Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 11:57 · For: Passionate Reunion
Great chapter!
Cont soon!!


Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 8:35 · For: A Change in the Routine
OMG! That was heartwrenching! I could feel Hermione's pain when she knew that she had no choice but to return to the future-without Sirius. Well written! Kudos to you! On to your next chap!
Lacey


Name: giamiller (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 4:34 · For: Ginny Finds Out
i love you for bringing Sirius back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
anyways how much of this story is left???????
Do update soon. Cheerio.


Name: adamneve (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 22:02 · For: Passionate Reunion
is this the end? i hope not!! i love it!!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:31 · For: Passionate Reunion
how sweet!


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 16:27 · For: Passionate Reunion
Beautiful!


Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 14:47 · For: Passionate Reunion
Beautiful chapter, dear!!
the sex-scene was good, not smutty, but hot nonetheless, great job!!
Can't wait for the update!! :D


Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 14:39 · For: Ginny Finds Out
Oh my, I'm so happy the story wasn't over yet...
I really like how it goes, great job!!
Keep on!!!


Name: h8Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 14:28 · For: Passionate Reunion
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/07 14:17 · For: Passionate Reunion
Yay! They're together again!

~emoprincess26


Name: DragonLady12 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:52 · For: Passionate Reunion
thats sooo sweet!!! i luv ur story- its so sweet!!!!!!!!!!


Name: hlf_insn_insmnc (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:44 · For: Passionate Reunion
how many more chapters do u have left?


Name: GinnysGal (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 12:20 · For: Passionate Reunion
awww....is it almost done? I dont want it to be done. I love this. Im so mushy.


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:55 · For: Passionate Reunion
OMG! that is the sweetest thing ever! you cant help but grin your head off when you read it! Please say he's there to stay and that his name is properly cleared and everything, they are soooo right for each other! I hope they get married! cos they both deserve it, and please excuse my ramblings, I just get so into the stuff I read lol.


Name: votehermione (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:54 · For: Passionate Reunion
oooooooooo. great update.


Name: thunder_storm (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:41 · For: Passionate Reunion
awww thts so cute n im sooo glad there back together =] n yoo made me go awww at the bit with the tattoo and the cryin =P . . . i wonder what Harry will do when he finds out?


Name: happy4 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:30 · For: Passionate Reunion
AWWWWWWWWWWWW! Please let it not be the end....I don't want it to end!!!!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:29 · For: Passionate Reunion
AWWWW!!! Ok I was wrong in my last review! THAT was that biggest 'aw!' moment ever! Great chapter. Great story. It's not every story that can make me go AWWWWWW!!!!!!


Name: AccioChocolate4 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:08 · For: Passionate Reunion
I'm so glad their back together. Sry I havent been reviewing but this is definatly one of my top 5 stories on mugglenet. kudos!


Name: dracoweasley (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:05 · For: Passionate Reunion
I am absolutely in love with this story[and the wonderfully fast rate you update at:)] the sexy grin is Back!!
Love Claire xx


You must login (register) to review.