Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For We Can't

Name: ButterBeerBoy (Signed) · Date: 11/28/11 23:59 · For: We Can't
poor Remus cant let his true feelings out


Name: findmeremus (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 2:07 · For: We Can't
Please make more!I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you. Unfortunately, I no longer post on this site; I'm just a reviewer. But thank you very much for your kindness! --Kate/RP


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/07 10:51 · For: We Can't
This is so good! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =) --RP/Kate


Name: HermioneLupin (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 20:35 · For: We Can't
How romantic.

Author's Response: Thank you! =) --RP/Kate


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 15:10 · For: We Can't
A little short, but it makes sense. You got their personalities just right. Well, I don't think Remus would have given in to his feelings at first quite so easily, but it did make sense in this situation. They were both tired and probably weren't thinking straight. It was good, though.

~~Lluvia~~

Author's Response: Thanks! I sort of rushed Remus' reaction a bit since this is just a one-shot. Thanks for the review! =) --RP


Name: babyc09 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 11:48 · For: We Can't
needs more detail

Author's Response: Okay, thank you for reviewing. RP


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 15:43 · For: We Can't
Well, it was an OK story... but if you want to be remembered, you've got to do something different with this pairing. If you're just going to repeat what Jo said in HBP, you've got to be a really good writer, and I don't think you're there yet.

Author's Response: Thanks again. RP


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 15:42 · For: We Can't
Well, it was an OK story... but if you want to be remembered, you've got to do something different with this pairing. If you're just going to repeat what Jo said in HBP, you've got to be a really good writer, and I don't think you're there yet.

Author's Response: I appriciate your honesty and your opinion. Thanks for reviewing. RP


Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 13:25 · For: We Can't
I really liked that. It was cute and realistic and you kept Remus and Tonks pretty well in character. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love reviews like this! =) --RP


Name: ForeverTonks (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 11:59 · For: We Can't
Cute. Really. Maybe you could continue (at least you should write about the "Hospital-Wing-Scene").

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have to think about continuing it, but I dunno if I'll have time... I'll think about it though! Thanks! =) --RP


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 18:35 · For: We Can't
Interesting story, but I don't think there was enough detail or emotion. I mean, there is if you've read a lot of Remus/Tonks stories, otherwise, readers would need a lot more to this story. Besides, that I think it's a good beginning of their relationship.

Author's Response: Thanks for being honest in this review. And even more thanks for the read! --RP


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 13:37 · For: We Can't
=( that is so sad i wish remus would just stop being so cafeful for once and do what he wants to do

Author's Response: I wish that too! And thanks for reviewing me so much, Firffer Haliwell!! =) --RP


Name: FenrirG (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 21:29 · For: We Can't
Nice fic! I like it a lot, but are you sure you don't want to add some more chapters? (Hint hint) I'd just love some more, it's great!
Pretty please?

Author's Response: Hmm, well, I'll have to think about it, FenrirG... I have a lot going on right now, but I'll definitely consider it! Thanks for the compliments!! =) --RP


You must login (register) to review.