Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: JamesNLilyLover (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 1:37 · For: Wedding Bells
I have to admit...Sirius and Hermione? I thought it was kind of weird at first. But now, by the end, I realize that it is a really good story.

:D


Name: shri4eva (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 15:37 · For: Wedding Bells
i luv u!!! this was a great story!! hermione and sirius are a cute couple!!


Name: HepKittyHP (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 14:56 · For: Wedding Bells
This is the best Fanfic I've ever read, and ever will read, And I read a lot of Harry Potter fanfics. It was fantastic. I love Hermione and Sirius romances considering their my two favorite characters! Well done. Your my favorite author, SOAP!!! Love ya!!


Name: je_suis_moi (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 2:04 · For: Women Love Diamonds
awesome story...!!!!!


Name: I_love_prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 7:19 · For: Wedding Bells
so brilliant :)


Name: I_love_prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 5:05 · For: Meeting the Marauders
this is so interesting :) its really awesome


Name: GabriellalovesHP (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 12:37 · For: Wedding Bells
Absolutely brilliant. I've just read the enitre story in one sitting, though I should have been doing loads of work. What can I say? You had me hooked. Can't wait to get this other stuff done so I can read the sequel. You're a truly magnificent author.


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 23:45 · For: Ginny Finds Out
I just finished reading this whole thing through without stopping.. and it was so good!!! I loved how Remus was there for Hermione when she came back. I'm a little confused on how Sirius is back though..


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 0:46 · For: An Unusual Visitor
u should be so proud of urself. i know u dont need anyone to tell u tha tcause just look at those reviews! i loved this story and just finished it today but i am gonna read the sequel later today because its 1:44am here and i need sleep. though i dont want to. lol. i never thought this pair possible but u made it work and it was written just great!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the great reviews!


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:07 · For: Perfect Together
oh wow. that was beautifully written.


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:00 · For: The Potters
oo la la. lol. luv this chapter.


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:52 · For: A Frightening Encounter
aw man. but she would hurt him if she has to leave to go to her time. hmm. well going to next chapter


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:43 · For: A Trip to Hogsmeade
man i wonder what will happen...


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:35 · For: Quidditch Match
luv it. need i say more?


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:27 · For: Arithmancy, Fire Crabs, and Our Tree
awww. love it


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:15 · For: Love Potions
what can i say? i am a fan of ur story....


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:04 · For: That Time of the Month
haha. totally loving this story,


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 21:56 · For: Meeting the Marauders
oh cool. drawn to this story already.


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 21:44 · For: An Unusual Visitor
oooh. sounds interesting. this is my first time reading hermione/sirius or anything besides draco/hermione because i usually read draco and hermione. but i love ur stories.


Name: Raina (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 19:39 · For: Wedding Bells
I totally enjoyed that story. It was so amazing. i couldn't stop from laughing and (me being such the sap that i am I cried at the sad part where they broke up. it was soooo amazing. I give it 110%.


You must login (register) to review.