Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 21:47 · For: Reminiscence and Rememberance
sweet!! e-cookies rule!!!

Author's Response: Wow, you called Malfoy?? Congratulations! Here's your e-cookie: O


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 9:36 · For: Reminiscence and Rememberance
OMG!!!!!awsome when does the next chapter come out??????

Author's Response: Sadly, I have writer's block right now. I'm trying to get this last chapter up before the queue closes on the 21st, but I don't know! Keep your fingers crossed that my muse will come back from Tahiti, haha.


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 9:24 · For: Cauldrons and Broomsticks
omg I hope Meera and James get together as a couple

Author's Response: Bahahaha. We shall see...


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 9:10 · For: A Friend's Betrayal
once again i really love your story and i wish i could write like you!!!!!


Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thank you!


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:42 · For: High Flying Fun
im so jelouse that i cant write like u!!

Author's Response: Wow. I've never gotten the same review 6 times! It kinda makes me feel special :D Awww thanks for the compliment! You're making me blush...


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:41 · For: High Flying Fun
im so jelouse that i cant write like u!!


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:41 · For: High Flying Fun
im so jelouse that i cant write like u!!


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:41 · For: High Flying Fun
im so jelouse that i cant write like u!!


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:41 · For: High Flying Fun
im so jelouse that i cant write like u!!


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:40 · For: High Flying Fun
im so jelouse that i cant write like u!!


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:15 · For: A Sirius Proposal
good job


Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 20:49 · For: The Potions Master from Hell
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!
A

Author's Response: Aw, man, I didn't get an O? Haha, just kidding. Thanks for the reviews!


Name: Ragnei (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 21:19 · For: Reminiscence and Rememberance
Nice chapter and I never knew Lord Volerdermont was that dirty lol

Author's Response: Thanks! I was really worried about this chapter because of the sensitive issues, but I'm glad it worked out!


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 16:34 · For: A Sorting Hat and a Small Mishap
Amazing and really funny

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :D


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 16:11 · For: Aboard the Hogwarts Express
that was really good i think

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hlf_insn_insmnc (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 23:31 · For: Cauldrons and Broomsticks
isnt emma only in first year? isnt that a little young to be making out w/ a guy? same w/ ellie and dan...... i dunno. but i really love the story! :)

Author's Response: Sigh. Unfortunately, kids these days are starting up things earlier and earlier. Oh well, that's their problem, isn't it? I'm glad you like the story though!


Name: Ragnei (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 19:18 · For: Cauldrons and Broomsticks
Why did you have to put a cliff hanger on us :( but great chapter, good part on flying over emma and david.

Author's Response: The sign of a good writer is being able to write a cliffie!!! hehehe just kidding. I don't know, it just seemed like a good place to stop, you know? hehe. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Ragnei (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 19:18 · For: Cauldrons and Broomsticks
Why did you have to put a cliff hanger on us :( but great chapter, good part on flying over emma and david.

Author's Response: Hehe, sorry!!!


Name: cat_rat_dog (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 18:21 · For: A Sirius Proposal
meera is kind of a mary sue in someways otherwise great story!!

Author's Response: How would you say she is Mary Sue-like? That way, I can work on that in upcoming chapters. I'm glad you like the story though!


Name: ginny505 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 14:07 · For: A Friend's Betrayal
ohhh sooo good :] i wonder why emma's acting all crazy... maybe a love potion? and wow, snape actually HELPING students? thats kinda creepy if u ask me. please update sooon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it, even with the crazy personality moments in here! And the next chapter is in queue!


You must login (register) to review.