Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just Perfect

Name: FredForever (Signed) · Date: 03/05/09 20:55 · For: Just Perfect
Please! Sequel! Sequel! I loved it sooooo much! during or after her pregnancy would be great! Or even both. PLEASE!


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 17:37 · For: Just Perfect
awwww!!! btw i love ur quote


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 19:19 · For: Just Perfect
beautiful ive most likely already reviewed this but am re-reading all of the r/hr fics as ive already read lal of them and its been a while since the first few. next stop if my 50 + chapter story that i finally have a betta for. my fave potter couple


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 11:33 · For: Just Perfect
beautiful


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 19:43 · For: Just Perfect
very sweet, and i like the use krum


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 19:43 · For: Just Perfect
very sweet, and i like the use krum


Name: bushyhair_knowitall (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 5:55 · For: Just Perfect
superb!


Name: LifeisGood (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 18:01 · For: Just Perfect
Good one! Absolutely perfect! Oh, I hope you aren't finished with this one!

Author's Response: Oh gosh, if I keep getting nudges to make a sequel, I'll have to kick my muse to think about it, too! Thanks, Fallon!


Name: GinnyWeasley557 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 7:54 · For: Just Perfect
**Sniff Sniff**
I love It!
You should really make A sequel to this.*sniff*
I gotta go,before i start sobbing like a baby!!]
lol
Jenna

Author's Response: Thanks, Jenna. A sequel? It all depends on the moods of the muse. ^_^


Name: dance_dance_kitten (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 22:23 · For: Just Perfect
I love the quote at the end! Great story.


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 12:50 · For: Just Perfect
Tht was a really different type of story, I'd say, I've never read anything like this. You have written Hermione and Ron's trauma very well, that's exactly the type of reaction to expect from their characters. It was a marvellous fic, Pauie, too good!

Author's Response: *blushing as much as tan skin would allow* Thanks, Pooja!


Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 15:46 · For: Just Perfect
this was so cute!!!


Name: utaker07 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:36 · For: Just Perfect
Oooh how sweet!!!! Curious, what was your inspiration for this story??? Nicely done.

Author's Response: oh kiristina, thanks again! as for my inspiration, i don't know, it just came to me...hermione having that one great flaw, and then turns out she is still perfect! thanks so much!


Name: a_new_author (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 17:17 · For: Just Perfect
I want to put this in my favorites you have my attention now. Keep it up I just wish there were more.


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 14:22 · For: Just Perfect
Oh wow. That was really great. I loved the twist! The Healer turning out to be Krum's stepsister who wanted him... what a great idea! I really enjoyed this, it was a very well written story along with the perfect amount of fluff. Really great job :)

Author's Response: thank you, keri! i love the twist, too. it just came to me while i was finishing up the story...somehow my subconscious wouldn't let ron and hermione have a not-so-happy ending. :)

i've read your stories, too, and you made my heart catch with The Greatest Compliment

^_^ thank you again!


Name: leftside1234 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 8:03 · For: Just Perfect
Beautiful, i loved it. You are a really great writter

Author's Response: thank you, samantha! ooh, and not so fast with the compliment, there are others much greater than me! ^_^


Name: xcess (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 7:06 · For: Just Perfect
cool use of words.

Author's Response: thank you, tom!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 21:29 · For: Just Perfect
Just one word: BEAUTIFUL!

Author's Response: just one word, amelie: THANKS!


Name: LoOnY_for_Harry (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 17:07 · For: Just Perfect
A pretty good story! Short and sweet, definetely. The only thing that could have improved this story is a little more detail, as it was sort of fuzzy at times. But all in all, I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: thank you, loony! :) as for the details, hmmm, can you tell me which parts have been fuzzy to you? i did my best to explain everything through dialogue, because dense descriptions and 'tellings' instead of 'showings' in one-shots make me yawn.

thanks you for your kind words!



Name: nalaniekeala (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 13:16 · For: Just Perfect
what a good story.

Author's Response: thank you, bobbey!


You must login (register) to review.