapter. I love the way that Fenrir actually has a conscience, that he is unhappy with the way his fellow Slytherins behave. I knew that it had to happen eventually, but it was a little regretful that Fenn decided to "behave like the Slytherin he was"
Just a small note, though someone probably already told you: McGonagall only has one N and two L's. Other than that, I can't think of anything you can improve on. Again, great chapter!

Author's Response: *tackles* Hey there!

Thanks so much for your review--I'm glad you like Fenn, he's such a fun character to write. The end was a little regretful, yes... =( Poor Fenn!

Thanks for the tip-off--I wend back and fixed the spelling before anyone finds out! *shifty eyes* Good, I think I'm safe.

Thanks again for the sweet review! ~Fenn



Name: The Weasley Triplet (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 15:29 · For: A Father's Nightmare
This is an amazing story, but it goes by too quickly. From the time that Fenn starts school, to the point where the wolf attacks, things happen too fast. just thought I'd point that out.

I hate prejudices. People like Umbridge should be ripped to bloody shreds by rabid werewolves. later in this story, can you get Fenrir to scare the living sh*t out of Umbridge (since we can't kill her yet *sighs with disappointment*) and eat her father? they deserve it.

The plot is great. Fenrir is a cool character (if a disturbingly evil one) and I always wanted to know more about him.

This is really great, I will be on the lookout for new chapters.

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you very much for your review and input.

I can see what you mean by things going too fast, but the first three chapters were really just a brief setup for the rest of the story, highlighting only the imporant parts of Fenn's life. Starting with chapter four, I've began to chronical everything that happens to Fenn, and that's how it'll be for the rest of the story. =) But thank you very much for your input, and I'll definitely take it into consideration.

I agree about what Umbridge deserves--at least the centaurs gave her justice. =) Umbridge isn't going to be making an appearance again in the story (she was actually a last-minute inclusion, thanks to a brilliant idea from Ginny_RULES) but I am considering putting her father in some later chapters. XD

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing, and I'm so glad that you like my fic!



Name: gryffindor_girl21 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 14:40 · For: Prologue
And now...my story is not a humor. But yours is great!

Author's Response: Thank you. =)


Name: gryffindor_girl21 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 14:38 · For: Prologue
Thank you for the submission tips!
My story is almost ready but needs to be checked by a moderator and so on. Thanks again! :-D

Author's Response: No problem. =)

If you have any more questions, feel free to PM me over on the Beta Board Forum--I'll be glad to help. My username over there is the same as here--FenrirG. =)



Name: gryffindor_girl21 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 9:03 · For: Prologue
That was a great story! The summary really got me to read it. I'm working on my first story, a humor fic. I love, love, love yours and keep up the good work!
:-)

And one question, how do you submit a story. It always tells me to log in! Then it's gone!

Thank you so much!
~gryffindor girl

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your sweet review--it really makes my day! =D Good luck on your fic too--I love humor, so be sure to let me know when it's up! XD

Ahh, submission. Sometimes, if you spend a long time on the same page (before you submit), it will log you out--it's really inconvenient, I know. So it's always a good idea to write out you author's note before hand, and then copy and paste it onto the browser, then copy and paste your actual story. Then, you can put in the title, ratings, and warnings as quickly as possible, then submit!

Hope this helps, and thank you so much for your sweet review! I'm really glad you liked my story!



Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 22:34 · For: A Father's Nightmare
*drools* I'm in shock! I am just amazed at how you are describing everything! I'm almost (really) am drooling. Ehhuauah! That's really gross though...Lol!

Anyways! This is great Fenn! I'm amazed and I can't wait for an update! Hurry soon!



*Huggles*
MJ

Author's Response: MJ! *tackles*

I'm so very glad you like the story *wipes drool carefully off of review so she can read it* Hehe, kidding! =P Anyways, I"m so glad you like the chappie--it was rather short, but tons of fun to write. I've been kind of caught up writing a fic for the spring challenge, but I'll do my best to get the next chappie out ASAP!

Thanks so much for your review! As always, it makes my day and means a lot!

~Fenn



You must login (register) to review.