Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The First Kiss

Name: annabelsmith (Signed) · Date: 04/27/10 13:09 · For: Chapter 1
i dont know bout ginny being a healer but i do think that james was in the Slug club too as he is the most popular guy out there right


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 11:24 · For: Chapter 1
I like this story. It's so cute.


Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 6:55 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, so adorable! In an answer to your pleads, yes, the Ginny being a healer is canon. I totally agree with it, it just makes perfect sense. -harry_victoria


Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 3:43 · For: Chapter 1
loved the story it was cute (Y)

it never said in any of the harry potter books that ginny wanted to be a healer from my knowledge, if you can prove me wrong please tell me :]

anyway great story


Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 3:43 · For: Chapter 1
loved the story it was cute (Y)

it never said in any of the harry potter books that ginny wanted to be a healer from my knowledge, if you can prove me wrong please tell me :]

anyway great story


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 16:23 · For: Chapter 1
I don't think Lily or Ginny wanting to be a Healer is canon. Sorry.

Well, this was a good story. A little short, but the content was good. You're a good writer. Keep up the good work.


Name: fetherblaka (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 20:45 · For: Chapter 1
good story! good passion! i like it!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 14:02 · For: Chapter 1
very well written.


Name: hplover45 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 14:17 · For: Chapter 1
good story!!!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 21:38 · For: Chapter 1
we don't know what classes she takes and jkr hasn't given a say-so so, it would be but...e-mail emerson! he'll know!

Author's Response: lol =)


Name: ljroxyou (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 17:33 · For: Chapter 1
You asked, and you shall receive! This is Prof LJ again. I liked this. I love where you ended it! It gives me so many plot bunnies! Excellent work!
-Prof LJ

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!! =]


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 16:15 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, about the Ginny/Healer thing...I've seen that in a lot of fanfiction too, don't know why...But Lily seems like she would make a good Healer...~H_o_I_

Author's Response: thanks you!


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 16:14 · For: Chapter 1
A sweet, fluffy Lily/James fic. Honestly, I don't read much L/J, but your banner (why the banner?) is what at first made me want to read it! lol, good fic!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: ooooh thank you! i had requested a banner from nikkiolapotter, but she had to quit, and someone found it premade. dont ask. i dont either. lo; thanks


Name: hpfangirl9 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 17:32 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my god.

Author's Response: i think thats good. yes, after a careful analysis that involves going to AIM and IMing you, thats a good. THANKS YOU!


Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 10:31 · For: Chapter 1
I love this one too! I have already read it, but run out of time to review! Its so sweet and fluffy and....*sigh*

--Hanni

Author's Response: YAY! so you liked it twice! Thats good! :)


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 7:47 · For: Chapter 1
That was great!!!!!!!

Author's Response: awwww thanks!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 23:59 · For: Chapter 1
That was so cute, and fluffy! I loved it.

Author's Response: awww thanks!


Name: Marauder9744 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 11:50 · For: Chapter 1
That was very cute... I loved it!

Author's Response: THANKS!!!! omg you are like one of my favorite authors!


Name: a_new_author (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 17:23 · For: Chapter 1
this is a great piece i just wish that there was more to this story

Author's Response: thanks. if you would like to know the rest of the story, then here it is. -they finish school -get married -pursue mentioned careers -have a kid -name the kid Harry James Potter -raise the kid -when Harry is one year and three months old to the day, Lord Voldemort murders James and Lily -Dumbledore shows up and gives Harry to the Dursleys -Book 1 -Book 2 -Book 3 -Book 4 -Book 5 -Book 6 -THE DEATHLY HALLOWS COMES OUT 7/21/07


Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 3:52 · For: Chapter 1
that was really good and i have also read that lily was a healer and i think that you may be right about the whole lily/ginny think

Author's Response: oohhhhh thanks! the whole lily and ginny thing was from Harry Potter and The Legend Of Infinty


You must login (register) to review.