Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:39 · For: A Friend's Betrayal
good! sucks about Emma though. I think it's cute that Bill likes her!

Author's Response: Aw yay! I'm glad you don't think it's like, weird or anything....my friend was reading that and was laughing about Ron's son liking Lavender's daughter...history repeats itself?


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:16 · For: High Flying Fun
poor Meera indeed! on another happier note, awwww young love! Dan and Ellie are adorable!

Author's Response: Hehe, I love Dan and Ellie. They're so much fun to write because they're your typical adorable little 11-year-old couple.


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:09 · For: The Yule Ball
Oh my God!!!! Thank you!!! I was waiting so long for an update, than this came! This is great! I love this chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: I know! About time. Did you like your character??? :D


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 19:07 · For: A Sirius Proposal
soooooooo good! Have I mentioned that I love this story? Dan and Ellie are so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I do think you've mentioned that in another review :D. I'm glad you like them!


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 18:26 · For: A Sorting Hat and a Small Mishap
so good! I loved the comment about the stairs. I'm a sucker for irony. I meant to say this in the last reveiw but I forgot. I thinl this story line is incredibly original. there are so many Malfoy?potter next generation fics out there but this one is an idea that I've never seen before. It is really good!

Author's Response: To tell you the truth, I was super surprised that no one else would have thought of Voldemort's having a child and what that child would be like and all of that. I guess no one is as insane as I am that they'd do something like that!!! :D Glad that you like it and are enjoying the story so far!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 15:11 · For: The Yule Ball
AAAAAAAAAAAH too much of a cliffy I demand a refund....or at least a speedy update! You, my dear, are simply too cruel, it was going great the evening!
:( well even though your pure evil, I will forgive you as your such a fab writer. please update soon till then :D

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter as fast as humanly possible, in between all my college work! It might be a while though. I PROMISE that I will get it up as soon as I finish it and get it beta'd! I'm glad you like it though!


Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 14:25 · For: Aboard the Hogwarts Express
good! I like the idea of ol' Voldy having a kid

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it :D


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 23:13 · For: The Yule Ball
every time you call them "the gang" I think of scooby doo.
I just went away to college too! what general area are you in?
EVIL CLIFFIE!!!!! Ahhaaaaahahaha!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha! The Scooby gang. I'd use that, but I'd be stealing that from A Tale of Two Matchmakers by Kerichi. I'm in Dallas, Texas for college...quite a change from my hometown of Atlanta! I know, don't you LOVE the evil cliffie? And I know I'm going to leave the readers hanging for a long time because college sucks and gives me way too much work to do. Oh well...they'll survive...I think...


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 22:54 · For: Cauldrons and Broomsticks
I'm impressed with emma. sticking your nose in the air and walking down stairs at the same time is kind of hard.
and I'm impressed with harry. I don't think that if I became snape's colleague I could call him severus.

Author's Response: Isn't sticking your nose in the air and walking down stairs amazing? I marveled at all those snobby girls at my old school who could do it. And I think Harry is mature enough and forgiving enough to put aside any animosity between them, so that he could regard Snape as an equal.


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 6:50 · For: The Yule Ball
uh oh!!...gr8 chapter btw...haha...love the expressions..i dunno why but i imagine sirius to be like sean biggerstaff...just this feeling..anywayz...pls update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! Ok, so as much as you might hate me for this, the next update is going to take a while...writing this chapter is difficult!


Name: jessip (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 4:52 · For: Aboard the Hogwarts Express
this fan fiction is great.
You've done really well for your first chaper.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: angelictrin (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 13:40 · For: Hogsmeade
I just started this story and I think it's fabulous! Update soon please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Next chapter in queue! :D


Name: lilyevans489 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 6:06 · For: Hogsmeade
This sotory is sooo great! I was thinking of doing one like it, but you have already made the perfect Meera. Keep writing and keep updating!

Author's Response: Aw, your review made me blush! I'm glad that you think Meera is well written...she's my favorite character! (Obviously...) I'm definitely staying with this story, and the next chapter is in queue! :D


Name: Flowersmile (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 4:01 · For: Aboard the Hogwarts Express
I love this fic sooo much. It's great. Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 8:06 · For: Aboard the Hogwarts Express
helllloooo woman!!! where r u??!! please update!! this is an awesome story!! dun leave it hanging please......!!!!

Author's Response: I guess you'll be happy to hear that the next chapter is (finally) in queue!


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 9:25 · For: Aboard the Hogwarts Express
ohhh...please please update soon!!! i wanna see wat happens at the ball!!

Author's Response: I promise I'm writing as fast as humanly possible, but this little thing called college is getting in the way. Sorry!!! I should be updating...soon...yea...soon...


Name: bee32093 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 14:55 · For: Aboard the Hogwarts Express
keep writing! i really like it so far!

Author's Response: I will! Just to keep all my wonderful reviewers happy. :)


Name: sly1184 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 21:40 · For: Aboard the Hogwarts Express
i like the characters...very cool. The last part when James reassured Meera bought a smile to my face!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad to have made you smile :D


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:47 · For: Hogsmeade
ohhh.....this is soooo exciting!!!! i love it!!! pls dun keep us in suspense anymore!! i think james really likes meera...does he? haha..and poor bill..he reminds me soo much of ron..awww...i hope emma sees sense soon...and u update soon!!!!

Author's Response: I'm writing as fast as I can, but that's not very fast in between college work and stuff!!! I'm almost done with the next chapter, I swear! And then I'll send it to my beta....


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 21:37 · For: A Sirius Proposal
this story is getting more absobin by the minute!!! i hope sirius is understandin....poor meera..by th way, what's 'doocho'? is it in hindi?

Author's Response: You know what? I have absolutely no idea what language doocho is. My mom started calling my hair that and when i asked her what she was saying, she told me rag. She never told me what language so I assumed it was Hindi...


You must login (register) to review.